Istanbul Otel Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Oda Sayisi
Istanbul Turu Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Rating

2404 Misafir Yorumu


  • 5 stars
     
    2118
  • 4 stars
     
    162
  • 3 stars
     
    35
  • 2 stars
     
    18
  • 1 stars
     
    71
Average: 4.76/5

Last Reviews

Martin 2018-09-12 07:38:36

Very professional approach. Professional staff. Easy to locate sign at airport arrival hall. I will use the service again during my next visit in Istanbul.


Turan 2018-09-06 07:19:34

Perfect Service.


Tarik 2018-08-07 09:58:01

Thank you for good service.
Taxi was on time waiting for us
Driver was nice as he dropped us off next to our hotel
I would definitely recommend it


Tüm Yorumlari Gör

Değerli Misafirlerimiz;

Misafir değerlendirmeleri, müşterilerimizin satın aldıkları tur, transfer ve rehberlik vb. hizmetlerin tamamlanmasından sonra e-mail adreslerine gönderilen memnuniyet formunun online olarak doldurulması sonucu elde edilmektedir. Hizmet satın almamış sahte yorumlar yayınlanmamaktadır.

Firmamızdan almış olduğunuz tur, transfer, rehberlik veya diğer hizmetlerle ilgili olarak, şoför ve rehberlerimizin davranışları, araçlarımızın temizlik ve konforu, satın almış olduğunuz hizmet ile ilgili zamanlama, program detayları vb. diğer konular hakkında memnuniyetinizi ölçmek, bundan sonra alacağınız hizmetlerimizin daha kaliteli bir şekilde sizlere sunulmasında en önemli rehberimiz olacaktır. Dolayısı ile sizin görüşleriniz bizim için son derece değerlidir. 

Zaman ayırıp göndermiş olduğunuz görüş ve geri bildirimleriniz için şimdiden çok teşekkür ederiz. 

Yapmış olduğunuz iyi veya kötü değerlendirmelerin tamamının burada yayınlanacağınından emin olabilirsiniz.

Görüş ve Değerlendirmelerinizi bekliyoruz.

En güzel dileklerimizle;

Saygılarımızla;
Yaşar CELEN
Genel Müdür
City Transfer Istanbul
Binbirdirek Mah. Dostlukyurdu Sok. No: 10/8
34400 Sultanahmet, İstanbul
Tel: +90 212 517 00 13
Fax: +90 212 517 00 09
Gsm: +90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)
www.citytransferistanbul.com


Reviews

New Review








Rezervasyon Süreci
Zamanlama
Sofor
Arac
Bizi tavsiye eder misiniz?




Martin

Very professional approach. Professional staff. Easy to locate sign at airport arrival hall. I will use the service again during my next visit in Istanbul. 12-09-2018, 07:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Turan

Perfect Service. 06-09-2018, 07:19

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Tarik

Thank you for good service.
Taxi was on time waiting for us
Driver was nice as he dropped us off next to our hotel
I would definitely recommend it
07-08-2018, 09:58

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Achraj

Thank you for the excellent service, good and clean car, very punctuate on time pick up, Good price and service. 24-07-2018, 19:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohammed Saloojee

Booked 3 transfers with City Transfer Istanbul for a 13 seater Sprinter bus. Company is relatable and always on time. Rates are also reasonable in comparison to other companies. Would definitely recommend travelers to prebook their services before landing in Istanbul. 07-07-2018, 11:51

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

John Bryant

Hi

Thank you for the excellent service we received from your company on our recent visit to
Istanbul.

We will be be very happy to recommend you and use you again on our next visit

Regards
04-07-2018, 11:00

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

josè carlos campodonico

Very good service. 26-05-2018, 19:01

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Zaneta Olszak

Very easy pick up. We were fast and on time. I can recommend it without a doubt!
(plus it was a good price!)
14-05-2018, 11:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

leila hamada

It was wery confortable and flexible. the driver was very nice and a very good car 25-04-2018, 14:35

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?

Arfah

I recently opted for citytransferistnabul services for drop off to Airport. It was the most comfortable ride. The driver was very nice and was on time.

Bravo!!
24-04-2018, 14:18

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohammad Behboodi

This is my 4th time and all was 5* 17-04-2018, 08:55

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.5

Hansen

No one was there with sign with you name. Finally a gentleman from another company who was looking for his person asked my name and put me in touch with your company. Otherwise I would not have had my transfer.

---------RESPONSE To Review FROM THE MANAGEMENT TEAM--------

Dear Hansen;

Thank you very much for your kind feedback.
We always try to understand the weak point of our business and solve the problems.

However we assume that there is a misunderstanding about the greetings process.
Please kindly check your confirmation e-mail.
Because we do not write passenger's names on greeting sign at any airport.
We have a greeting sign with T34 logo and you need to come to meeting point and find this sign. Than our greeting staff who will be waiting you next to the sign with name list will check the passenger names and control it & he will be assisting you to meet with your driver out side the airport.

Please check our greeting process at http://www.citytransferistanbul.com/taxi/shuttle/How_to_meet_at_Ataturk_airport.html?lang=en

We hope to serve you in future too.

All the best.
Suat Teymur
Manager on Duty
31-03-2018, 13:09

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1.8

Olga

It was a very good service. Both greetings staff at airport and driver were very professional.

I will recommend you to all my friends who travel to Istanbul very offen.
28-03-2018, 07:59

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohamed hassoumi

excellent service
Bravo de votre travail
24-03-2018, 10:16

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohamed hassoumi

excellent service
Bravo de votre travail
24-03-2018, 10:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Julien lafresiere

Excelent services, i totally recommend 07-02-2018, 05:44

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ndaba

All worked well. Had to wait a bit whilst the driver was called, but that was not a problem. 26-12-2017, 15:10

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Irina Nesmejanova

Easy to order, good service, the car was on time. Very satisfied.
05-12-2017, 16:21

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.5

Nurul Farhana

Great service! The driver came on time and also helpful. Same goes to the person waiting at the airport. Everything went smoothly. Will highly recommend this company to anyone who needs an airport transfer 21-11-2017, 07:08

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.4

Kasturi Mohan Asuri

Everything went off smoothly. Booking / payment.
There was someone waiting at the airport.
No problem with transfer.
Highly recommended
The cost is very competitive. The best offer in town.
05-11-2017, 15:55

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.5

Maurizio Bottazzi

Grazie tutto perfetto! 21-10-2017, 05:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

DARIA

THANK YOU!!! Everything was very good!!! Next time we will order transfer with you! 16-10-2017, 16:36

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Muhammad

This was a great service starting from reservation process to end.
Greatings staff was very helpfull and the driver was very polity.
Highly recommend it to all of my friends
10-10-2017, 05:05

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Aguinaldo Rocca

Great and efficient service. The good price and facility for the booking. 27-09-2017, 18:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Soeherman

Great service! Reliable, on time and responsive customer service. Recommended! 21-09-2017, 20:21

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5