Istanbul Otel Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Oda Sayisi
Istanbul Turu Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Rating

2369 Misafir Yorumu


  • 5 stars
     
    2083
  • 4 stars
     
    162
  • 3 stars
     
    35
  • 2 stars
     
    18
  • 1 stars
     
    71
Average: 4.76/5

Last Reviews

josè carlos campodonico 2018-05-26 19:01:57

Very good service.


Zaneta Olszak 2018-05-14 11:20:07

Very easy pick up. We were fast and on time. I can recommend it without a doubt!
(plus it was a good price!)


leila hamada 2018-04-25 14:35:46

It was wery confortable and flexible. the driver was very nice and a very good car


Tüm Yorumlari Gör

Değerli Misafirlerimiz;

Misafir değerlendirmeleri, müşterilerimizin satın aldıkları tur, transfer ve rehberlik vb. hizmetlerin tamamlanmasından sonra e-mail adreslerine gönderilen memnuniyet formunun online olarak doldurulması sonucu elde edilmektedir. Hizmet satın almamış sahte yorumlar yayınlanmamaktadır.

Firmamızdan almış olduğunuz tur, transfer, rehberlik veya diğer hizmetlerle ilgili olarak, şoför ve rehberlerimizin davranışları, araçlarımızın temizlik ve konforu, satın almış olduğunuz hizmet ile ilgili zamanlama, program detayları vb. diğer konular hakkında memnuniyetinizi ölçmek, bundan sonra alacağınız hizmetlerimizin daha kaliteli bir şekilde sizlere sunulmasında en önemli rehberimiz olacaktır. Dolayısı ile sizin görüşleriniz bizim için son derece değerlidir. 

Zaman ayırıp göndermiş olduğunuz görüş ve geri bildirimleriniz için şimdiden çok teşekkür ederiz. 

Yapmış olduğunuz iyi veya kötü değerlendirmelerin tamamının burada yayınlanacağınından emin olabilirsiniz.

Görüş ve Değerlendirmelerinizi bekliyoruz.

En güzel dileklerimizle;

Saygılarımızla;
Yaşar CELEN
Genel Müdür
City Transfer Istanbul
Binbirdirek Mah. Dostlukyurdu Sok. No: 10/8
34400 Sultanahmet, İstanbul
Tel: +90 212 517 00 13
Fax: +90 212 517 00 09
Gsm: +90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)
www.citytransferistanbul.com


Reviews

New Review








Rezervasyon Süreci
Zamanlama
Sofor
Arac
Bizi tavsiye eder misiniz?




f.m

awesome 29-04-2015, 00:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Dipin Arora

Punctual and Excellent Service. We used the transfer service 4 times on our trip to Turkey this month. Everytime was nothing short of Perfect. Clean Vehicles, professional service. Easy to locate & definately Value for money.

Thanks.
27-04-2015, 01:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ales Gaube

Very satisfied 26-04-2015, 22:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Andrew Rosenbaum

excellent service 26-04-2015, 14:00

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Lifshits

Excellent! On time, clean and spacious vehicles, courteous drivers, best prices. I would absolutely use it again and definitely recommend to others.
Thank you!
25-04-2015, 09:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Medhat Badr

Dear Sirs
I'd like to thank you for the super service you offered and excuted. It was punktually and seriously.
22-04-2015, 16:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Liubov

Everything was fine!
Thank you.
21-04-2015, 12:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mr Shakeel Ismail

Very prompt and efficient booking service...great communication from staff...the vehicle was more than adequate, the driver was very helpful, friendly and on time... 18-04-2015, 20:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Svenja Nolte

Very excellent Service! Recommendable! 17-04-2015, 23:43

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Cunningham

Excellent service from the airpot my wife left her bag in the car in by accident. When notified the driver found the bag and it was promptly returned.
highly recommended
17-04-2015, 06:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Rajkumar Narasimhan

Excellent prompt service. 15-04-2015, 16:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Daniel Underhill

On time, friendly, good price. I would definitely recommend to anyone. 15-04-2015, 10:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

rayan

i rocemmend this company , perfect time ,clean and new cars,gentle drivers 14-04-2015, 23:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Maria Anastasiadou

very satisfied from the service. Punctual and fast transfer. 14-04-2015, 21:03

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

P B

Very punctual and professional. Will highly recommend. 13-04-2015, 13:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rokas Tverijonas

Plane was late for 1 hour, but driver waited for me.
Very happy with the services, A+. Obviously the smartest way to reach travel from and to the airport.
Privers very polite and helpful also.
12-04-2015, 22:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Irfan Osmanovic

Great 12-04-2015, 19:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Bana Husri

Very Good driver and car. 10-04-2015, 19:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

SSSM

Excellent service. Thank you! 08-04-2015, 21:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Pazir

Very Good Service!
08-04-2015, 13:15

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3

AE

Professional and very well organized 07-04-2015, 11:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

RENATO SANDI

Good transfer, on time , car clean and driver very professional recommended for those who come to istanbul 06-04-2015, 16:19

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

mohamamd ramin sabooni

good transfer and on time car for us
we suggest this company for good services and friendly staff thx for polite driver
04-04-2015, 07:35

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Luers

Yes, we were very happy with the pick-up.
Only difficulty was finding our name on the paper at the exit of the airport.
staff was very friendly and efficient. Car was clean. Thank you.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Yasar Celen, General Manager at City Transfer Istanbul, responded to this review
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Luers;

We really appreciate that you spend your time to write your review.
We have noted your suggestions one by one and be sure that it will be very useful for our future services.

