Istanbul Otel Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Oda Sayisi
Istanbul Turu Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Rating

2369 Misafir Yorumu


  • 5 stars
     
    2083
  • 4 stars
     
    162
  • 3 stars
     
    35
  • 2 stars
     
    18
  • 1 stars
     
    71
Average: 4.76/5

Last Reviews

josè carlos campodonico 2018-05-26 19:01:57

Very good service.


Zaneta Olszak 2018-05-14 11:20:07

Very easy pick up. We were fast and on time. I can recommend it without a doubt!
(plus it was a good price!)


leila hamada 2018-04-25 14:35:46

It was wery confortable and flexible. the driver was very nice and a very good car


Tüm Yorumlari Gör

Değerli Misafirlerimiz;

Misafir değerlendirmeleri, müşterilerimizin satın aldıkları tur, transfer ve rehberlik vb. hizmetlerin tamamlanmasından sonra e-mail adreslerine gönderilen memnuniyet formunun online olarak doldurulması sonucu elde edilmektedir. Hizmet satın almamış sahte yorumlar yayınlanmamaktadır.

Firmamızdan almış olduğunuz tur, transfer, rehberlik veya diğer hizmetlerle ilgili olarak, şoför ve rehberlerimizin davranışları, araçlarımızın temizlik ve konforu, satın almış olduğunuz hizmet ile ilgili zamanlama, program detayları vb. diğer konular hakkında memnuniyetinizi ölçmek, bundan sonra alacağınız hizmetlerimizin daha kaliteli bir şekilde sizlere sunulmasında en önemli rehberimiz olacaktır. Dolayısı ile sizin görüşleriniz bizim için son derece değerlidir. 

Zaman ayırıp göndermiş olduğunuz görüş ve geri bildirimleriniz için şimdiden çok teşekkür ederiz. 

Yapmış olduğunuz iyi veya kötü değerlendirmelerin tamamının burada yayınlanacağınından emin olabilirsiniz.

Görüş ve Değerlendirmelerinizi bekliyoruz.

En güzel dileklerimizle;

Saygılarımızla;
Yaşar CELEN
Genel Müdür
City Transfer Istanbul
Binbirdirek Mah. Dostlukyurdu Sok. No: 10/8
34400 Sultanahmet, İstanbul
Tel: +90 212 517 00 13
Fax: +90 212 517 00 09
Gsm: +90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)
www.citytransferistanbul.com


Reviews

New Review








Rezervasyon Süreci
Zamanlama
Sofor
Arac
Bizi tavsiye eder misiniz?




Ponestke

Perfect!!! Excelent service!! 14-07-2015, 19:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

K Mishra

Thank you for organizing a wonderful service for my parents. Your drivers and those who responded to my emails were very prompt, pleasant and efficient. 14-07-2015, 12:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

SB

It was great! Professional, timely and very courteous! 14-07-2015, 02:31

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Paul M

Excellent service, drivers were polite and very helpful, a representative was available at the airport upon arrival. For the return leg also everything was as requested. 13-07-2015, 11:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jp

Excellent 08-07-2015, 09:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

James Stark

I could not be happier with the service your company provided. I needed a transfer from my hotel in the Sirkeci area of Istanbul to Ataturk Airport and requested a 4:00 pick up for my son and I. Your driver arrived ten minutes early and promptly loaded our luggage into the van. The trip was quick and went smoothly thanks to the very friendly driver. When I come back to Istanbul I will not consider using any other transfer service but yours. Very well done!! 05-07-2015, 13:03

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rachael Gabriel

A friendly and capable driver arrived early for pickup, brought us to the airport in record time and had a clean and nicely air conditioned van. Couldn't be happier with the service. Thank you! 05-07-2015, 10:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Patricia Cooke

Can't praise this company highly enough. Transferred from the port to the airport.we booked for 9am but actually got off the ship at 8-30. The car was there waiting for us. Many people from the ship had booked transfers with this company, although we had a ten seater mini bus, it was just for us. Everyone had their own car and driver. Excellent service. A very clean vehicle and cheerful driver. 04-07-2015, 11:31

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Lacy

V efficient and courteous service. Would use and recommend again. 30-06-2015, 13:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Teodor Bulboaca

I recommend TTG for all that need the transfer from the International Airport to Sultanahmet. 29-06-2015, 22:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Amin

I am very impressed with your service! The person from your agency was waiting as I came out and he identified me before I saw the name board. Very good driver and vehicle. They offered me water and also answered my questions on sight seeing. Will definitely use the service again and recommend it too. 28-06-2015, 18:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

charles

Transfer from Istanbul cruise terminal to airport was arranged on line, nice mercedes vehicle waiting for us at 0615, driver was very friendly and professional.
Good price for 4 x pax, much less hassle than trying to arrange with local taxi drivers, who to put it politely can at best be described as 'difficult,.
28-06-2015, 07:50

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Nathalie

Very good service! I recommend this service to anyone. 27-06-2015, 18:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Koh

