Search For Hotels in Istanbul
Check-In
Check-Out
Rooms
Search For Tours in Istanbul
Check-In
Check-Out
Rating

2629 Customer Reviews


  • 5 stars
     
    2317
  • 4 stars
     
    174
  • 3 stars
     
    39
  • 2 stars
     
    18
  • 1 stars
     
    81
Average: 4.76/5

Last Reviews

Jose N. Garcia 2021-07-26 08:56:34

I think that this is a very good service. The drivers were totally punctual picking us up both times that we needed the service (when we arrived at IST airport at the beginning of our visit to Istanbu


SYED TARIQ ALI HASANI 2021-03-17 07:59:16

I used this company first time in istanbul all is good car is clean and driver so kındly the drıver make disenfected car


ABDULWAHID A. SALEH 2021-01-28 19:30:28

I HAVE USED YOU 4 TIMES DRIVER A HIGH QUALITY CAR THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING A VERY CLEAN, NICE SERVICE I WILL USE YOU AGAIN


See All
Guest Reviews

 
 
Dear Guests,

Your satisfaction is always our top priority! This is why we would like to know your impressions of our services. Your opinion isn't only welcomed but also important for us, in order to improve and evolve our services! We guarantee that all reviews will be posted.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

 

All the best,
Mr. Yasar CELEN
General Manager

 

Contact Us

Emin Sinan Mah. Emin Sinan Hamam Sok. Beyzade Han
No: 6 34400 Sultanahmet, Istanbul
Tel :+90 212 517 00 13
Fax:+90 212 517 00 09
Cell:+90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)



Reviews

New Review








Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?




Jose N. Garcia

I think that this is a very good service. The drivers were totally punctual picking us up both times that we needed the service (when we arrived at IST airport at the beginning of our visit to Istanbul and when he came to pick us up at our hotel at the end of our trip in order to take us back to IST airport). Very polite. Good driving. Clean, good vehicle. A great service. 26-07-2021, 08:56

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

SYED TARIQ ALI HASANI

I used this company first time in istanbul all is good car is clean and driver so kındly the drıver make disenfected car 17-03-2021, 07:59

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

ABDULWAHID A. SALEH

I HAVE USED YOU 4 TIMES DRIVER A HIGH QUALITY CAR THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING A VERY CLEAN, NICE SERVICE I WILL USE YOU AGAIN 28-01-2021, 19:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Patrick

Easy to book. The bus came in time and everything was great. 15-10-2020, 13:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

M Chughtai

Excellent service! Competitive price and easy to book. Communication was efficient throughout and the driver was on time for both arrival and return transfer. Clean and comfortable vehicle, our driver Soner was very friendly, welcomed us warmly and was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend this company and look forward to using them again. 23-09-2020, 17:05

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Clarisa Castellano

this is first time ı used your transfer driver so friendly car is clean thank you see you next time 13-09-2020, 21:42

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Jasot Warren

I used your transfer today ıt was great thank you for your helping and transfer 08-09-2020, 18:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

DAMIAN GOMEZ

AWESOME SERVICE. THE DRIVER WAS ONE TIME (EARLY) AND DROVE WITH CARE. VERY SAFE DRIVER AND VERY FRIENDLY. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. I AM FROM CALIFORNIA, USA, AND TRAVELED TO ISTANBUL 17-08-2020, 07:50

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Kristie Chapa

I am very pleased with your service, driver friend is really very respectful and the car is very clean now I will recommend you to my friends 30-07-2020, 15:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Olha Bielievska

I used your transfer first tıme ı like to much the car is so comfortable ı hope ı will use again and recommed my friends 30-07-2020, 12:24

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

İsmail Khan

The transfer so nice driver is nice we will use again. 30-07-2020, 12:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

ANDREI MALININ

Use this services second time, all same perfect!
Easy change and confirm time and place for pickup, driver arrive 20 minutes earlier and informed me regarding traffic jam on the way advised to start erlier. Just exelent!
01-03-2020, 07:43