You can be sure about that we will point on each error/lack points you mention on your review.

Please note that we will be very happy to serve you sometime in future and you can be sure about that we make our service better every day with your feedbacks.

All the best.
Mr. Yasar CELEN
General Manager
Istanbul Transfer Service
Binbirdirek Mah. Dostlukyurdu Sok.
No: 10/8 34400 Sultanahmet, Istanbul
Tel :+90 212 517 00 13
Fax:+90 212 517 00 09
Cell:+90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)
03-04-2015, 18:03

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1.2

Wesaam Ghafuri

Excellent services and driver. Highly recommended, and I will deal with them again. Very easy booking and confirmation. Spacious and clean vehicle. Pickup on time. 03-04-2015, 11:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

ATHANASIOS NIKOLOPOULOS

thank you for your services. it was perfect 01-04-2015, 21:25

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Kalthsm Kenaid

Thank you for your excellent service. 01-04-2015, 06:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

sooryeon lee

It was great and even much better than I had expected!
I'm willing to use it again! thank you so much xx
30-03-2015, 14:11

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Faizal

Punctual in picking us up, name clearly written when exit the airport and friendly service. 30-03-2015, 07:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.2

SALAH ALAM

ONE OF THE BEST TRANSPORTATION COMPANY I EVER HAVE USED 28-03-2015, 17:24

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Daniel Dittmann

Absolut Perfect & best price 4 Privattransfer 27-03-2015, 20:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Aleksandar Crnomarkovic

This was an excellent, punctual and professional service. Thank you. 24-03-2015, 11:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Aleksandar Crnomarkovic

This was an excellent, punctual and professional service. Thank you. 24-03-2015, 11:10

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Francis Ng

Excellent service and reasonable price. 23-03-2015, 08:58

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.4

Monika Kisova

Excellent! Thank you!
Highly recommend!
16-03-2015, 10:43

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Regina Dolan

Awesome experience! Our driver was early and had no trouble finding us at an obscure apartment address. Ride was comfortable and our driver was very nice. I will definitely be using this service again and would recommend to all my friends. 16-03-2015, 09:51

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Tim MacMullen

Excellent service. Recommend for anyone travelling to Istanbul. Our first visit . Loved the city and want to return. will use this superb company again. 15-03-2015, 21:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
0.2

Fung

Excellent service and very reliable. I will use this company again next time in Istanbul 15-03-2015, 20:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Chan

Everything was perfect and as described. The driver was courteous, warm, and very professional. The vehicle was ideal for our family of 5. Thank you! 15-03-2015, 02:15

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

aroua fathi

it was wonderful the driver was smiling , lovely , kind and gentelman the car was big and clean. they was on the time. i recommend for all .+++++++ GO ON 10-03-2015, 19:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

P

Very good service, will recommend 10-03-2015, 09:36

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Dusica Stajkovic

On time, all recomendations!!! 07-03-2015, 00:34

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Lidia Pines

I plan on visiting Istambul often, and will always use your services - as well as recommend it to friends.
.
Thank you very much
03-03-2015, 15:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Olga Panova

Высокое качество услуг при разумной цене,спасибо! 28-02-2015, 08:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

santiago romero

Everything perfect 25-02-2015, 19:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rohit Jain

Me and my wife used the taxi services for tranfers to and from Istanbul airport to our hotel during our stay in Istanbul and we were highly satisfied with the services provided. Both the occasions the taxi came before time and we didn't had to wait. Taxis were clean and comfortable and had enough space for the luggage. I would recommend this service to anyone planning to travel to Istanbul. 24-02-2015, 22:31

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Athanasiou Georgios

thank you! everything was very profecional! 24-02-2015, 12:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

CARMEL JOSEPH FARRUGIA

I cannot but recommend. Great and punctual service. When I had a slight change of program their feedback was immediate. 24-02-2015, 10:29

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Linda

It was a very nice taxi service that brought us from ataturk to the center of sultanahmet. the driver was friendly and knew his way around the small streets of Istanbul very well. Thank you! 23-02-2015, 15:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Alex

Thank you for your fast ride! 23-02-2015, 09:56

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Alex

Great service and very good communication! 23-02-2015, 09:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Paterson

Great Service! 22-02-2015, 16:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

ieva kaikaryte

Thank you for your service we are very happy about it. We arrived to the airport twice faster then we expected. Its really great 22-02-2015, 07:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Van Hal

The taxi service was outstanding,both for pick-up at
the airport as at our hotel. Right in time,even when
weather circumstances were difficult (snowfall).
We were very delighted for the whole package of service and highly recommand this driver service in Istanbul.
Thanks again.
21-02-2015, 10:25

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

CARMEL JOSEPH FARRUGIA

Great and efficient service in spite of the change of time of our arrival. I have also booked the return transfer to the airport. 21-02-2015, 04:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Alan

Was meet by cheerful and helpful staff at the airport. A short wait for the car but was delivered to my hotel without any problems. Very good service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. 20-02-2015, 21:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Stoller Res

thank you! all were perfect! we had a safe and pleasant drive

Von meinem iPhone gesendet
17-02-2015, 08:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Elizabeth Foster-Hall

Thank you for meeting us. As we had no checked-in luggage to collect we came out quickly. We then had to wait while your other customers came through, when we were all taken to taxis at the same time. 17-02-2015, 03:05

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Kerr

Great value for money service .Took any hassle upon arrival at strange country . Vehicle spotless and driver helpful. Would recommend service to anyone travelling from UK 14-02-2015, 20:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Zakhour youssef

Good and safe trip... Very helpful driver. 13-02-2015, 10:39

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

doris

Perfect, everything starting from the booking and arriving to the destination. very professional. 08-02-2015, 20:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Zakhour youssef

Just what we expected. A safe trip and just on time. Excellent work. 08-02-2015, 06:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Allen

The whole process was simple and professional. The car was clean and comfortable and all the staff I dealt with were pleasant and helpful. I definitely would recommend your services and use you again. 05-02-2015, 18:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Alyona Matviyenko

Excellent service! 05-02-2015, 09:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Samuel Tambunan

We are very happy with the service provided to us today. The driver was punctual, very polite, courteous and most importantly professional.

