Search For Hotels in Istanbul
Check-In
Check-Out
Rooms
Search For Tours in Istanbul
Check-In
Check-Out
Rating

2182 Customer Reviews


  • 5 stars
     
    1925
  • 4 stars
     
    152
  • 3 stars
     
    32
  • 2 stars
     
    14
  • 1 stars
     
    59
Average: 4.77/5

Last Reviews

Mohammad A Farooqi 2017-05-08 23:21:34

All worked fine. Well coordinated team. I will definitely use again and recommend to others. In fact you collect us on Friday from Sabiha airport and take us to Sultan Ayoub


Dr John McCarthy 2017-05-05 08:22:12

Everything was very good and I would be happy to use them again.


Alouhali 2017-04-30 17:39:56

Everything is great! Except for one tiny thing, the driver had a very bad smell which was little bit discomforting.


See All
Guest Reviews

 
 
Dear Guests,

Your satisfaction is always our top priority! This is why we would like to know your impressions of our services. Your opinion isn't only welcomed but also important for us, in order to improve and evolve our services! We guarantee that all reviews will be posted.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

 

All the best,
Mr. Yasar CELEN
General Manager

 

Contact Us

Emin Sinan Mah. Emin Sinan Hamam Sok. Beyzade Han
No: 6 34400 Sultanahmet, Istanbul
Tel :+90 212 517 00 13
Fax:+90 212 517 00 09
Cell:+90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)



Reviews

New Review








Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?






Mohammad A Farooqi

All worked fine. Well coordinated team. I will definitely use again and recommend to others. In fact you collect us on Friday from Sabiha airport and take us to Sultan Ayoub 08-05-2017, 23:21

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Dr John McCarthy

Everything was very good and I would be happy to use them again. 05-05-2017, 08:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Alouhali

Everything is great! Except for one tiny thing, the driver had a very bad smell which was little bit discomforting. 30-04-2017, 17:39

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Carlos Homsy

Very professional 29-04-2017, 09:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

PRIMANTARA

We are getting stuck on Q line at imigration, and there is problem with the Visa, but TTG driver is waiting for us at arrival gate. Thank you for your great service, my group was exciting and will spread your hospitality. See you! 15-04-2017, 16:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Adil yusuf

I was traveling with my family and our flight was delayed and every body was concerned about the ride , after we collected our luggage walla I see my name on the sign and you can not imagine the relief, the guy was professional with in 5 min we were heading to the hotel. Good service thank you so much definitely recommend it to everybody 5 star service 09-04-2017, 00:35

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Anastasia Kovalenko

Thank you for service! Everything went smooth in our trip! 02-04-2017, 07:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mark de Silva

Very prompt and helpful.

Drivers were waiting for us at the airport and we had the car to ourselves. Also, great value for money compared to the cost of the transfer that our hotel was offering. Would highly recommend to any new traveler to Istanbul.
01-04-2017, 05:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Donald

"Good service!"
Good service, departing from the airport was a bit delayed due to "uncoordinated" organization and mad bustle at the airport. Drivers are friendly. Been very punctual locally upon collection.
Taxi is depending on the location of the hotel in about the same price, the service is still worth, no stress and no fumble, gladly again!
11-03-2017, 13:42

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Luke

City Transfer was a life saver. Very easy to book transportation. Drivers knew how to get where we needed to go. They were always on time with a clean vehicle. They are very reliable and priced fairly. In 2 weeks I used them 4 times for 4 long trips. I will be using City Transfer on my future trips to Turkey. 08-03-2017, 16:02

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Dilan

Hat alles super geklappt. Werden den Service auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen. Einfach TOP 01-03-2017, 18:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Azizul Afandi

Highly recommended airport transfer to Istanbul city. Convenient van with polite driver. Good price too. Definitely will use it again.
Thanks
22-02-2017, 10:05