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Žaneta Navrátilová

Everything was ok, I recommend :-)

24-02-2020, 17:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Konstantinos Schinas

Excellent service! 07-01-2020, 07:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jones

Unfortunately the driver was 20 minutes late. Our hotel had to call the transfer company twice to find out what was happening. But fortunately the traffic wasn´t too bad and we arrived at the airport in time. The car was comfortable and the driver polite. 01-01-2020, 13:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.4

MARTA MOYA ROSSELLO

evrything ok. as I arranged,

27-12-2019, 16:16

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Andrey

All was perfect, meeting with phone call notification,quick serve car, assistance with luggage, careful driver. Many thanks!
Already recommended to friends and will be back next visit.
20-11-2019, 19:27

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Petros kouroupakis

As always, perfect!!! You are the best!! 23-10-2019, 06:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Humphrey

I booked a transfer at 10am from my Sultanahmet hotel to IST. The car/van arrived early and the driver was happy to wait until I completed my checkout. The drive was about 40 minutes. The van was clean. The driver was very well presented. The driver help with my bags and getting out of the van at the airport. An excellent service at very competitive rate. 15-10-2019, 09:04

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Naouale Bonhomme

Excellent services !
The team is very professional ! Everything was easy from the reservation to the transportation. We were 6 persons with 6 big luggages and the price is very reasonable.
We highly recommend City Transfer Istanbul.
Thank you very much and special thanks to Yasar for his availability.
09-09-2019, 08:39

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Richard Vincent

Driver was waiting for us at the hotel before the time required, clean comfortable large Mercedes. Very comfortable, safe drive, polite driver. Couldn't really ask for more. Easy booking. 21-08-2019, 06:43

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

mohamed Khiar

One of the best transportation service in Istanbul, we select City transfer more than 6 time last 2 years , you can easily trust feeling safe , pick up one time.
Thank you.
21-08-2019, 06:41

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Kiya Salah

Great service. My flight was changed and the rep was still there. This was such an easy service. The only thing they can improve on is to provide a paying via card with the driver. 20-08-2019, 12:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

van coyghem

We booke dthem twice, the pick up at the airport was really not punctual!, it took them more than 30 min to get a driver! Allthough we had menitoned our arrival time and airplane reference, so they could be well organized, In Belgium our drivers are at the arrival hall and you go immediate, we had tiem to take coffee, get some cash exchanged and waiting for 15 min, says enough.
However the pick up at the hotel was really in time, which we appreciated therefor a mixed review
19-08-2019, 08:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3

Andrew Towner

Excellent. Great price, prompt arrival, absolutely brilliant. 03-06-2019, 07:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

We have several options for Istanbul Night Tours. You can also join a Bosphorus cruise, alone or with your companions.
Istanbul Night Tours
No Istanbul experience is complete without a cruise up the Bosphorus. Dinner Cruise, Cruise on Bosphorus on a Luxury Yacht are only a few options.
Bosphorus Cruise Tours
Istanbul Museum Pass
Visit Istanbul Now !
Gates of Museum opens with it
Museum Pass
We are ready to assist you with all your needs during your holiday in Turkey.
We provide airport or cruise port transfers, Guides, Tours etc..
Istanbul Private Tours
Group Tours or Private tours with the best guides in Istanbul! In fact we can help you design a city tour in Istanbul which will fit your personal interest.
Istanbul Daily Tours
Choose from over 200 flexible itineraries covering every corner of Turkey from Cappadocia, Istanbul and Ephesus to Pamukkale, Troy, Bursa etc.
Turkey Package Tours
Join a small group tour in Istanbul.
We guarantee these tours everyday including guide, pick-up and drop-off from city hotels.
Small Group Tours
The quality of our fresh fish is quite famous among the Sultanahmet region and you can easily get information and references about us.
S.Ahmet Fish House