We definitely recommend this company for transfers!
Keep up the good work guys and thank you for your service!
03-02-2015, 15:11

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Stephany Bastos

driver was really kind to us and arrived on the right time. Also waited when we were doing our check out.
Best regards
31-01-2015, 18:44

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Dragan Corbic

nice service. on time, good vehicle 27-01-2015, 08:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Matjaz Znidarsic

Very easy and efficiant online booking. Good service and rate. 24-01-2015, 12:01

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.2

Maia Meladze

Everything: greetings, drivers behavior, vehicles cleanness and comfort was excellent! 23-01-2015, 20:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

SANTAMARIA

HORRIBLE SERVICE...

Never ever pay 60 euro for this type of service ... The staff was SUPER UNGELPFUL RUDE... No one met me at the airport and I almost missed my flight...
The car was old and very slow.... This is definitely a terrible service that will make you pass a really bad experience for a incredible expensive price...

Simply.... No words....don't waste your money and time with this service
23-01-2015, 04:18

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1

Pier Matteo Barone

Perfect 22-01-2015, 22:19

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Alona Molcanova

Service is good! Very polite employees, the car was perfectly in time both for rides to hotel and back to airport. Reasonable value for money. We were fully satisfied with the service. Many thanks! 22-01-2015, 11:43

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Patricia Torres

The service is very good. I will use it for my next trips to Istanbul 22-01-2015, 10:00

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Pier Matteo Barone

wifi connection missing 16-01-2015, 17:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Daria Bredinska

Amazing service and punctuality.Very easy to book via internet,it takes just few minutes. Car was very comfortable,drivers always polite and friendly. Also the price for transfer is very good,additional + is that you can pay either in USD,EUR or TL. Highly recommend.Thanks:) 10-01-2015, 22:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Dante Priadi

Excellent service, very easy to make reservation thru Internet. We are travelling in 1 family consist of 9 persons. Minibus show up 20 min before our booking time. The minibus is very convenient to handle 10 persons and 10 big luggages, 8 cabin luggages and 9 boxes of zam2 water... 10-01-2015, 14:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Yahya Aljneibi

I used the service four times in 10 days in Istanbul from December 29- Jan 7. It was so great. The staff waited for us right on time. They were very helpful. it was so easy to arrange or change the transfer with them in short time. The price is so reasonable too. 08-01-2015, 14:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ariful Haque

I used their service on 24th Nov and 27th Nov 2014 From and to Istanbul airport with my family. The service was smooth as silk. I have found them in the airport reception area easily, the car was clean and specious and Driver was a gentle man. The rate is very competitive than those hotel car.
Just a quick suggestion that they can think about the attire of the guy who receive the guest on airport. Little more formal dress will add value to your brand. And may be a bottle of water upon arrival can be considered.
However,I am suggesting these because I am satisfied on your service and want you to be more successful.
I will recommend you to all and will use your service on my next trip.
07-01-2015, 19:50

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Shajahan Mridha

Excellent service. 07-01-2015, 14:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Alberto Barotti

Very reliable service.
Fast, sharp and confortable transfer at convenient price.
I'd recommend it!
07-01-2015, 11:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

CLEMENTE CAMPOS

Wonderful service, punctuality, cleanliness, friendliness definitely recommend it.Really well organized company. I like to have professionals of this type. Thanks for everything. 06-01-2015, 20:24

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Alberto tarantino

Ho prenotato un paio do viaggi da e per l'aeroporto.
In entrambi i casi il servizio dalla prenotazione al trasporto e' stato veloce e puntuale.
Nonostante la confusione all'aeroporto all'arrivo c'è una buona organizzazione per velocizzare l'incontro con l'autista e con poca attesa
05-01-2015, 18:18

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Jasmina Lazarevic

Excellent!!!!Very kind and professional.
Thank you a lot , hope see you soon again!!!!
05-01-2015, 10:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Isidoro Cavallaro

Great Service, exact in time, i book every time again.thank you 04-01-2015, 13:34

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Wafa Ghali

great service! the driver wait for us despite the flight delay and was extremely polite and professional! we will certainly use your services again! thank you! 02-01-2015, 23:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Nikki

The driver didn't have change, so it cost us 50euro, instead of 35. Apart from that it was very good & I would recommend your service (in fact we will book you for our return trip to the airport). 02-01-2015, 16:05

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Xavier costa

2 time i use this company. I recommend them. Always on time. 02-01-2015, 08:39

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Francis Tremblay

Very good service for a trip between Ataturk and Sabiha Gokcen. Will definetly used them again in my future business trip to Istanbul. 01-01-2015, 19:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jerrid

