Istanbul Otel Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Oda Sayisi
Istanbul Turu Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Rating

2369 Misafir Yorumu


  • 5 stars
     
    2083
  • 4 stars
     
    162
  • 3 stars
     
    35
  • 2 stars
     
    18
  • 1 stars
     
    71
Average: 4.76/5

Last Reviews

josè carlos campodonico 2018-05-26 19:01:57

Very good service.


Zaneta Olszak 2018-05-14 11:20:07

Very easy pick up. We were fast and on time. I can recommend it without a doubt!
(plus it was a good price!)


leila hamada 2018-04-25 14:35:46

It was wery confortable and flexible. the driver was very nice and a very good car


Tüm Yorumlari Gör

Değerli Misafirlerimiz;

Misafir değerlendirmeleri, müşterilerimizin satın aldıkları tur, transfer ve rehberlik vb. hizmetlerin tamamlanmasından sonra e-mail adreslerine gönderilen memnuniyet formunun online olarak doldurulması sonucu elde edilmektedir. Hizmet satın almamış sahte yorumlar yayınlanmamaktadır.

Firmamızdan almış olduğunuz tur, transfer, rehberlik veya diğer hizmetlerle ilgili olarak, şoför ve rehberlerimizin davranışları, araçlarımızın temizlik ve konforu, satın almış olduğunuz hizmet ile ilgili zamanlama, program detayları vb. diğer konular hakkında memnuniyetinizi ölçmek, bundan sonra alacağınız hizmetlerimizin daha kaliteli bir şekilde sizlere sunulmasında en önemli rehberimiz olacaktır. Dolayısı ile sizin görüşleriniz bizim için son derece değerlidir. 

Zaman ayırıp göndermiş olduğunuz görüş ve geri bildirimleriniz için şimdiden çok teşekkür ederiz. 

Yapmış olduğunuz iyi veya kötü değerlendirmelerin tamamının burada yayınlanacağınından emin olabilirsiniz.

Görüş ve Değerlendirmelerinizi bekliyoruz.

En güzel dileklerimizle;

Saygılarımızla;
Yaşar CELEN
Genel Müdür
City Transfer Istanbul
Binbirdirek Mah. Dostlukyurdu Sok. No: 10/8
34400 Sultanahmet, İstanbul
Tel: +90 212 517 00 13
Fax: +90 212 517 00 09
Gsm: +90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)
www.citytransferistanbul.com


Reviews

New Review








Rezervasyon Süreci
Zamanlama
Sofor
Arac
Bizi tavsiye eder misiniz?




Rawaa

Dear Mr. Yasar,

Thanks for your email. Overall, I enjoyed the company's service. The car was good, the driver was friendly and the price was good too.

I will definitely use the company again for future purposes.

Regards,

Rawaa
05-09-2014, 01:33

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Shirley Chu

Thank you Mr. Celeb. I am happy with your transfer services in Istanbul 3 times this year. I shall certainly be returning to Istanbul hopefully within the next 12 months and will definitely be using your services.

Once again thanks for your concern and look forward to my my next trip

Shirley Chu
04-09-2014, 23:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Manal

Dear Yasar

Happy to inform that every thing went fine starting from the airport transfer . Our drive Erkan was a great driver . The car was clean all the time and we are happy to use your services in our future visits to güzel Istanbul .
Teşekkür ederim

Best Regards
Manal
03-09-2014, 06:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Erv Portman

Thanks for asking.

When we arrived at Istanbul it was difficult to find our person to connect to. I called and then we were able to meet up.

The drivers, car and service was excellent, very professional. Fridays arrival was very bad traffic but no fault to your company. Tuesdays return was very good on all parts. I would highly recommend your service to anyone needed transport in Instanbul.

Erv Portman
02-09-2014, 22:11

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Anibal J. Calligo

Very good service. 01-09-2014, 03:19

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mrs Priscilla Spann

Hello mr Celen,

I will recommend your companay to everybody who is traveling to Istanbul.
I will also place your company on an internet forum talking about Istanbul.
One tip, maybe it's an good idee that the drivers talk English.

