Istanbul Otel Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Oda Sayisi
Istanbul Turu Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Rating

2524 Misafir Yorumu


  • 5 stars
     
    2216
  • 4 stars
     
    172
  • 3 stars
     
    37
  • 2 stars
     
    18
  • 1 stars
     
    81
Average: 4.75/5

Last Reviews

Petros kouroupakis 2019-10-23 06:47:22

As always, perfect!!! You are the best!!


Humphrey 2019-10-15 09:04:48

I booked a transfer at 10am from my Sultanahmet hotel to IST. The car/van arrived early and the driver was happy to wait until I completed my checkout. The drive was about 40 minutes. The van was cle


Naouale Bonhomme 2019-09-09 08:39:53

Excellent services !
The team is very professional ! Everything was easy from the reservation to the transportation. We were 6 persons with 6 big luggages and the price is very reasonable.


Tüm Yorumlari Gör

Değerli Misafirlerimiz;

Misafir değerlendirmeleri, müşterilerimizin satın aldıkları tur, transfer ve rehberlik vb. hizmetlerin tamamlanmasından sonra e-mail adreslerine gönderilen memnuniyet formunun online olarak doldurulması sonucu elde edilmektedir. Hizmet satın almamış sahte yorumlar yayınlanmamaktadır.

Firmamızdan almış olduğunuz tur, transfer, rehberlik veya diğer hizmetlerle ilgili olarak, şoför ve rehberlerimizin davranışları, araçlarımızın temizlik ve konforu, satın almış olduğunuz hizmet ile ilgili zamanlama, program detayları vb. diğer konular hakkında memnuniyetinizi ölçmek, bundan sonra alacağınız hizmetlerimizin daha kaliteli bir şekilde sizlere sunulmasında en önemli rehberimiz olacaktır. Dolayısı ile sizin görüşleriniz bizim için son derece değerlidir. 

Zaman ayırıp göndermiş olduğunuz görüş ve geri bildirimleriniz için şimdiden çok teşekkür ederiz. 

Yapmış olduğunuz iyi veya kötü değerlendirmelerin tamamının burada yayınlanacağınından emin olabilirsiniz.

Görüş ve Değerlendirmelerinizi bekliyoruz.

En güzel dileklerimizle;

Saygılarımızla;
Yaşar CELEN
Genel Müdür
City Transfer Istanbul
Binbirdirek Mah. Dostlukyurdu Sok. No: 10/8
34400 Sultanahmet, İstanbul
Tel: +90 212 517 00 13
Fax: +90 212 517 00 09
Gsm: +90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)
www.citytransferistanbul.com


Reviews

New Review








Rezervasyon Süreci
Zamanlama
Sofor
Arac
Bizi tavsiye eder misiniz?




Petros kouroupakis

As always, perfect!!! You are the best!! 23-10-2019, 06:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Humphrey

I booked a transfer at 10am from my Sultanahmet hotel to IST. The car/van arrived early and the driver was happy to wait until I completed my checkout. The drive was about 40 minutes. The van was clean. The driver was very well presented. The driver help with my bags and getting out of the van at the airport. An excellent service at very competitive rate. 15-10-2019, 09:04

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Naouale Bonhomme

Excellent services !
The team is very professional ! Everything was easy from the reservation to the transportation. We were 6 persons with 6 big luggages and the price is very reasonable.
We highly recommend City Transfer Istanbul.
Thank you very much and special thanks to Yasar for his availability.
09-09-2019, 08:39

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Richard Vincent

Driver was waiting for us at the hotel before the time required, clean comfortable large Mercedes. Very comfortable, safe drive, polite driver. Couldn't really ask for more. Easy booking. 21-08-2019, 06:43

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

mohamed Khiar

One of the best transportation service in Istanbul, we select City transfer more than 6 time last 2 years , you can easily trust feeling safe , pick up one time.
Thank you.
21-08-2019, 06:41

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Kiya Salah

Great service. My flight was changed and the rep was still there. This was such an easy service. The only thing they can improve on is to provide a paying via card with the driver. 20-08-2019, 12:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

van coyghem

We booke dthem twice, the pick up at the airport was really not punctual!, it took them more than 30 min to get a driver! Allthough we had menitoned our arrival time and airplane reference, so they could be well organized, In Belgium our drivers are at the arrival hall and you go immediate, we had tiem to take coffee, get some cash exchanged and waiting for 15 min, says enough.
However the pick up at the hotel was really in time, which we appreciated therefor a mixed review
19-08-2019, 08:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3

Andrew Towner

Excellent. Great price, prompt arrival, absolutely brilliant. 03-06-2019, 07:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sanchez

Really easy to book a transfer and to find them at the airpot. Drivers were super punctual in both trips and the vehicles were very new, clean, comfortable and super specious. Price it is really good, the dirvers super friendly and you can pay in euros which always helps 28-05-2019, 10:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jaime Almeida

It is quite easy to book and find the representative at the airport. The waiting time is just what is needed for the reserved vehicle to reach us, as there is a waiting line for the various companies. The car and the driver were excellent and the driving very safe. A note to travelers: Be prepared to spend almost two hours driving from the airport to Istanbul (it depends on the part of the city where you are going, of course). 24-05-2019, 05:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Les James

A very friendly and reliable service from meeting at the airport to arriving at the hotel. 23-05-2019, 06:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

LORENA AZZERUOLI

Very good but price may be cheaper. 12-05-2019, 16:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Akter Azim

We have booked 4 times on our recent visit to Turkey. It was flawless for 3 times. But, they messed up in one situation, where they missed the info provided in Additional section about total numbers of passenger. So, they booked a smaller van with less seats. We have to take taxi for that situation. Please make sure you have informed them about total team members and get confirmation from them. 05-05-2019, 22:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Sayood Hiyaat

Easy online booking. Prompt pickup from Hotel back to Airport 01-05-2019, 13:50

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Davıd Lewıs

Could not put ın arrıval date sınce you can not go back before today date. 20-04-2019, 12:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Clarissa Vogel

Great service! 05-04-2019, 11:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

musafa jabbarzade

excellent but price may be cheaper. 01-03-2019, 06:02

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3

ANCA LIXANDRU

Thank you! Great service! 05-11-2018, 07:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

John Xuereb

Overall it was an excellent service. The only time we had to wait was on arrival at Ataturk airport, where we had to wait for about 30 minutes for the vehicle to arrive.To their defence, it was very busy at the airport as well, in fact we had a 45 minute line to get through passport control. But then everything was perfect. the drive to the hotel was also good. For our return I requested an earlier pickup, and the company replied immediately. In fact the driver arrived about 15 minutes ahead of the time agreed. 29-10-2018, 20:31

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Juan Restrepo

Excellent service! Picked up from IST airport right on time to the hotel and then days later back to the airport. Both ways was a quiet ride in a very comfortable Mercedes van with plenty of space for passengers and luggage. The drivers were nice and very polite. Highly recommended!!! 28-10-2018, 10:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Newbury

excellent service, fully recommended. 05-10-2018, 19:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Martin

Very professional approach. Professional staff. Easy to locate sign at airport arrival hall. I will use the service again during my next visit in Istanbul. 12-09-2018, 07:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Turan

Perfect Service. 06-09-2018, 07:19

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Tarik

Thank you for good service.
Taxi was on time waiting for us
Driver was nice as he dropped us off next to our hotel
I would definitely recommend it
07-08-2018, 09:58

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Achraj

Thank you for the excellent service, good and clean car, very punctuate on time pick up, Good price and service. 24-07-2018, 19:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5