We booked with this company at the last minute and we could not be more pleased with their service. The driver greeted us at the airport as promised. The Mercedes minibus we hired was in great shape and our trip was very comfortable. We also used them for our trip back to the airport and the driver met us at our hotel at precisely the agreed upon time. A+++ company and I'd definitely use them again when I return to Istanbul! 01-01-2015, 00:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

B. Kelly

Easy, quick and excellent! Even though our plane was over an hour late there were plenty of drivers ready to go. We had a spotless van to ourselves that took us directly to our hotel. No hassle, very professional!!!! Will be taking it back to the airport. 31-12-2014, 20:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

giulio sala

Very kind and professional. Great service 27-12-2014, 10:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Celio Martins

Our Driver was excellent!
the car and also very easy to find our name just exiting the immigratiion at the airport.
Recommended!!
23-12-2014, 01:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

R. Rodríguez

Extremely polite and punctual. Absolutely recommendable. 20-12-2014, 05:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Ivan Bozovic

All went good. They were waiting at the airport, the driver was very friendly and we have arrived at the destination very fast 18-12-2014, 21:02

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Xavier Costa

Easy ride. Thanks 17-12-2014, 14:18

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Vanleeuw

I made a booking little in advance of the pick up on a sunday. I was pleasantly surprised by the quick feedback. TTG agent was very responsive (on sunday evening !!) and professional. 15-12-2014, 09:09

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?

Ortega

Service serious and professional, they were waiting for me at arrival, and drove me to my destination as agreed. Clean and amplious car. Very reliable service amd worth it for money 13-12-2014, 16:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Ayman Sawalheh

Dear CityTransferIstanbul Team,

It was my pleasure booking the service through you and would like to thank you for great and professional services you are providing . Wish you further success and keeping up service quality .
10-12-2014, 16:24

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Pasquale

congratulations for punctuality seriousness, cleaning the vehicle, and your organization. 10-12-2014, 13:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

MARIN

Everything was fine,very good service 06-12-2014, 21:27

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Martine

Perfect transfert well organized I recommend it and will choise the same transfert next time 01-12-2014, 22:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Perry

Excellent service even for a pickup at 0500 they were punctual. The van was clean and the gentlemen were very kind.
The price cannot be beat.
01-12-2014, 09:09

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Arnold

Excellent return transfers from IST and to SAW airport(s).

The very best in Istanbul - thank you.
01-12-2014, 08:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

x zhu

Very good service. Thanks! 01-12-2014, 05:33

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Faouzi

The 1st transfer was quite speedy during first trip (by night to the hotel), maybe too much.
The 2nd transfer back to the airport was excellent with a very nice guy very friendly and professional.

I highly recommend..
27-11-2014, 14:59

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.4

Bort Nadia

Good car, good service, good price. Thank you 25-11-2014, 10:13

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Patricia

Punctual and fast, more expensive than a regular cab, but way more reliable. The driver had an acceptable English level. 24-11-2014, 14:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Butch

The whole process was smooth and very satisfactory, albeit we had to wait for the van at the curbside for quite a while. The driver was professional and courteous. The free wifi in the van was an added bonus. We will definitely use your services again. 19-11-2014, 16:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Martin

Thank you for a kind and professional service! 18-11-2014, 13:19

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Auer Irena

The whole service was very professional and your
driver was very kindly. We will recommand airport
transfer to all our friends.Thank you and we will
see you.
12-11-2014, 08:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Lee Adams

Thank you so much for the service! It was our first time in Istanbul and your service made our holiday so much better. Even though our flight was late, the driver was waiting for us at the airport. The car was spacious and clean and the driver was very helpful and polite. We booked a return journey from the hotel too and again the driver was waiting for us with a nice, clean car. The driver was very friendly and even gave my partner some tissues when she sneezed. The price is very good too. Thank you so much. 10-11-2014, 22:00

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mengel, Mike

I ordered your Car to leave quickly from the Airport, but I had to wait for 20 minutes, this was no good Service

Mike
10-11-2014, 19:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?

Ali israfilov

perfect 10-11-2014, 13:35

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Vladimir Polic

We were very satisified with your service and with vehicle. Driver was very polite
and nice. He was driving us the best way through mad Istanbul traffic.
09-11-2014, 18:11

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Alan Schreiber

I have experienced 3 transfers with CityTransferIstanbul in the last 2 weeks. 2 of them have been faultless - prompt, comfortable and pleasant. The third, booked for a family member, went wrong because the driver called the hotel for directions, and the hotel gave incorrect information that we were not leaving, so the driver did not come. Instructions should only be taken from the booking guest, not hotels. In the end the driver returned and the transfer was done just on time to the airport, but it caused unnecessary stress. Aside from this, I would absolutely recommend them. 09-11-2014, 09:35

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Alaa Alghamdi

The driver is so rude. He raised his voice because my kids put some tissues in the car. After he got the money from us, he started screaming in Turkish!! I told him to calm down and we got our stuff from the veichle. 09-11-2014, 08:34

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.2

Massey

A representative was waiting at the assigned spot in the airport when we arrived. The vehicle was in excellent condition and the driver was friendly and courteous.
The vehicle was allowed to enter a restricted area and able to drop us at the door of the hotel, which would not have been possible by taxi.
An excellent service I would highly recomend.
08-11-2014, 15:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Håkan Persson

The service is great 03-11-2014, 17:29

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.2

Alaa Alghamdi

Greetings,

The service is great. I've given the office a call when I arrived and in 2 min the driver was in front of me. The staff are so professional and nice. Thanks a million.
01-11-2014, 14:34