The guy waiting for us at the airport just outside of baggage claim was pretty abrupt in his dealings with us, & told us to wait for 5 mins, which ended up being about 20 mins. When he finally led us out to meet the vans & drivers, he mixed up the passengers & the nanes & locations. I had to alert him to it & everyone had to change vans & luggages again & he still mixed up the names of the guests & locations. Again, I had to alert him to it. He seemed very unprofessional & unfocused. On the other hand, our driver was very professional & courteous & got us to our destination promptly. 27-06-2015, 04:02

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Mariel Fracchia

This is the second transfer we have booked and the experience has been excellent. The confirmation arrived on time and the driver was punctual and the journey was smooth. I would recommend this company because on top the private transfer costs as much as a taxi.!! It is very convenient!! 24-06-2015, 17:34

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Johan de la Querra

Your service was first class! We were late getting thro' customs at the port, but your office phoned and waited with no problem. Both transfers (from port and to airport) were done with good vehicles and friendly, helpful drivers - we would recommend your services highly! 23-06-2015, 18:51

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Peri Kaymak

Efficient corteous service. Highly recommendable. 22-06-2015, 18:44

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Teresa Brookes

Excellent transfer. Courteous and helpful driver, nice vehicle, safe and swift journey to the airport. Driver was slightly delayed due to traffic but rang the hotel to inform us of this so we were not worried and put our mind at ease. Would recommend this company 100%. Thank you. 22-06-2015, 17:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Alessandro pecorini

Great!!! 21-06-2015, 20:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Pat Cooke

Recommend 100%. Easy online booking. No payment up front. Large sign with my name at airport. Friendly driver. Smart clean minivan, just for the two of us.. Would definitely use this company again. 21-06-2015, 07:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Janice Cox

Great service for both pick ups. Would use again. 20-06-2015, 10:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

West

Excellent service, on time, helpful and safe. 20-06-2015, 04:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mariel Fracchia

The transfer service was 100%positive. It was easy to recognise the person with my name on the sign and it was a private vehicle which left us directly at our hotel. The arrangements prior to the transfer itself were quick easy and always with prompt and polite replies. I recommend this service to anyone arriving in Istambul 19-06-2015, 15:27

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mariel Fracchia

The transfer service was 100%positive. It was easy to recognise the person with my name on the sign and it was a private vehicle which left us directly at our hotel. The arrangements prior to the transfer itself were quick easy and always with prompt and polite replies. I recommend this service to anyone arriving in Istambul 19-06-2015, 15:27

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Clark

Very good service from airport to hotel in crazy traffic....would use this service again. 19-06-2015, 14:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Oliver

very good service. Driver even arrived early, so despite fears for Istanbul traffic everything went smooth. Would be great if you could ask in advance what the best departure time would be in order to reduce waiting times at the airport, especially for unexperienced first time Istanbul guests. Credit card payment in advance would be another nice inclusion, apart from that, everything worked as promised! 17-06-2015, 06:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Emad

Everything with our transfer to the airport was great except that we ended up paying $6 more because we did not have the exact change. We were supposed to pay 30 Euro or 34 dollar. We gave $40 to the driver and he said he does not have any change (even in Lira) to pay $6 (or its equivalent) back!! 15-06-2015, 17:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.4

Nailia Iamakova

There is no possibility to know fix price in TL. The web site gives the price in euros and than the driver converts them in extremely high rate. Also don't understand why needed to reprove the order by sending email back. It's not obvious that if I ordered 1 min ago the taxi I really mean it? Completely needless. 15-06-2015, 16:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.6

George Karatzas

Excellent service!!! I strongly recommend it!! 15-06-2015, 16:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

ALVARO CESAR

In general, it was a good service. Only problem was in the arrival area, where there should be more attention to the client: The person who was holding the paper with my name simply disappeared with other clients right when I identified myself, without saying a word in English.

15-06-2015, 10:51

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.4

Farah

Everything as it should have been, perfect service, no complaints and good price. Simple to organize via email. 13-06-2015, 23:10

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ahmed Aluthman

Excellent service. Wil use again. 12-06-2015, 20:32

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

George Schiro

Excellent service flight delayed by about two hours and still taxi was waiting for us Impressed. Thanks 12-06-2015, 15:21

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

George Schiro

Excellent service. Had appointment for six in the morning on a Friday morning and driver was at the port before that time Thank you very much TTF 12-06-2015, 13:58

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Eva

Awesome company I will use them again for sure.
Thank You for being so professional,
hugs, Eva and her friends.
10-06-2015, 21:24

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Shum

I used their round trip service between airport and hotel. They pick you us on time, and I am happy with their service. 25Euro for 2 people is a reasonable price to get this efficient service. 09-06-2015, 16:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.6

robert bearns

Excellent service. Thanks 08-06-2015, 11:31

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?