Thanks for all

Mrs Priscilla Spann
31-08-2014, 13:27

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Gustavo Marques

Great transfer! Very simple to book and schedule. The driver was very punctual and the car was very comfortable. I will recommend this company to anyone who visits Istanbul. 30-08-2014, 17:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Monica

Everithing was good,I will recommend to my friends.

Monica
30-08-2014, 02:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Andrew & jof Proffitt

We have been on a cruise and have just returned so had not been able to reply.

We were extremely impressed by Amandine who helped us when we're unable to print our voucher. She was friendly and immediately fixed our problem.

The gentleman who collected us to take us to the airport was on time (if not 5 minutes early) and drove us straight to the airport helping us with the bags at each end. He waved goodbye as he left. Very impressed and would recommend you.

Cheers

Andrew and joy Proffitt
29-08-2014, 22:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Florence Perahia

All worked well
Thanks
Florence Perahia
28-08-2014, 03:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

TSC

Dear Mr. Celen,

We totally enjoyed the transfer experience. The car was nice and clean, and the driver was really polite and his driving skills gave us a strong sense of confidence during the busy Istanbul traffic.

We will definitely recommend your service to friends and colleagues.

Best,

TSC
27-08-2014, 12:02

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Joon Lee

Dear Instanbul Transfer Servcie staff,

Hi, I would like to thank your warm welcoming service when I came to Istanbul 2 weeks ago.
I'm going back to Korea this Saturday night and I would like to ask for your help again this time.
I'm staying in Limak Eurasia Hotel and planing to leave at 9:30PM from the hotel.
We are 3 members of groups like last time. I believe the price would be 70Euro like last time.

Thank you for your time and please reply me ASAP for confirmation

Sincerely,
Joon Lee
26-08-2014, 19:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Henrik Halvorsen

Dear Miss Amandine,

We were very pleased with your services, and will certainly revert to you again when we go to Istanbul again.

Med venlig hilsen / best regards

Henrik Halvorsen
25-08-2014, 06:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Estelle Langenhoven

Good Day,
Thank you for your e-mail.
I want to thank you for your excellent service during both transfers in Istanbul. Truly professional at a reasonable rate.
In both cases, the board with our name on was clear, the person who met us & took us to the driver was friendly & courteous. Both times, drivers & vehicles were very professional, clean & we felt safe travelling with them.
I special thanks to the driver who collected us on the 24th - it was a hot day & he stopped & bought water for us, no charge! That was really considerate & I would recommend your services to anyone without reserve.
Thanks again.
Estelle Langenhoven
24-08-2014, 02:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Atef

Dear Mr. Yasar;

I am glad to be of help to you.

One think I forgot to mention is that very professional lady working for the company; Ms. Amandine; who was indeed very helpful at all times.

Kind regards;

Atef
23-08-2014, 21:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sue Wallis

Thank you for your email.

We arrived home safe and sound, but were very sad to leave. I have fallen in love with Istanbul, and look forward to returning very soon.

Our transfers were excellent, even if our flight was slightly early, waiting was no problem. Regarding both journeys, the vehicles were comfortable, and the drivers most helpful, although we did feel sorry for the driver on our return transfer, as the traffic was so bad. Glad we were picked up early.

We will not hesitate to use your service again when we return.

Once again thank you

Regards

Sue Wallis
22-08-2014, 19:42

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Murat SARIÖZ

TTG transfer ekibine teşekkür ederim. Taksim deki otelimden Atatürk Havalanına beni ve ailemi konforlu araçlarıyla seviyeli ve saygılı şöförleriyle tam zamanında ulaştırdılar. Bir sonraki havalanı transferinde tekrar TTG yi tercih edeceğim. Verdiğiniz hizmetten dolayı tekrar teşekkür ederim. 21-08-2014, 17:04

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Paulino Michelazzo from Malta

Mr. Celen,

Thank you for your message. Here is the Renata husband writing.

The services are 100%. My wife include ask me if the car was all for us because it's not normal to have a big car like that just for 2 people.