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ataf

Hi, the service was good : on time at the hotel for the pick up, good driver, the car was comfortable.
We arrived early at airport, maybe we could have gone 1 hour later, but I assume it is difficult to know withthe traffic jam.
Price may also be more attractive.
30-10-2014, 21:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ursu

Everything went fine... 30-10-2014, 10:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Alan Schreiber

Excellent service provider. Strong communication and immediate confirmation, good response to email question. Driver was on time and well signposted. Vehicle good. Excellent door to door service. Highly recommended.
28-10-2014, 16:31

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sara

I used City Transfer Istanbul twice last week for transportation of meeting participants to two group dinners. The driver was very prompt for each pick-up and always double-checked when he should return to bring us back to the hotel. He drove safely and was pleasant to everyone. He was also very accommodating when we had to delay our pick-up times from the restaurants. I would recommend this service to anyone. 27-10-2014, 16:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

mr. d. marchington

the transfer was seamless. 27-10-2014, 11:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Pablo Calvo

All i can say...fantastic! 26-10-2014, 19:29

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.6

Ahmed Almalki

accurate, reliable & comfortable. I recommend it. 25-10-2014, 19:43

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Dale M

We used this service for transfers to and from the airport during our stay in Instanbul. They were waiting for us when we arrived and picked us up on time for our departure. Vehicle was slean and the driver was courteous. Will use this compnay again on our next trip to Istanbul. 25-10-2014, 08:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.4

Faran Rowhani Farid

Dear minara,
The shuttle was excellent and we are very happy.
Thank you for your great service
24-10-2014, 10:32

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Joyce Huang

Thanks! Our driver was fantastic! Please help us thank him again as well :) 24-10-2014, 09:15

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Eman Hamaideh

Hello,
Everything was amazing.. thank you for the best service ever..
24-10-2014, 03:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Maureen Edmund

We were very pleased with our taxi transfer
Yesterday in Istanbul . Our driver was prompt
And courteous. An efficient service. The young
man who assisted on the port side was
Very pleasant and helpful. If we ever return
We would have no hesitation in using this service
again. Many thanks .
Regards
Maureen Edmund
23-10-2014, 05:42

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

David borg

Good morning
Service was fine. I was met on time and not hassled for any tips.
Thank you
22-10-2014, 09:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jetha

Pick up was waiting at wrong location.
Driver tried to drop us off at the wrong Holiday Inn. Fortunately we were able to spot the error and go to the right location.
21-10-2014, 14:44

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Frank Wengler

Very good service. Reliable, friendly, punktual. Driven safe and comfortable. 19-10-2014, 13:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ahmed Almalki

It was excellent service in all aspects. I recommend it. 19-10-2014, 10:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Krys

Very nice. Easy transfer with the guy waiting for us to take us to our driver and car. 2.5hrs later - with bad Sat eve traffic and rains arrived to our hotel on the Asian side - patient, kind driver and nice conversation along the way.
Recommend it for sure if you want a safe, clean ride.
19-10-2014, 09:11

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ivo Novak

Good and well arranged service. Reliable agency and I can recomande it in any case. 16-10-2014, 14:35

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Kerstin Andersson

Thank you very much!!!! I'm very pleased how you make transfer booking comfortable for your clients!

Einen schönen Tag wünscht
Kerstin Andersson
13-10-2014, 07:59

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ezhe Kon

Great service. Definitely will use it again 12-10-2014, 18:01

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Charles Campbell

Great service! 12-10-2014, 06:02

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Steel

Excellent and well priced transfer from hotel in Old City to Ataturk Airport. The driver was punctual, polite and courteous. Our luggage was loaded and unloaded for us. A very professional and efficient service which I would not hesitate to use again and would recommend to others. 11-10-2014, 16:58

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1

Lucky Dhlamini

I booked on-line once and got immediate response confirming my booking. It took me less than 3 minutes to book, one email confirming and the driver was there when I landed. That exceeded my expectation and it was impressive. I will use them again and again. 11-10-2014, 16:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Stubbs

We booked less than 24 hours before our journey and the online booking was easy and we received a very prompt confirmation. The vehicle arrived ahead of time. The driver introduced himself and then loaded all our luggage. During the journey to the airport he pointed out places of interest and at the same time drove in a very responsible manner. We arrived ahead of schedule feeling very relaxed and ready for our flight home. The driver unloaded our luggage and wished us well. Highly recommend City Transfers and we would have no hesitation in using them in the future. 08-10-2014, 11:34

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sandor Medvecki

Well organised, no problems at all. 07-10-2014, 19:05

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

greene

Excellent service. Everything. was perfect 04-10-2014, 20:41

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Ewelina and Alex

Dear Alina,

I wanted to sincerely thank you for all your help organizing our tour to Cappadocia and Pumukkale for us. Thank you sooo much for the upgrade to the MDC hotel, it was absolutely wonderful. We were so grateful to stay at such a beautiful place. Thank you as well for changing bus routes for us at the last minute, allowing us to visit Ephesus. We were very impressed how fast you were able to rearrange the bus route change for us.

Thanks to you, we had an amazing vacation. Everything was so well organized. We were happy with every part of it.

THANK YOU so much!!! We will always remember our trip to Turkey.

I will tell everyone to use TTG Travel.

In fact, my parents would now also like to do a similar tour. I will send you an email shortly with details as to what they are looking for.

Thank you Alina for all your help!!!