Mohammed hamed Alhazmi

I would like to appreciate the service 06-06-2015, 13:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Steve Boyd

Excellent service. Flight was delayed slightly but driver was waiting for us. Bought forward return transfer by 30 minutes and driver was waiting for us as we got back to Hotel.Highly recommendable 02-06-2015, 23:44

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Leclerc Rejean

Excellent service, on time. Vehicle clean and driver very polite and helpfull.Will recommend you.
02-06-2015, 22:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Aslam

Thanks for fantastic service. Driver arrived before time, and very helpful. No problem.
Hope to deal with you again.
Thanks again
01-06-2015, 22:05

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

MR John Angus Crowther

May we congratulate your company for the excellent transfer we had this morning . Our driver was on time ( we phoned and brought the time forward from 10.00 am ) , he was well dressed and courteous , carried our luggage at all times and got us safely and comfortably to our hotel . Will certainly use your services again and have no hesitation in recommending your company . Thank you !. 01-06-2015, 11:01

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Stanislava Ivanova

Excellent Service! 01-06-2015, 10:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

George Schiro

Excellent service. Flight was delayed by over two hours but driver was waiting for. Highly recommendable 01-06-2015, 07:10

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Vishal Suneja

Good service! Keep it up!! 30-05-2015, 18:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Ian Mottarelly

We have used your service on three occasions. Each time the service was prompt, courteous, and on time with clean vehicles. We would certainly use the service again when we return to Istanbul.
(The four rating for the booking was because I had to chase up a confirmation email, however this may have been due to my email not working efficiently in a foreign country.)
30-05-2015, 14:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Darwin Acevedo

Te thing to make better aré the greetings. Our transfer delay some minuetes, there wasn't a problem for us. They not explain apropertly us, so i was a bit confused. 28-05-2015, 19:25

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

BARBE

I really appreciated the service. Our flight was late in arriving so it took 10 minutes for the greeter to arrange our transport which was fair. The return trip was great. Driver was at the hotel before the appointed time and got us to the airport very quickly. We had a Mercedes mini bus in both directions, roomy, clean & friendly service. Would definitely use the service again. 27-05-2015, 10:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

aykut güçlü

Very nice 26-05-2015, 23:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ahmed Mubarak

I requested a transfer for 3 colleagues and me from Ataturk airport to hotel and despite plane's 3 hrs+ delay; we found the driver still waiting holding a placard with my name on it. The mini bus was clean and adequate to transfer us + luggage with comfort which made me request pick up from hotel to airport and the service was just as good. I appreciated that I could pay in local or foreign currency & the fact that the driver had foreign currency change to settle the invoice.
I will certainly recommend this service for business or private travel to everyone I know who is travelling to Istanbul.
25-05-2015, 15:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Balagha Jafarov

We've requested transfer from Ataurk to Sabiha airport. Date was wrong (by us) but transfer was organized in spite of this in 10(!!!) minutes. Clean and new minibus with friendly and silent driver was there for us and job was done excellent!
I'm you customer for all Istanbul trips, guys! Thanks and regards from Azerbaijan!
24-05-2015, 23:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Blum Cornelia

Thanks a lot for the 2 excellent transfers (Airport-Hotel Return) and the perfect support and super fast feedback after my request by e-mail.
We can reccomend this company to anybody to 100%.
Friedly drivers, new cars, reliable and punctual.
Next time will book the same service.
23-05-2015, 01:51

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Patricia Trillo

Excelente servicio. Muchas gracias 22-05-2015, 16:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Hasan Murad

Good service and quality 19-05-2015, 20:05

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Stefan Hoyos

Many thanks for this excellent Transfer. Everything worked fine and we arrived at the hotel after a relaxing ride.
We definitly will book this service again.


19-05-2015, 12:59

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Johannes VAN HAENDEL

Return transfer from Ataturk Airport to our hotel. Excellent car. Friendly driver. Good service and good price. 19-05-2015, 12:25

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Gaby Castrovinci

good Service!!! we will use it again next time! thank you very much! 18-05-2015, 10:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Greisen

Excellent and reliable service. Was very flexiable when we enedes to change out pickup time from the hotel. 18-05-2015, 09:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

HuRo

Everything was perfect 18-05-2015, 08:29

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

West

Our driver was courteous and patient. Recommended! 17-05-2015, 09:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Hashim Fathi

Good 15-05-2015, 12:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Charlotte Ambrose

Terrible experience. Rude driver!!!
Also had trouble with police at the airport because of this taxi service. Worst taxi ride ever.
15-05-2015, 10:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.2

Vinnie M.

OUTSTANDING SERVICE!! We were VERY Pleased with the driver's courteous and professional manner. We used the service from the airport to our hotel and back to the airport. Both the drivers showed up ON TIME and were very professional.
The vehicles were clean and well maintained.
We have no hesitation in recommending this company. Keep up the good work Mr.Yasar Celen.
14-05-2015, 02:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Thomas

Everything worked perfectly! 13-05-2015, 18:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

P. Moylan

Great service from pick up to drop off.

Will recommend your company
12-05-2015, 11:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Martin de Leeuw

Excellent service, very efficient and punctual
I would definitely use them again and recommend
them to every one.
08-05-2015, 17:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Leli Casares

Excellent service. My friends and I used this company a few times during our stay and they were always on time. I would definitely use them again and recommend them. 07-05-2015, 20:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Huang

Booked several transfers and all were very efficient and punctual. Customer service was excellent. Would definitely use them again! 06-05-2015, 03:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Hess Max

Hat gut und pünktlich funktioniert... würde es wieder so machen! 04-05-2015, 17:36

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Osman Tabish

The service was comfortable & reliable. However it would help if the driver spoke any language other than Turkish
03-05-2015, 20:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Simsom Alam

very professional and well organized transfer and prompt. we recommend them to others. 03-05-2015, 18:18

