Search For Hotels in Istanbul
Check-In
Check-Out
Rooms
Search For Tours in Istanbul
Check-In
Check-Out
Rating

2584 Customer Reviews


  • 5 stars
     
    2272
  • 4 stars
     
    174
  • 3 stars
     
    39
  • 2 stars
     
    18
  • 1 stars
     
    81
Average: 4.76/5

Last Reviews

Kristie Chapa 2020-07-30 15:53:36

I am very pleased with your service, driver friend is really very respectful and the car is very clean now I will recommend you to my friends


Olha Bielievska 2020-07-30 12:24:05

I used your transfer first tıme ı like to much the car is so comfortable ı hope ı will use again and recommed my friends


İsmail Khan 2020-07-30 12:22:26

The transfer so nice driver is nice we will use again.


See All
Guest Reviews

 
 
Dear Guests,

Your satisfaction is always our top priority! This is why we would like to know your impressions of our services. Your opinion isn't only welcomed but also important for us, in order to improve and evolve our services! We guarantee that all reviews will be posted.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

 

All the best,
Mr. Yasar CELEN
General Manager

 

Contact Us

Emin Sinan Mah. Emin Sinan Hamam Sok. Beyzade Han
No: 6 34400 Sultanahmet, Istanbul
Tel :+90 212 517 00 13
Fax:+90 212 517 00 09
Cell:+90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)



Reviews

New Review








Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?




Kristie Chapa

I am very pleased with your service, driver friend is really very respectful and the car is very clean now I will recommend you to my friends 30-07-2020, 15:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Olha Bielievska

I used your transfer first tıme ı like to much the car is so comfortable ı hope ı will use again and recommed my friends 30-07-2020, 12:24

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

İsmail Khan

The transfer so nice driver is nice we will use again. 30-07-2020, 12:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

ANDREI MALININ

Use this services second time, all same perfect!
Easy change and confirm time and place for pickup, driver arrive 20 minutes earlier and informed me regarding traffic jam on the way advised to start erlier. Just exelent!
01-03-2020, 07:43

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Žaneta Navrátilová

Everything was ok, I recommend :-)

24-02-2020, 17:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Konstantinos Schinas

Excellent service! 07-01-2020, 07:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jones

Unfortunately the driver was 20 minutes late. Our hotel had to call the transfer company twice to find out what was happening. But fortunately the traffic wasn´t too bad and we arrived at the airport in time. The car was comfortable and the driver polite. 01-01-2020, 13:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.4

MARTA MOYA ROSSELLO

evrything ok. as I arranged,

27-12-2019, 16:16

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Andrey

All was perfect, meeting with phone call notification,quick serve car, assistance with luggage, careful driver. Many thanks!
Already recommended to friends and will be back next visit.
20-11-2019, 19:27

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Petros kouroupakis

As always, perfect!!! You are the best!! 23-10-2019, 06:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Humphrey

I booked a transfer at 10am from my Sultanahmet hotel to IST. The car/van arrived early and the driver was happy to wait until I completed my checkout. The drive was about 40 minutes. The van was clean. The driver was very well presented. The driver help with my bags and getting out of the van at the airport. An excellent service at very competitive rate. 15-10-2019, 09:04

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Naouale Bonhomme

Excellent services !
The team is very professional ! Everything was easy from the reservation to the transportation. We were 6 persons with 6 big luggages and the price is very reasonable.
We highly recommend City Transfer Istanbul.
Thank you very much and special thanks to Yasar for his availability.
09-09-2019, 08:39

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Richard Vincent

Driver was waiting for us at the hotel before the time required, clean comfortable large Mercedes. Very comfortable, safe drive, polite driver. Couldn't really ask for more. Easy booking. 21-08-2019, 06:43

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

mohamed Khiar

One of the best transportation service in Istanbul, we select City transfer more than 6 time last 2 years , you can easily trust feeling safe , pick up one time.
Thank you.
21-08-2019, 06:41

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Kiya Salah

Great service. My flight was changed and the rep was still there. This was such an easy service. The only thing they can improve on is to provide a paying via card with the driver. 20-08-2019, 12:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

van coyghem

We booke dthem twice, the pick up at the airport was really not punctual!, it took them more than 30 min to get a driver! Allthough we had menitoned our arrival time and airplane reference, so they could be well organized, In Belgium our drivers are at the arrival hall and you go immediate, we had tiem to take coffee, get some cash exchanged and waiting for 15 min, says enough.
However the pick up at the hotel was really in time, which we appreciated therefor a mixed review
19-08-2019, 08:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3

Andrew Towner

Excellent. Great price, prompt arrival, absolutely brilliant. 03-06-2019, 07:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sanchez

Really easy to book a transfer and to find them at the airpot. Drivers were super punctual in both trips and the vehicles were very new, clean, comfortable and super specious. Price it is really good, the dirvers super friendly and you can pay in euros which always helps 28-05-2019, 10:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jaime Almeida

It is quite easy to book and find the representative at the airport. The waiting time is just what is needed for the reserved vehicle to reach us, as there is a waiting line for the various companies. The car and the driver were excellent and the driving very safe. A note to travelers: Be prepared to spend almost two hours driving from the airport to Istanbul (it depends on the part of the city where you are going, of course). 24-05-2019, 05:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Les James

A very friendly and reliable service from meeting at the airport to arriving at the hotel. 23-05-2019, 06:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

LORENA AZZERUOLI

Very good but price may be cheaper. 12-05-2019, 16:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Akter Azim

We have booked 4 times on our recent visit to Turkey. It was flawless for 3 times. But, they messed up in one situation, where they missed the info provided in Additional section about total numbers of passenger. So, they booked a smaller van with less seats. We have to take taxi for that situation. Please make sure you have informed them about total team members and get confirmation from them. 05-05-2019, 22:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Sayood Hiyaat

Easy online booking. Prompt pickup from Hotel back to Airport 01-05-2019, 13:50

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Davıd Lewıs

Could not put ın arrıval date sınce you can not go back before today date. 20-04-2019, 12:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Clarissa Vogel

Great service! 05-04-2019, 11:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rent a Mobile HotSpot
Stay Connected in Turkey !
Internet Access in Turkey for Travelers
Mobile WiFi
Rent & Connect in Turkey
We have several options for Istanbul Night Tours. You can also join a Bosphorus cruise, alone or with your companions.
Istanbul Night Tours
No Istanbul experience is complete without a cruise up the Bosphorus. Dinner Cruise, Cruise on Bosphorus on a Luxury Yacht are only a few options.
Bosphorus Cruise Tours
Istanbul Museum Pass
Visit Istanbul Now !
Gates of Museum opens with it
Museum Pass
We are ready to assist you with all your needs during your holiday in Turkey.
We provide airport or cruise port transfers, Guides, Tours etc..
Istanbul Private Tours
Group Tours or Private tours with the best guides in Istanbul! In fact we can help you design a city tour in Istanbul which will fit your personal interest.
Istanbul Daily Tours
Choose from over 200 flexible itineraries covering every corner of Turkey from Cappadocia, Istanbul and Ephesus to Pamukkale, Troy, Bursa etc.
Turkey Package Tours
Join a small group tour in Istanbul.
We guarantee these tours everyday including guide, pick-up and drop-off from city hotels.
Small Group Tours
The quality of our fresh fish is quite famous among the Sultanahmet region and you can easily get information and references about us.
S.Ahmet Fish House
Are you looking for a better way to travel from the airport in Istanbul?
You've come to the right place. Starting from 20.00 €
Istanbul Transfer