All the very best,
Ewelina and Alex
02-10-2014, 05:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

ifraz Akram

Excellent 30-09-2014, 18:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Saul Badra

I had to wait the car some minutes, but the driver is polite and the van is nice. The wifi avaliable was perfect. Defenelly I ´ll use the service again. Thanks, Saul 30-09-2014, 15:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.2

Peter Ran

Transfers to and from airport for 13 persons were organised very well.
Good drivers, bus was comfortable for 13 persons.
Very good value for money!
30-09-2014, 10:18

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Artyom Vorobyov

Driver picked us up in time, he was attentive on the road. We came to airport in time. Driver dropped us near the right terminal. Thanks for the high quality of the service. 29-09-2014, 05:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

D. Edward Collins

The whole service really was fantastic. An agent of City Transfer Istanbul was waiting at the gate and we got in our taxi/bus in no time. the traffic in Istanbul was very heavy but the ride with our very friendly driver was fast and safe. We made the very same experience on our way back from our hotel to the airport. I would recommend the services of City Transfer Istanbul to everybody going to Istanbul. Perfect Experience, thank you! 27-09-2014, 18:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Lukasz.

Very reliable transfer- on time and with good driver. 27-09-2014, 17:41

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Neringa

Everything was great!Thank you very much. 26-09-2014, 05:58

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

WAI HAN CHOY

the driver was prompt and i love the wifi in the minivan (as i was having some work problem and the wifi helps alot, it's a first time that pickup van has wifi - it's a PLUS PLUS point 25-09-2014, 14:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Bunt

City Transfer Istanbul is a wonderful service at a fantastic price. Their cars are clean, their drivers arrive early, are courteous, and I will use them any time I am in Istanbul. I highly recommend them. 25-09-2014, 12:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Irina Biryukova

Thank you. Everything was good! 25-09-2014, 05:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Djuvelek Alain

Thank you. Everything was fine. I hope that our pickup Time on thursday at 15:30 was also Perfect!

Best rregards

Von meinem iPhone gesendet.
24-09-2014, 11:33

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Maureen - Huw Edmund

We were very pleased with our taxi transfer
Yesterday in Istanbul . Our driver was prompt
And courteous. An efficient service. The young
man who assisted on the port side was
Very pleasant and helpful. If we ever return
We would have no hesitation in using this service
again. Many thanks .
Regards
Maureen Edmund
23-09-2014, 01:25

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Dan Downard

I used TTG Travel for my transfers from a cruise ship to a hotel and for an airport transfer. I would recommend them to anyone as they were reasonable, on time and very professional. 22-09-2014, 21:33

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Bander Qadri

Fast Service , great communication , good drivers , on time pick up 22-09-2014, 17:50

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Manuel C. Geisler

"Good service!"
Good service, departing from the airport was a bit delayed due to "uncoordinated" organization and mad bustle at the airport. Drivers are friendly. Been very punctual locally upon collection.
Taxi is depending on the location of the hotel in about the same price, the service is still worth, no stress and no fumble, gladly again!
22-09-2014, 07:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Peter from Frankfurt am Main, Germany

"Overall good"
Organization was very good, only the waiting time on the Shuttle Point was a bit too long. Water for the guests would surely be a highlight (small improvement suggestion)
21-09-2014, 09:03

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Farouk Taha

Thank u very much for yr care.. I'll be yr all-time client. 20-09-2014, 07:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Diogenes romero

All ok. Puntuality, auto, all ok 19-09-2014, 21:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Amro Abdelqader

Dear Yasar,

I would like to thank you for the care you are showing, my family and I had an excellent transfer with your superior service, the greetings, drivers behaviour, vehicles cleanness were all excellent, the comfort of the car allowed us to enjoy the road and have a good start sightseeing from SAW to the Old City, Istanbul is a very beautiful city and we do enjoy our vacation there, your transfer service allowed us to start feel comfort since arrival.

Your timing was perfectly managed for the inbound and outbound transfers, but may I suggest that you keep the hotel phone number of the guests when they arrive so you should call them on the checkout date instead of they call you,

All were good, I will definitely recommend you to my friends, and for sure I will book with you again next time we visit Turkey

Regards,

Amro Abdelqader | Business Consultant
18-09-2014, 17:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Cahn Frederick;

Your service was very satisfactory. Thank you for your concern. 17-09-2014, 13:24

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Amitabh Mehta

Dear Yasar,

The transfer was, as always, perfect. I have been using your service for many years now and remain a happy and satisfied customer.

In fact I need a car tomorrow from the Swisshotel Bosphorus to the airport (ataturk) at 12.45pm. Could you please arrange that and confirm to me?

Best regards
Amitabh Mehta
16-09-2014, 03:03

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mariana Stancescu

Dear Mrs. Flament and Mr. Celen,

Many thanks for your attention rendered to me during my recent visit in Istanbul.

I wanted to meet Mrs. Flament but that didn't happened, so I booked some regular tours and cruises from the hotel desk.

As to the airport transfer services you offered I was really satisfied. Good and polite drivers (but not English speaking), nice and clean cars (but too large capacity for only one person - I'm thinking of the costs involved).

Special appreciation and thanks to Miss Ozle (correct?) for helping me with her advice when I changed the hotel and for patience showed to me. Nice, kind and charismatic person.

I intend to come one more time (if possible) till the end of the year, so we will be able to meet again.

All the best to you and your team.
Mariana Stancescu
15-09-2014, 09:41

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ernie Colaco

Hello Mr Celen,

Thank you for your email.

The ride from SAW to Istanbul went smoothly. The van was comfortable and we had a safe driver.