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ian and Susan

We were very happy with the service from Ataturk Airport to the old city. It was prompt and professional. We will be using them again during our visit to Turkey. 02-05-2015, 18:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Medhat Badr

Dear Sirs

As I used by you, I got super services. Keep your policy in services like that to probagand by quality and snow ball system from mouth to mouth.
Best regards
M.Badr
02-05-2015, 11:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

yasin selek

Very good transfer. Thanks. 01-05-2015, 15:00

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Cunningham

Excellent service we would recommend to others 30-04-2015, 07:31

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

f.m

awesome 29-04-2015, 00:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Dipin Arora

Punctual and Excellent Service. We used the transfer service 4 times on our trip to Turkey this month. Everytime was nothing short of Perfect. Clean Vehicles, professional service. Easy to locate & definately Value for money.

Thanks.
27-04-2015, 01:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ales Gaube

Very satisfied 26-04-2015, 22:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Andrew Rosenbaum

excellent service 26-04-2015, 14:00

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Lifshits

Excellent! On time, clean and spacious vehicles, courteous drivers, best prices. I would absolutely use it again and definitely recommend to others.
Thank you!
25-04-2015, 09:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Medhat Badr

Dear Sirs
I'd like to thank you for the super service you offered and excuted. It was punktually and seriously.
22-04-2015, 16:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Liubov

Everything was fine!
Thank you.
21-04-2015, 12:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mr Shakeel Ismail

Very prompt and efficient booking service...great communication from staff...the vehicle was more than adequate, the driver was very helpful, friendly and on time... 18-04-2015, 20:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Svenja Nolte

Very excellent Service! Recommendable! 17-04-2015, 23:43

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Cunningham

Excellent service from the airpot my wife left her bag in the car in by accident. When notified the driver found the bag and it was promptly returned.
highly recommended
17-04-2015, 06:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Rajkumar Narasimhan

Excellent prompt service. 15-04-2015, 16:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Daniel Underhill

On time, friendly, good price. I would definitely recommend to anyone. 15-04-2015, 10:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

rayan

i rocemmend this company , perfect time ,clean and new cars,gentle drivers 14-04-2015, 23:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Maria Anastasiadou

very satisfied from the service. Punctual and fast transfer. 14-04-2015, 21:03

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

P B

Very punctual and professional. Will highly recommend. 13-04-2015, 13:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rokas Tverijonas

Plane was late for 1 hour, but driver waited for me.
Very happy with the services, A+. Obviously the smartest way to reach travel from and to the airport.
Privers very polite and helpful also.
12-04-2015, 22:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Irfan Osmanovic

Great 12-04-2015, 19:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Bana Husri

Very Good driver and car. 10-04-2015, 19:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

SSSM

Excellent service. Thank you! 08-04-2015, 21:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Pazir

Very Good Service!
08-04-2015, 13:15

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3

AE

Professional and very well organized 07-04-2015, 11:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

RENATO SANDI

Good transfer, on time , car clean and driver very professional recommended for those who come to istanbul 06-04-2015, 16:19

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

mohamamd ramin sabooni

good transfer and on time car for us
we suggest this company for good services and friendly staff thx for polite driver
04-04-2015, 07:35

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Luers

Yes, we were very happy with the pick-up.
Only difficulty was finding our name on the paper at the exit of the airport.
staff was very friendly and efficient. Car was clean. Thank you.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Yasar Celen, General Manager at City Transfer Istanbul, responded to this review
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Luers;

We really appreciate that you spend your time to write your review.
We have noted your suggestions one by one and be sure that it will be very useful for our future services.

You can be sure about that we will point on each error/lack points you mention on your review.

Please note that we will be very happy to serve you sometime in future and you can be sure about that we make our service better every day with your feedbacks.

All the best.
Mr. Yasar CELEN
General Manager
Istanbul Transfer Service
Binbirdirek Mah. Dostlukyurdu Sok.
No: 10/8 34400 Sultanahmet, Istanbul
Tel :+90 212 517 00 13
Fax:+90 212 517 00 09
Cell:+90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)
03-04-2015, 18:03

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1.2

Wesaam Ghafuri

Excellent services and driver. Highly recommended, and I will deal with them again. Very easy booking and confirmation. Spacious and clean vehicle. Pickup on time. 03-04-2015, 11:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

ATHANASIOS NIKOLOPOULOS

thank you for your services. it was perfect 01-04-2015, 21:25

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Kalthsm Kenaid

Thank you for your excellent service. 01-04-2015, 06:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

sooryeon lee

It was great and even much better than I had expected!
I'm willing to use it again! thank you so much xx
30-03-2015, 14:11

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Faizal

Punctual in picking us up, name clearly written when exit the airport and friendly service. 30-03-2015, 07:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.2

SALAH ALAM

ONE OF THE BEST TRANSPORTATION COMPANY I EVER HAVE USED 28-03-2015, 17:24

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Daniel Dittmann

Absolut Perfect & best price 4 Privattransfer 27-03-2015, 20:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Aleksandar Crnomarkovic

This was an excellent, punctual and professional service. Thank you. 24-03-2015, 11:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Aleksandar Crnomarkovic

This was an excellent, punctual and professional service. Thank you. 24-03-2015, 11:10