If is valid an advice, leave some water bottles inside the car. After a flight and a long wait to bring the bags, the travellers just need water. Could be a nice improving for your services.

Thank you and I expect to use your services again.

Regards
Paulino Michelazzo
(Sending from a smartphone)
20-08-2014, 21:10

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.4

Brain from USA

The vehicle was good and the driver's behavior and driving skills were excellent!!!
We appreciate having the reservation for your service for a 9:00 AM pickup on Tuesday, June 24, 2014 from the Antea Hotel to Ataturk Airport.

Thank you!!

Best Regards,
Brian
20-08-2014, 09:16

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Holger Schmitz

We were very pleased with the service of our transfer. As well the kindness of the driver as the cleanliness and technical state of the vehicle. The only suggestion I would advice you is to work with voucher for the transfer on the eay back... the driver did not know that we already payed for the complete trip. It was solved within minutes and one call, but could be done smoother.
Further everything was perfect and we will choose for your service again next time in Istanbul.
With kind regards
Holger Schmitz
19-08-2014, 18:21

Veronika from Moscow

Мы заказывали трансфер из аэропорта им. Ататюрка. Машина приехала вовремя, водитель очень вежливый, говорит по-английски. В отель приехали быстро. Теперь будем советовать этот трансфер друзьям и знакомым, которые летают в Стамбул. 19-08-2014, 08:21

Ahmet Demir - Ankara

Transfer servisiniz son derece başarılı.
Tebrikler.
Havalimanında karşılama, şöför arkadaşın tutum ve davranışrı son derce saygılı ve seviyeli.

Bundan sorna bütün arkadaşlarıma sizi tavsiye edeceğim.

Başarılarınızın devamını dilerim.

Ahmet D.
Ankara

18-08-2014, 11:55

Paivi Arvonen from Cairo

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your email.

My transfers went well, at arrival there was a small problem, did not find the driver at all, had to call your office and tell where I am waiting for and then someone appeared.. this person did not speak much English and first it looked like the transfer would have been in a buss with a group instead of a private car but after all went Ok, even the trip took long time because of the demonstrations, but driver was having good nerves for delay..

on the way back all was OK

thank you for your service. It is easy to recommend your company and I am planning to use your services again when next time in Istanbul
Best regards,
Paivi Arvonen
17-08-2014, 17:23

Maria Rubtsova

Dear Mr. Yasar CELEN

I would like to express my thanks at the great work you and your team.
I am using the services of your company more than once and want to mention punctual and polite drivers.
I am your constant client now and in the future :)

Best regards,
Maria Rubtsova
16-08-2014, 01:40

Dr. Volle from Texas

Thank you much!
This was such a great experience. The transfer was perfect. The driver was very professional and kind.
I will add your service to TripAdvisor.
Kindest regards,
Dr. Volle
15-08-2014, 10:00

Dejan Jovanovic from Kosava

Dear friends,

We were completely satisfied with your service. Vehicle and driver were on highest level.

I wish you a lot of satisfied customers.

Best Regards and sorry for late reply.

Dejan Jovanovic
11-08-2014, 12:38

Ingrid from Holland

Dear Yasar Celen,

We had a very good stay in Istanbul and enjoyed your beautiful city.

We don´t have complaints at all about the greetings, drivers behaviour, vehicles cleanness etc.

Only on the return to the airport we had to make a phonecall because the driver was not right on time. We were a little bit worried because the airport of Sabiha Gocken is a long time drive.

But after this call all went well.

When we are coming back to Istanbul be sure we will contact you again.

Best regards,

Ingrid B
05-08-2014, 08:09

Michael from Krefeld, Germany

“Perfekt ,pünktlich , freundlich”
Die Abholung vom Flughafen klappte ebenso perfekt wie der äußerst pünktliche , individuell bestellte Transfer vom Hotel zum Flughafen.
Jederzeit wieder zu empfehlen
15-07-2014, 11:42

Christelle from Montpellier, France

“Transfert ponctuel, tres bonne condition, prix imbattable.”
Super pratique, fiable.
wifi gratuit dans le vehicule!
15-08-2014, 09:37