One thing I would like to say though is, I assumed we would have the car to ourselves (we were 2 persons) and not share it with anyone. When we got out of the arrivals lounge, the driver rushed us to the car as there was another couple waiting for us. I wanted to visit the tourist information counter and wanted to buy an Istanbul Card but, didn't get a chance to do so.

I would still recommend your company, but would also recommend that the driver ask if we wanted to do anything before leaving the airport whether it is late or not.

Thank you and best regards,
Ernie Colaco
14-09-2014, 17:39

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Regula Alexakis

Dear Mr Celen

Many thanks for your kind email.

We have been very pleased with your greetings, drivers behavior, vehicles cleanness and comfort.

Would anytime choose and recommend your company.

Kind regards
Regula Alexakis
13-09-2014, 07:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Florin S.

The airport transfer was very good and I was pleased that me and my wife we could enjoy the view of the seaside during the transport to the hotel.
My request is to conform me the transfer back to the airport on 15th of September.
Thank you.
Florin S.
12-09-2014, 16:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Hurwitz

None 11-09-2014, 15:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Judith

Thank you, Yasar, the transfer went very smoothly and we will certainly use you again as and when we visit Istanbul. No complaints!
Regards.
Judith
06-09-2014, 13:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ana Perdigao

Thank you very much.
I'm glad to travel again with your company.
Best regards
05-09-2014, 09:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Tony Ryan

Thank you for email,we found the service excellent and will certainly use again

Sent from my iPad
Tony Ryan
05-09-2014, 08:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rawaa

Dear Mr. Yasar,

Thanks for your email. Overall, I enjoyed the company's service. The car was good, the driver was friendly and the price was good too.

I will definitely use the company again for future purposes.

Regards,

Rawaa
05-09-2014, 01:33

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Shirley Chu

Thank you Mr. Celeb. I am happy with your transfer services in Istanbul 3 times this year. I shall certainly be returning to Istanbul hopefully within the next 12 months and will definitely be using your services.

Once again thanks for your concern and look forward to my my next trip

Shirley Chu
04-09-2014, 23:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Manal

Dear Yasar

Happy to inform that every thing went fine starting from the airport transfer . Our drive Erkan was a great driver . The car was clean all the time and we are happy to use your services in our future visits to güzel Istanbul .
Teşekkür ederim

Best Regards
Manal
03-09-2014, 06:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Erv Portman

Thanks for asking.

When we arrived at Istanbul it was difficult to find our person to connect to. I called and then we were able to meet up.

The drivers, car and service was excellent, very professional. Fridays arrival was very bad traffic but no fault to your company. Tuesdays return was very good on all parts. I would highly recommend your service to anyone needed transport in Instanbul.

Erv Portman
02-09-2014, 22:11

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Anibal J. Calligo

Very good service. 01-09-2014, 03:19

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mrs Priscilla Spann

Hello mr Celen,

I will recommend your companay to everybody who is traveling to Istanbul.
I will also place your company on an internet forum talking about Istanbul.
One tip, maybe it's an good idee that the drivers talk English.

Thanks for all

Mrs Priscilla Spann
31-08-2014, 13:27

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Gustavo Marques

Great transfer! Very simple to book and schedule. The driver was very punctual and the car was very comfortable. I will recommend this company to anyone who visits Istanbul. 30-08-2014, 17:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Monica

Everithing was good,I will recommend to my friends.

Monica
30-08-2014, 02:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Andrew & jof Proffitt

We have been on a cruise and have just returned so had not been able to reply.

We were extremely impressed by Amandine who helped us when we're unable to print our voucher. She was friendly and immediately fixed our problem.

The gentleman who collected us to take us to the airport was on time (if not 5 minutes early) and drove us straight to the airport helping us with the bags at each end. He waved goodbye as he left. Very impressed and would recommend you.

Cheers

Andrew and joy Proffitt
29-08-2014, 22:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Florence Perahia

All worked well
Thanks
Florence Perahia
28-08-2014, 03:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

TSC

Dear Mr. Celen,

We totally enjoyed the transfer experience. The car was nice and clean, and the driver was really polite and his driving skills gave us a strong sense of confidence during the busy Istanbul traffic.

We will definitely recommend your service to friends and colleagues.

Best,

TSC
27-08-2014, 12:02

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Joon Lee

Dear Instanbul Transfer Servcie staff,

Hi, I would like to thank your warm welcoming service when I came to Istanbul 2 weeks ago.
I'm going back to Korea this Saturday night and I would like to ask for your help again this time.
I'm staying in Limak Eurasia Hotel and planing to leave at 9:30PM from the hotel.
We are 3 members of groups like last time. I believe the price would be 70Euro like last time.

Thank you for your time and please reply me ASAP for confirmation

Sincerely,
Joon Lee
26-08-2014, 19:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Henrik Halvorsen

Dear Miss Amandine,

We were very pleased with your services, and will certainly revert to you again when we go to Istanbul again.

Med venlig hilsen / best regards

Henrik Halvorsen
25-08-2014, 06:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Estelle Langenhoven

Good Day,
Thank you for your e-mail.
I want to thank you for your excellent service during both transfers in Istanbul. Truly professional at a reasonable rate.
In both cases, the board with our name on was clear, the person who met us & took us to the driver was friendly & courteous. Both times, drivers & vehicles were very professional, clean & we felt safe travelling with them.
I special thanks to the driver who collected us on the 24th - it was a hot day & he stopped & bought water for us, no charge! That was really considerate & I would recommend your services to anyone without reserve.
Thanks again.
Estelle Langenhoven
24-08-2014, 02:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Atef

Dear Mr. Yasar;

I am glad to be of help to you.