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Francis Ng

Excellent service and reasonable price. 23-03-2015, 08:58

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.4

Monika Kisova

Excellent! Thank you!
Highly recommend!
16-03-2015, 10:43

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Regina Dolan

Awesome experience! Our driver was early and had no trouble finding us at an obscure apartment address. Ride was comfortable and our driver was very nice. I will definitely be using this service again and would recommend to all my friends. 16-03-2015, 09:51

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Tim MacMullen

Excellent service. Recommend for anyone travelling to Istanbul. Our first visit . Loved the city and want to return. will use this superb company again. 15-03-2015, 21:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
0.2

Fung

Excellent service and very reliable. I will use this company again next time in Istanbul 15-03-2015, 20:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Chan

Everything was perfect and as described. The driver was courteous, warm, and very professional. The vehicle was ideal for our family of 5. Thank you! 15-03-2015, 02:15

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

aroua fathi

it was wonderful the driver was smiling , lovely , kind and gentelman the car was big and clean. they was on the time. i recommend for all .+++++++ GO ON 10-03-2015, 19:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

P

Very good service, will recommend 10-03-2015, 09:36

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Dusica Stajkovic

On time, all recomendations!!! 07-03-2015, 00:34

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Lidia Pines

I plan on visiting Istambul often, and will always use your services - as well as recommend it to friends.
.
Thank you very much
03-03-2015, 15:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Olga Panova

Высокое качество услуг при разумной цене,спасибо! 28-02-2015, 08:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

santiago romero

Everything perfect 25-02-2015, 19:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rohit Jain

Me and my wife used the taxi services for tranfers to and from Istanbul airport to our hotel during our stay in Istanbul and we were highly satisfied with the services provided. Both the occasions the taxi came before time and we didn't had to wait. Taxis were clean and comfortable and had enough space for the luggage. I would recommend this service to anyone planning to travel to Istanbul. 24-02-2015, 22:31

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Athanasiou Georgios

thank you! everything was very profecional! 24-02-2015, 12:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

CARMEL JOSEPH FARRUGIA

I cannot but recommend. Great and punctual service. When I had a slight change of program their feedback was immediate. 24-02-2015, 10:29

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Linda

It was a very nice taxi service that brought us from ataturk to the center of sultanahmet. the driver was friendly and knew his way around the small streets of Istanbul very well. Thank you! 23-02-2015, 15:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Alex

Thank you for your fast ride! 23-02-2015, 09:56

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Alex

Great service and very good communication! 23-02-2015, 09:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Paterson

Great Service! 22-02-2015, 16:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

ieva kaikaryte

Thank you for your service we are very happy about it. We arrived to the airport twice faster then we expected. Its really great 22-02-2015, 07:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Van Hal

The taxi service was outstanding,both for pick-up at
the airport as at our hotel. Right in time,even when
weather circumstances were difficult (snowfall).
We were very delighted for the whole package of service and highly recommand this driver service in Istanbul.
Thanks again.
21-02-2015, 10:25

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

CARMEL JOSEPH FARRUGIA

Great and efficient service in spite of the change of time of our arrival. I have also booked the return transfer to the airport. 21-02-2015, 04:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Alan

Was meet by cheerful and helpful staff at the airport. A short wait for the car but was delivered to my hotel without any problems. Very good service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. 20-02-2015, 21:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Stoller Res

thank you! all were perfect! we had a safe and pleasant drive

Von meinem iPhone gesendet
17-02-2015, 08:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Elizabeth Foster-Hall

Thank you for meeting us. As we had no checked-in luggage to collect we came out quickly. We then had to wait while your other customers came through, when we were all taken to taxis at the same time. 17-02-2015, 03:05

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Kerr

Great value for money service .Took any hassle upon arrival at strange country . Vehicle spotless and driver helpful. Would recommend service to anyone travelling from UK 14-02-2015, 20:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Zakhour youssef

Good and safe trip... Very helpful driver. 13-02-2015, 10:39

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

doris

Perfect, everything starting from the booking and arriving to the destination. very professional. 08-02-2015, 20:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Zakhour youssef

Just what we expected. A safe trip and just on time. Excellent work. 08-02-2015, 06:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Allen

The whole process was simple and professional. The car was clean and comfortable and all the staff I dealt with were pleasant and helpful. I definitely would recommend your services and use you again. 05-02-2015, 18:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Alyona Matviyenko

Excellent service! 05-02-2015, 09:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Samuel Tambunan

We are very happy with the service provided to us today. The driver was punctual, very polite, courteous and most importantly professional.

We definitely recommend this company for transfers!
Keep up the good work guys and thank you for your service!
03-02-2015, 15:11

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Stephany Bastos

driver was really kind to us and arrived on the right time. Also waited when we were doing our check out.
Best regards
31-01-2015, 18:44

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Dragan Corbic

nice service. on time, good vehicle 27-01-2015, 08:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Matjaz Znidarsic

Very easy and efficiant online booking. Good service and rate. 24-01-2015, 12:01

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.2

Maia Meladze

Everything: greetings, drivers behavior, vehicles cleanness and comfort was excellent! 23-01-2015, 20:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

SANTAMARIA

HORRIBLE SERVICE...

