Search For Hotels in Istanbul
Check-In
Check-Out
Rooms
Search For Tours in Istanbul
Check-In
Check-Out
Rating

2688 Customer Reviews


  • 5 stars
     
    2375
  • 4 stars
     
    175
  • 3 stars
     
    39
  • 2 stars
     
    18
  • 1 stars
     
    81
Average: 4.77/5

Last Reviews

irit gabbay 2022-06-06 08:04:25

good service/good price


MELVIN CHAVES 2022-06-02 17:21:14

Great service, highly recomended!!


Robert 2022-06-02 03:36:42

Excellent. It always makes me a bit anxious to use a service for the first time with a 0400 pick up and then to the airport.

There is no room for anything to go wrong. And nothing did.


See All
Guest Reviews

 
 
Dear Guests,

Your satisfaction is always our top priority! This is why we would like to know your impressions of our services. Your opinion isn't only welcomed but also important for us, in order to improve and evolve our services! We guarantee that all reviews will be posted.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

 

All the best,
Mr. Yasar CELEN
General Manager

 

Contact Us

Emin Sinan Mah. Emin Sinan Hamam Sok. Beyzade Han
No: 6 34400 Sultanahmet, Istanbul
Tel :+90 212 517 00 13
Fax:+90 212 517 00 09
Cell:+90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)



Reviews

New Review








Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?




Veronika from Moscow

Мы заказывали трансфер из аэропорта им. Ататюрка. Машина приехала вовремя, водитель очень вежливый, говорит по-английски. В отель приехали быстро. Теперь будем советовать этот трансфер друзьям и знакомым, которые летают в Стамбул. 19-08-2014, 08:21

Ahmet Demir - Ankara

Transfer servisiniz son derece başarılı.
Tebrikler.
Havalimanında karşılama, şöför arkadaşın tutum ve davranışrı son derce saygılı ve seviyeli.

Bundan sorna bütün arkadaşlarıma sizi tavsiye edeceğim.

Başarılarınızın devamını dilerim.

Ahmet D.
Ankara

18-08-2014, 11:55

Paivi Arvonen from Cairo

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your email.

My transfers went well, at arrival there was a small problem, did not find the driver at all, had to call your office and tell where I am waiting for and then someone appeared.. this person did not speak much English and first it looked like the transfer would have been in a buss with a group instead of a private car but after all went Ok, even the trip took long time because of the demonstrations, but driver was having good nerves for delay..

on the way back all was OK

thank you for your service. It is easy to recommend your company and I am planning to use your services again when next time in Istanbul
Best regards,
Paivi Arvonen
17-08-2014, 17:23

Maria Rubtsova

Dear Mr. Yasar CELEN

I would like to express my thanks at the great work you and your team.
I am using the services of your company more than once and want to mention punctual and polite drivers.
I am your constant client now and in the future :)

Best regards,
Maria Rubtsova
16-08-2014, 01:40

Dr. Volle from Texas

Thank you much!
This was such a great experience. The transfer was perfect. The driver was very professional and kind.
I will add your service to TripAdvisor.
Kindest regards,
Dr. Volle
15-08-2014, 10:00

Dejan Jovanovic from Kosava

Dear friends,

We were completely satisfied with your service. Vehicle and driver were on highest level.

I wish you a lot of satisfied customers.

Best Regards and sorry for late reply.

Dejan Jovanovic
11-08-2014, 12:38

Ingrid from Holland

Dear Yasar Celen,

We had a very good stay in Istanbul and enjoyed your beautiful city.

We don´t have complaints at all about the greetings, drivers behaviour, vehicles cleanness etc.

Only on the return to the airport we had to make a phonecall because the driver was not right on time. We were a little bit worried because the airport of Sabiha Gocken is a long time drive.

But after this call all went well.

When we are coming back to Istanbul be sure we will contact you again.

Best regards,

Ingrid B
05-08-2014, 08:09

Michael from Krefeld, Germany

“Perfekt ,pünktlich , freundlich”
Die Abholung vom Flughafen klappte ebenso perfekt wie der äußerst pünktliche , individuell bestellte Transfer vom Hotel zum Flughafen.
Jederzeit wieder zu empfehlen
15-07-2014, 11:42

Christelle from Montpellier, France

“Transfert ponctuel, tres bonne condition, prix imbattable.”
Super pratique, fiable.
wifi gratuit dans le vehicule!
15-08-2014, 09:37

New Year Gala Dinner 2021-2022
Book Now
Get a Discount
Limited seats available
New Year Gala Dinner 2021 - 2022
We have several options for Istanbul Night Tours. You can also join a Bosphorus cruise, alone or with your companions.
Istanbul Night Tours
No Istanbul experience is complete without a cruise up the Bosphorus. Dinner Cruise, Cruise on Bosphorus on a Luxury Yacht are only a few options.
Bosphorus Cruise Tours
Istanbul Museum Pass
Visit Istanbul Now !
Gates of Museum opens with it
Museum Pass
We are ready to assist you with all your needs during your holiday in Turkey.
We provide airport or cruise port transfers, Guides, Tours etc..
Istanbul Private Tours
Group Tours or Private tours with the best guides in Istanbul! In fact we can help you design a city tour in Istanbul which will fit your personal interest.
Istanbul Tours
Choose from over 200 flexible itineraries covering every corner of Turkey from Cappadocia, Istanbul and Ephesus to Pamukkale, Troy, Bursa etc.
Turkey Package Tours
Join a small group tour in Istanbul.
We guarantee these tours everyday including guide, pick-up and drop-off from city hotels.
Small Group Tours
The quality of our fresh fish is quite famous among the Sultanahmet region and you can easily get information and references about us.
S.Ahmet Fish House