One think I forgot to mention is that very professional lady working for the company; Ms. Amandine; who was indeed very helpful at all times.

Kind regards;

Atef
23-08-2014, 21:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sue Wallis

Thank you for your email.

We arrived home safe and sound, but were very sad to leave. I have fallen in love with Istanbul, and look forward to returning very soon.

Our transfers were excellent, even if our flight was slightly early, waiting was no problem. Regarding both journeys, the vehicles were comfortable, and the drivers most helpful, although we did feel sorry for the driver on our return transfer, as the traffic was so bad. Glad we were picked up early.

We will not hesitate to use your service again when we return.

Once again thank you

Regards

Sue Wallis
22-08-2014, 19:42

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Murat SARIÖZ

TTG transfer ekibine teşekkür ederim. Taksim deki otelimden Atatürk Havalanına beni ve ailemi konforlu araçlarıyla seviyeli ve saygılı şöförleriyle tam zamanında ulaştırdılar. Bir sonraki havalanı transferinde tekrar TTG yi tercih edeceğim. Verdiğiniz hizmetten dolayı tekrar teşekkür ederim. 21-08-2014, 17:04

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Paulino Michelazzo from Malta

Mr. Celen,

Thank you for your message. Here is the Renata husband writing.

The services are 100%. My wife include ask me if the car was all for us because it's not normal to have a big car like that just for 2 people.

If is valid an advice, leave some water bottles inside the car. After a flight and a long wait to bring the bags, the travellers just need water. Could be a nice improving for your services.

Thank you and I expect to use your services again.

Regards
Paulino Michelazzo
(Sending from a smartphone)
20-08-2014, 21:10

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.4

Brain from USA

The vehicle was good and the driver's behavior and driving skills were excellent!!!
We appreciate having the reservation for your service for a 9:00 AM pickup on Tuesday, June 24, 2014 from the Antea Hotel to Ataturk Airport.

Thank you!!

Best Regards,
Brian
20-08-2014, 09:16

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Holger Schmitz

We were very pleased with the service of our transfer. As well the kindness of the driver as the cleanliness and technical state of the vehicle. The only suggestion I would advice you is to work with voucher for the transfer on the eay back... the driver did not know that we already payed for the complete trip. It was solved within minutes and one call, but could be done smoother.
Further everything was perfect and we will choose for your service again next time in Istanbul.
With kind regards
Holger Schmitz
19-08-2014, 18:21

Veronika from Moscow

Мы заказывали трансфер из аэропорта им. Ататюрка. Машина приехала вовремя, водитель очень вежливый, говорит по-английски. В отель приехали быстро. Теперь будем советовать этот трансфер друзьям и знакомым, которые летают в Стамбул. 19-08-2014, 08:21

Ahmet Demir - Ankara

Transfer servisiniz son derece başarılı.
Tebrikler.
Havalimanında karşılama, şöför arkadaşın tutum ve davranışrı son derce saygılı ve seviyeli.

Bundan sorna bütün arkadaşlarıma sizi tavsiye edeceğim.

Başarılarınızın devamını dilerim.

Ahmet D.
Ankara

18-08-2014, 11:55

Paivi Arvonen from Cairo

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your email.

My transfers went well, at arrival there was a small problem, did not find the driver at all, had to call your office and tell where I am waiting for and then someone appeared.. this person did not speak much English and first it looked like the transfer would have been in a buss with a group instead of a private car but after all went Ok, even the trip took long time because of the demonstrations, but driver was having good nerves for delay..

on the way back all was OK

thank you for your service. It is easy to recommend your company and I am planning to use your services again when next time in Istanbul
Best regards,
Paivi Arvonen
17-08-2014, 17:23

Maria Rubtsova

Dear Mr. Yasar CELEN

I would like to express my thanks at the great work you and your team.
I am using the services of your company more than once and want to mention punctual and polite drivers.
I am your constant client now and in the future :)

Best regards,
Maria Rubtsova
16-08-2014, 01:40

Dr. Volle from Texas

Thank you much!
This was such a great experience. The transfer was perfect. The driver was very professional and kind.
I will add your service to TripAdvisor.
Kindest regards,
Dr. Volle
15-08-2014, 10:00

Dejan Jovanovic from Kosava

Dear friends,

We were completely satisfied with your service. Vehicle and driver were on highest level.

I wish you a lot of satisfied customers.

Best Regards and sorry for late reply.

Dejan Jovanovic
11-08-2014, 12:38

Ingrid from Holland

Dear Yasar Celen,

We had a very good stay in Istanbul and enjoyed your beautiful city.

We don´t have complaints at all about the greetings, drivers behaviour, vehicles cleanness etc.

Only on the return to the airport we had to make a phonecall because the driver was not right on time. We were a little bit worried because the airport of Sabiha Gocken is a long time drive.

But after this call all went well.

When we are coming back to Istanbul be sure we will contact you again.

Best regards,

Ingrid B
05-08-2014, 08:09

Michael from Krefeld, Germany

“Perfekt ,pünktlich , freundlich”
Die Abholung vom Flughafen klappte ebenso perfekt wie der äußerst pünktliche , individuell bestellte Transfer vom Hotel zum Flughafen.
Jederzeit wieder zu empfehlen
15-07-2014, 11:42

Christelle from Montpellier, France

“Transfert ponctuel, tres bonne condition, prix imbattable.”
Super pratique, fiable.
wifi gratuit dans le vehicule!
15-08-2014, 09:37