Never ever pay 60 euro for this type of service ... The staff was SUPER UNGELPFUL RUDE... No one met me at the airport and I almost missed my flight...
The car was old and very slow.... This is definitely a terrible service that will make you pass a really bad experience for a incredible expensive price...

Simply.... No words....don't waste your money and time with this service
23-01-2015, 04:18

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1

Pier Matteo Barone

Perfect 22-01-2015, 22:19

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Alona Molcanova

Service is good! Very polite employees, the car was perfectly in time both for rides to hotel and back to airport. Reasonable value for money. We were fully satisfied with the service. Many thanks! 22-01-2015, 11:43

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Patricia Torres

The service is very good. I will use it for my next trips to Istanbul 22-01-2015, 10:00

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Pier Matteo Barone

wifi connection missing 16-01-2015, 17:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Daria Bredinska

Amazing service and punctuality.Very easy to book via internet,it takes just few minutes. Car was very comfortable,drivers always polite and friendly. Also the price for transfer is very good,additional + is that you can pay either in USD,EUR or TL. Highly recommend.Thanks:) 10-01-2015, 22:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Dante Priadi

Excellent service, very easy to make reservation thru Internet. We are travelling in 1 family consist of 9 persons. Minibus show up 20 min before our booking time. The minibus is very convenient to handle 10 persons and 10 big luggages, 8 cabin luggages and 9 boxes of zam2 water... 10-01-2015, 14:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Yahya Aljneibi

I used the service four times in 10 days in Istanbul from December 29- Jan 7. It was so great. The staff waited for us right on time. They were very helpful. it was so easy to arrange or change the transfer with them in short time. The price is so reasonable too. 08-01-2015, 14:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ariful Haque

I used their service on 24th Nov and 27th Nov 2014 From and to Istanbul airport with my family. The service was smooth as silk. I have found them in the airport reception area easily, the car was clean and specious and Driver was a gentle man. The rate is very competitive than those hotel car.
Just a quick suggestion that they can think about the attire of the guy who receive the guest on airport. Little more formal dress will add value to your brand. And may be a bottle of water upon arrival can be considered.
However,I am suggesting these because I am satisfied on your service and want you to be more successful.
I will recommend you to all and will use your service on my next trip.
07-01-2015, 19:50

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Shajahan Mridha

Excellent service. 07-01-2015, 14:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Alberto Barotti

Very reliable service.
Fast, sharp and confortable transfer at convenient price.
I'd recommend it!
07-01-2015, 11:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

CLEMENTE CAMPOS

Wonderful service, punctuality, cleanliness, friendliness definitely recommend it.Really well organized company. I like to have professionals of this type. Thanks for everything. 06-01-2015, 20:24

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Alberto tarantino

Ho prenotato un paio do viaggi da e per l'aeroporto.
In entrambi i casi il servizio dalla prenotazione al trasporto e' stato veloce e puntuale.
Nonostante la confusione all'aeroporto all'arrivo c'è una buona organizzazione per velocizzare l'incontro con l'autista e con poca attesa
05-01-2015, 18:18

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Jasmina Lazarevic

Excellent!!!!Very kind and professional.
Thank you a lot , hope see you soon again!!!!
05-01-2015, 10:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Isidoro Cavallaro

Great Service, exact in time, i book every time again.thank you 04-01-2015, 13:34

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Wafa Ghali

great service! the driver wait for us despite the flight delay and was extremely polite and professional! we will certainly use your services again! thank you! 02-01-2015, 23:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Nikki

The driver didn't have change, so it cost us 50euro, instead of 35. Apart from that it was very good & I would recommend your service (in fact we will book you for our return trip to the airport). 02-01-2015, 16:05

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Xavier costa

2 time i use this company. I recommend them. Always on time. 02-01-2015, 08:39

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Francis Tremblay

Very good service for a trip between Ataturk and Sabiha Gokcen. Will definetly used them again in my future business trip to Istanbul. 01-01-2015, 19:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jerrid

We booked with this company at the last minute and we could not be more pleased with their service. The driver greeted us at the airport as promised. The Mercedes minibus we hired was in great shape and our trip was very comfortable. We also used them for our trip back to the airport and the driver met us at our hotel at precisely the agreed upon time. A+++ company and I'd definitely use them again when I return to Istanbul! 01-01-2015, 00:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

B. Kelly

Easy, quick and excellent! Even though our plane was over an hour late there were plenty of drivers ready to go. We had a spotless van to ourselves that took us directly to our hotel. No hassle, very professional!!!! Will be taking it back to the airport. 31-12-2014, 20:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

giulio sala

Very kind and professional. Great service 27-12-2014, 10:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Celio Martins

Our Driver was excellent!
the car and also very easy to find our name just exiting the immigratiion at the airport.
Recommended!!
23-12-2014, 01:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

R. Rodríguez

Extremely polite and punctual. Absolutely recommendable. 20-12-2014, 05:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Ivan Bozovic

All went good. They were waiting at the airport, the driver was very friendly and we have arrived at the destination very fast 18-12-2014, 21:02

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Xavier Costa

Easy ride. Thanks 17-12-2014, 14:18

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Vanleeuw

I made a booking little in advance of the pick up on a sunday. I was pleasantly surprised by the quick feedback. TTG agent was very responsive (on sunday evening !!) and professional. 15-12-2014, 09:09

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?