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohamed Afandi

Highly recommended and convenient airport transfers. They managed to pick up us on time even I've arrived later. Thanks to the admin staff and drivers. 18-02-2017, 06:36

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Muhammad Khan

Booked several transfers and all were very efficient and punctual. Customer service was excellent. Would definitely use them again! 09-01-2017, 17:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ilias bakers

There was a delay at the airport to pick us but it was cause the weather, it started snowing. The drivers were excellent and very helpful with our questions. Although the roads were totally closed, they managed to bring us to the hotel in a few minutes, avoiding the huge traffic (I still can't understand how the did it) 06-01-2017, 22:29

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohammed Hassan

Nice experience ...
And everything went smooth.

Thank you
06-01-2017, 11:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Bill Herring

Very efficient and pleased with the Service provided 05-01-2017, 10:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.8

LOUNES Menouar

Excellent service. Efficacity, ponctuality, kindly driver.
We recommanded it.
Congratulations for the e-mail service.
01-01-2017, 20:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Donna beronilla

Thank you for your service! We booked at 1030 but the driver waited until we got our luggage! 30-12-2016, 09:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ali Khan

Me and my wife used the taxi services for tranfers to and from Istanbul airport to our hotel during our stay in Istanbul and we were highly satisfied with the services provided. Both the occasions the taxi came before time and we didn't had to wait. Taxis were clean and comfortable and had enough space for the luggage. I would recommend this service to anyone planning to travel to Istanbul 22-12-2016, 07:58

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ihsan Rafie

Excellent service. Polite, efficient, on time. My only suggestion is that they should send email confirmation or give u booking reference after u book. I only saw "complete success" on screen after booking and rang them to make sure they receive booking, which they did. 11-12-2016, 10:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Thomas Eaton

I am happy to say that my ride to the airport on December 1 was very safe, and efficient. The driver was very personable and a very conscientious driver. Thanks so much! 06-12-2016, 22:29

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rory Eddings

Hello Mr. Celen;

Thank you for your follow-up email.

Everything went very smoothly from my signage at the airport, to the driver and finally the drive. Very professional and most appreciated after a very long flight.

Best regards,

Rory Eddings
29-11-2016, 08:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Rajput

The booking process was great, quick and stress free. I made the booking at the last minute and was a little worried as this was for my parents but they were picked up promptly and dropped off to the hotel too. Just a small dependency in the price, 25 quoted 28 collected. 27-11-2016, 12:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.4

Thomas Eaton

I enjoyed my ride this morning. It was very fast and efficient. The driver was very courteous and nice. Very safe driver. I look forward to my drive back when I return from my trip. 19-11-2016, 04:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Special Istanbul Deals
Limited Time Offer.
Book Now & Get Special Rates and added value offers in same package
Istanbul Deals
We are ready to assist you with all your needs during your holiday in Turkey.
We provide airport or cruise port transfers, Guides, Tours etc..
Istanbul Private Tours
Group Tours or Private tours with the best guides in Istanbul! In fact we can help you design a city tour in Istanbul which will fit your personal interest.
Istanbul Daily Tours
We have several options for Istanbul Night Tours. You can also join a Bosphorus cruise, alone or with your companions.
Istanbul Night Tours
No Istanbul experience is complete without a cruise up the Bosphorus. Dinner Cruise, Cruise on Bosphorus on a Luxury Yacht are only a few options.
Bosphorus Cruise
Choose from over 200 flexible itineraries covering every corner of Turkey from Cappadocia, Istanbul and Ephesus to Pamukkale, Troy, Bursa etc.
Turkey Package Tours
Join a small group tour in Istanbul.
We guarantee these tours everyday including guide, pick-up and drop-off from city hotels.
Small Group Tours
The quality of our fresh fish is quite famous among the Sultanahmet region and you can easily get information and references about us.
S.Ahmet Fish House
Are you looking for a better way to travel from the airport in Istanbul?
You've come to the right place.
Istanbul Transfer