Istanbul Otel Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Oda Sayisi
Istanbul Turu Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Rating

2688 Misafir Yorumu


  • 5 stars
     
    2375
  • 4 stars
     
    175
  • 3 stars
     
    39
  • 2 stars
     
    18
  • 1 stars
     
    81
Average: 4.77/5

Last Reviews

irit gabbay 2022-06-06 08:04:25

good service/good price


MELVIN CHAVES 2022-06-02 17:21:14

Great service, highly recomended!!


Robert 2022-06-02 03:36:42

Excellent. It always makes me a bit anxious to use a service for the first time with a 0400 pick up and then to the airport.

There is no room for anything to go wrong. And nothing did.


Tüm Yorumlari Gör

Değerli Misafirlerimiz;

Misafir değerlendirmeleri, müşterilerimizin satın aldıkları tur, transfer ve rehberlik vb. hizmetlerin tamamlanmasından sonra e-mail adreslerine gönderilen memnuniyet formunun online olarak doldurulması sonucu elde edilmektedir. Hizmet satın almamış sahte yorumlar yayınlanmamaktadır.

Firmamızdan almış olduğunuz tur, transfer, rehberlik veya diğer hizmetlerle ilgili olarak, şoför ve rehberlerimizin davranışları, araçlarımızın temizlik ve konforu, satın almış olduğunuz hizmet ile ilgili zamanlama, program detayları vb. diğer konular hakkında memnuniyetinizi ölçmek, bundan sonra alacağınız hizmetlerimizin daha kaliteli bir şekilde sizlere sunulmasında en önemli rehberimiz olacaktır. Dolayısı ile sizin görüşleriniz bizim için son derece değerlidir. 

Zaman ayırıp göndermiş olduğunuz görüş ve geri bildirimleriniz için şimdiden çok teşekkür ederiz. 

Yapmış olduğunuz iyi veya kötü değerlendirmelerin tamamının burada yayınlanacağınından emin olabilirsiniz.

Görüş ve Değerlendirmelerinizi bekliyoruz.

En güzel dileklerimizle;

Saygılarımızla;
Yaşar CELEN
Genel Müdür
City Transfer Istanbul
Binbirdirek Mah. Dostlukyurdu Sok. No: 10/8
34400 Sultanahmet, İstanbul
Tel: +90 212 517 00 13
Fax: +90 212 517 00 09
Gsm: +90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)
www.citytransferistanbul.com


Reviews

New Review








Rezervasyon Süreci
Zamanlama
Sofor
Arac
Bizi tavsiye eder misiniz?




irit gabbay

good service/good price 06-06-2022, 08:04

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

MELVIN CHAVES

Great service, highly recomended!! 02-06-2022, 17:21

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Robert

Excellent. It always makes me a bit anxious to use a service for the first time with a 0400 pick up and then to the airport.

There is no room for anything to go wrong. And nothing did. Very comforting and recommended.
02-06-2022, 03:36

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Muhammad

Good service at excellent price. Driver on time. 10-05-2022, 13:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Muhammad

Good service at excellent price. Driver on time. 10-05-2022, 13:13

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sangbum Park

The driver is very kind and drive well with on time arrival.
We have a safe an pleasant time during the way~~!!
02-05-2022, 19:25

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Grzegorz Pietras

Very good service! Thank you! All were perfect! we had a safe and pleasant drive and on time. 28-04-2022, 12:24

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Tomas Franz

Everything perfect, thank you! 18-04-2022, 19:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jorge Mena

The transfer is very nice for return they arrived on time and safe ı will use again thank you so much see you again 11-04-2022, 18:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ronald Marchl

Everything was allright. At the airport Istandbul and also from the hotel to the airport. Drivers where on time and friendly. Will definitely book your service on my next trip to Istanbul 01-04-2022, 11:43

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Hiddleston

Fast reliable service. On time both directions with very helpful drivers. Good value for money. 10-01-2022, 15:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jose N. Garcia

I think that this is a very good service. The drivers were totally punctual picking us up both times that we needed the service (when we arrived at IST airport at the beginning of our visit to Istanbul and when he came to pick us up at our hotel at the end of our trip in order to take us back to IST airport). Very polite. Good driving. Clean, good vehicle. A great service. 26-07-2021, 08:56

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

SYED TARIQ ALI HASANI

I used this company first time in istanbul all is good car is clean and driver so kındly the drıver make disenfected car 17-03-2021, 07:59

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

ABDULWAHID A. SALEH

I HAVE USED YOU 4 TIMES DRIVER A HIGH QUALITY CAR THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING A VERY CLEAN, NICE SERVICE I WILL USE YOU AGAIN 28-01-2021, 19:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Patrick

Easy to book. The bus came in time and everything was great. 15-10-2020, 13:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

M Chughtai

Excellent service! Competitive price and easy to book. Communication was efficient throughout and the driver was on time for both arrival and return transfer. Clean and comfortable vehicle, our driver Soner was very friendly, welcomed us warmly and was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend this company and look forward to using them again. 23-09-2020, 17:05

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Clarisa Castellano

this is first time ı used your transfer driver so friendly car is clean thank you see you next time 13-09-2020, 21:42

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Jasot Warren

I used your transfer today ıt was great thank you for your helping and transfer 08-09-2020, 18:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

DAMIAN GOMEZ

AWESOME SERVICE. THE DRIVER WAS ONE TIME (EARLY) AND DROVE WITH CARE. VERY SAFE DRIVER AND VERY FRIENDLY. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. I AM FROM CALIFORNIA, USA, AND TRAVELED TO ISTANBUL 17-08-2020, 07:50

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Kristie Chapa

I am very pleased with your service, driver friend is really very respectful and the car is very clean now I will recommend you to my friends 30-07-2020, 15:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Olha Bielievska

I used your transfer first tıme ı like to much the car is so comfortable ı hope ı will use again and recommed my friends 30-07-2020, 12:24

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

İsmail Khan

The transfer so nice driver is nice we will use again. 30-07-2020, 12:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

ANDREI MALININ

Use this services second time, all same perfect!
Easy change and confirm time and place for pickup, driver arrive 20 minutes earlier and informed me regarding traffic jam on the way advised to start erlier. Just exelent!
01-03-2020, 07:43

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Žaneta Navrátilová

Everything was ok, I recommend :-)

24-02-2020, 17:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Konstantinos Schinas

Excellent service! 07-01-2020, 07:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5