Ortega

Service serious and professional, they were waiting for me at arrival, and drove me to my destination as agreed. Clean and amplious car. Very reliable service amd worth it for money 13-12-2014, 16:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Ayman Sawalheh

Dear CityTransferIstanbul Team,

It was my pleasure booking the service through you and would like to thank you for great and professional services you are providing . Wish you further success and keeping up service quality .
10-12-2014, 16:24

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Pasquale

congratulations for punctuality seriousness, cleaning the vehicle, and your organization. 10-12-2014, 13:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

MARIN

Everything was fine,very good service 06-12-2014, 21:27

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Martine

Perfect transfert well organized I recommend it and will choise the same transfert next time 01-12-2014, 22:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Perry

Excellent service even for a pickup at 0500 they were punctual. The van was clean and the gentlemen were very kind.
The price cannot be beat.
01-12-2014, 09:09

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Arnold

Excellent return transfers from IST and to SAW airport(s).

The very best in Istanbul - thank you.
01-12-2014, 08:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

x zhu

Very good service. Thanks! 01-12-2014, 05:33

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Faouzi

The 1st transfer was quite speedy during first trip (by night to the hotel), maybe too much.
The 2nd transfer back to the airport was excellent with a very nice guy very friendly and professional.

I highly recommend..
27-11-2014, 14:59

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.4

Bort Nadia

Good car, good service, good price. Thank you 25-11-2014, 10:13

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Patricia

Punctual and fast, more expensive than a regular cab, but way more reliable. The driver had an acceptable English level. 24-11-2014, 14:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Butch

The whole process was smooth and very satisfactory, albeit we had to wait for the van at the curbside for quite a while. The driver was professional and courteous. The free wifi in the van was an added bonus. We will definitely use your services again. 19-11-2014, 16:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Martin

Thank you for a kind and professional service! 18-11-2014, 13:19

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Auer Irena

The whole service was very professional and your
driver was very kindly. We will recommand airport
transfer to all our friends.Thank you and we will
see you.
12-11-2014, 08:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Lee Adams

Thank you so much for the service! It was our first time in Istanbul and your service made our holiday so much better. Even though our flight was late, the driver was waiting for us at the airport. The car was spacious and clean and the driver was very helpful and polite. We booked a return journey from the hotel too and again the driver was waiting for us with a nice, clean car. The driver was very friendly and even gave my partner some tissues when she sneezed. The price is very good too. Thank you so much. 10-11-2014, 22:00

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mengel, Mike

I ordered your Car to leave quickly from the Airport, but I had to wait for 20 minutes, this was no good Service

Mike
10-11-2014, 19:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?

Ali israfilov

perfect 10-11-2014, 13:35

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Vladimir Polic

We were very satisified with your service and with vehicle. Driver was very polite
and nice. He was driving us the best way through mad Istanbul traffic.
09-11-2014, 18:11

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Alan Schreiber

I have experienced 3 transfers with CityTransferIstanbul in the last 2 weeks. 2 of them have been faultless - prompt, comfortable and pleasant. The third, booked for a family member, went wrong because the driver called the hotel for directions, and the hotel gave incorrect information that we were not leaving, so the driver did not come. Instructions should only be taken from the booking guest, not hotels. In the end the driver returned and the transfer was done just on time to the airport, but it caused unnecessary stress. Aside from this, I would absolutely recommend them. 09-11-2014, 09:35

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Alaa Alghamdi

The driver is so rude. He raised his voice because my kids put some tissues in the car. After he got the money from us, he started screaming in Turkish!! I told him to calm down and we got our stuff from the veichle. 09-11-2014, 08:34

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.2

Massey

A representative was waiting at the assigned spot in the airport when we arrived. The vehicle was in excellent condition and the driver was friendly and courteous.
The vehicle was allowed to enter a restricted area and able to drop us at the door of the hotel, which would not have been possible by taxi.
An excellent service I would highly recomend.
08-11-2014, 15:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Håkan Persson

The service is great 03-11-2014, 17:29

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.2

Alaa Alghamdi

Greetings,

The service is great. I've given the office a call when I arrived and in 2 min the driver was in front of me. The staff are so professional and nice. Thanks a million.
01-11-2014, 14:34

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ataf

Hi, the service was good : on time at the hotel for the pick up, good driver, the car was comfortable.
We arrived early at airport, maybe we could have gone 1 hour later, but I assume it is difficult to know withthe traffic jam.
Price may also be more attractive.
30-10-2014, 21:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ursu

Everything went fine... 30-10-2014, 10:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Alan Schreiber

Excellent service provider. Strong communication and immediate confirmation, good response to email question. Driver was on time and well signposted. Vehicle good. Excellent door to door service. Highly recommended.
28-10-2014, 16:31

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sara

I used City Transfer Istanbul twice last week for transportation of meeting participants to two group dinners. The driver was very prompt for each pick-up and always double-checked when he should return to bring us back to the hotel. He drove safely and was pleasant to everyone. He was also very accommodating when we had to delay our pick-up times from the restaurants. I would recommend this service to anyone. 27-10-2014, 16:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

mr. d. marchington

the transfer was seamless. 27-10-2014, 11:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Pablo Calvo

All i can say...fantastic! 26-10-2014, 19:29

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.6

Ahmed Almalki

accurate, reliable & comfortable. I recommend it. 25-10-2014, 19:43

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Dale M

We used this service for transfers to and from the airport during our stay in Instanbul. They were waiting for us when we arrived and picked us up on time for our departure. Vehicle was slean and the driver was courteous. Will use this compnay again on our next trip to Istanbul. 25-10-2014, 08:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.4

Faran Rowhani Farid

Dear minara,
The shuttle was excellent and we are very happy.
Thank you for your great service
24-10-2014, 10:32

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Joyce Huang

Thanks! Our driver was fantastic! Please help us thank him again as well :) 24-10-2014, 09:15

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Eman Hamaideh

Hello,
Everything was amazing.. thank you for the best service ever..
24-10-2014, 03:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Maureen Edmund

We were very pleased with our taxi transfer
Yesterday in Istanbul . Our driver was prompt
And courteous. An efficient service. The young
man who assisted on the port side was
Very pleasant and helpful. If we ever return
We would have no hesitation in using this service
again. Many thanks .
Regards
Maureen Edmund
23-10-2014, 05:42

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

David borg

Good morning
Service was fine. I was met on time and not hassled for any tips.
Thank you
22-10-2014, 09:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jetha

Pick up was waiting at wrong location.
Driver tried to drop us off at the wrong Holiday Inn. Fortunately we were able to spot the error and go to the right location.
21-10-2014, 14:44

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Frank Wengler

Very good service. Reliable, friendly, punktual. Driven safe and comfortable. 19-10-2014, 13:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ahmed Almalki

It was excellent service in all aspects. I recommend it. 19-10-2014, 10:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Krys

Very nice. Easy transfer with the guy waiting for us to take us to our driver and car. 2.5hrs later - with bad Sat eve traffic and rains arrived to our hotel on the Asian side - patient, kind driver and nice conversation along the way.
Recommend it for sure if you want a safe, clean ride.
19-10-2014, 09:11

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ivo Novak

Good and well arranged service. Reliable agency and I can recomande it in any case. 16-10-2014, 14:35

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Kerstin Andersson

Thank you very much!!!! I'm very pleased how you make transfer booking comfortable for your clients!

Einen schönen Tag wünscht
Kerstin Andersson
13-10-2014, 07:59

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ezhe Kon

Great service. Definitely will use it again 12-10-2014, 18:01

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Charles Campbell

Great service! 12-10-2014, 06:02

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Steel

Excellent and well priced transfer from hotel in Old City to Ataturk Airport. The driver was punctual, polite and courteous. Our luggage was loaded and unloaded for us. A very professional and efficient service which I would not hesitate to use again and would recommend to others. 11-10-2014, 16:58

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1

Lucky Dhlamini

I booked on-line once and got immediate response confirming my booking. It took me less than 3 minutes to book, one email confirming and the driver was there when I landed. That exceeded my expectation and it was impressive. I will use them again and again. 11-10-2014, 16:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Stubbs

We booked less than 24 hours before our journey and the online booking was easy and we received a very prompt confirmation. The vehicle arrived ahead of time. The driver introduced himself and then loaded all our luggage. During the journey to the airport he pointed out places of interest and at the same time drove in a very responsible manner. We arrived ahead of schedule feeling very relaxed and ready for our flight home. The driver unloaded our luggage and wished us well. Highly recommend City Transfers and we would have no hesitation in using them in the future. 08-10-2014, 11:34

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sandor Medvecki

Well organised, no problems at all. 07-10-2014, 19:05

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

greene

Excellent service. Everything. was perfect 04-10-2014, 20:41

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Ewelina and Alex

Dear Alina,

I wanted to sincerely thank you for all your help organizing our tour to Cappadocia and Pumukkale for us. Thank you sooo much for the upgrade to the MDC hotel, it was absolutely wonderful. We were so grateful to stay at such a beautiful place. Thank you as well for changing bus routes for us at the last minute, allowing us to visit Ephesus. We were very impressed how fast you were able to rearrange the bus route change for us.

Thanks to you, we had an amazing vacation. Everything was so well organized. We were happy with every part of it.

THANK YOU so much!!! We will always remember our trip to Turkey.

I will tell everyone to use TTG Travel.

In fact, my parents would now also like to do a similar tour. I will send you an email shortly with details as to what they are looking for.

Thank you Alina for all your help!!!

All the very best,
Ewelina and Alex
02-10-2014, 05:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

ifraz Akram

Excellent 30-09-2014, 18:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Saul Badra

I had to wait the car some minutes, but the driver is polite and the van is nice. The wifi avaliable was perfect. Defenelly I ´ll use the service again. Thanks, Saul 30-09-2014, 15:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.2

Peter Ran

Transfers to and from airport for 13 persons were organised very well.
Good drivers, bus was comfortable for 13 persons.
Very good value for money!
30-09-2014, 10:18

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Artyom Vorobyov

Driver picked us up in time, he was attentive on the road. We came to airport in time. Driver dropped us near the right terminal. Thanks for the high quality of the service. 29-09-2014, 05:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5