Istanbul Otel Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Oda Sayisi
Istanbul Turu Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Rating

2423 Misafir Yorumu


  • 5 stars
     
    2137
  • 4 stars
     
    162
  • 3 stars
     
    35
  • 2 stars
     
    18
  • 1 stars
     
    71
Average: 4.76/5

Last Reviews

ANCA LIXANDRU 2018-11-05 07:53:00

Thank you! Great service!


John Xuereb 2018-10-29 20:31:33

Overall it was an excellent service. The only time we had to wait was on arrival at Ataturk airport, where we had to wait for about 30 minutes for the vehicle to arrive.To their defence, it was very


Juan Restrepo 2018-10-28 10:23:00

Excellent service! Picked up from IST airport right on time to the hotel and then days later back to the airport. Both ways was a quiet ride in a very comfortable Mercedes van with plenty of space for


Tüm Yorumlari Gör

Değerli Misafirlerimiz;

Misafir değerlendirmeleri, müşterilerimizin satın aldıkları tur, transfer ve rehberlik vb. hizmetlerin tamamlanmasından sonra e-mail adreslerine gönderilen memnuniyet formunun online olarak doldurulması sonucu elde edilmektedir. Hizmet satın almamış sahte yorumlar yayınlanmamaktadır.

Firmamızdan almış olduğunuz tur, transfer, rehberlik veya diğer hizmetlerle ilgili olarak, şoför ve rehberlerimizin davranışları, araçlarımızın temizlik ve konforu, satın almış olduğunuz hizmet ile ilgili zamanlama, program detayları vb. diğer konular hakkında memnuniyetinizi ölçmek, bundan sonra alacağınız hizmetlerimizin daha kaliteli bir şekilde sizlere sunulmasında en önemli rehberimiz olacaktır. Dolayısı ile sizin görüşleriniz bizim için son derece değerlidir. 

Zaman ayırıp göndermiş olduğunuz görüş ve geri bildirimleriniz için şimdiden çok teşekkür ederiz. 

Yapmış olduğunuz iyi veya kötü değerlendirmelerin tamamının burada yayınlanacağınından emin olabilirsiniz.

Görüş ve Değerlendirmelerinizi bekliyoruz.

En güzel dileklerimizle;

Saygılarımızla;
Yaşar CELEN
Genel Müdür
City Transfer Istanbul
Binbirdirek Mah. Dostlukyurdu Sok. No: 10/8
34400 Sultanahmet, İstanbul
Tel: +90 212 517 00 13
Fax: +90 212 517 00 09
Gsm: +90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)
www.citytransferistanbul.com


Reviews

New Review








Rezervasyon Süreci
Zamanlama
Sofor
Arac
Bizi tavsiye eder misiniz?




Eaton

VG communication, reliable service, clean car and helpful driver. Will use again 01-10-2015, 06:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Naiyer Siddiqui

CityTransferIstanbul is a thoroughly professional organization which we used extensively during our trip to Istanbul. There vehicles are nice & prices are competitive. Highly recommended. 30-09-2015, 15:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1.2

Marit

Safe and very good transfer service 29-09-2015, 14:24

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

David

It was very nice and friendly service.You can use the this transfer service. 28-09-2015, 10:39

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Damien Bready

Excellent service and very friendly 24-09-2015, 22:10

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Isabel Cobos

Drivers should be able to give change, even if it is in Turkish Liras. It is not acceptable that drivers don't have cash to give change. 24-09-2015, 21:05

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.4

Paul R

Excellent service. 24-09-2015, 15:04

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Shaz Nixon

Great service. Cannot fault at all. Punctual and helpful driver.
We were delayed on the outbound journey but it wasn't a problem as we were allocated a driver quite quickly.
21-09-2015, 07:10

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

selby

driver fantastic, made sure we got to ataturk on time. had to ring when arrived at sabina gokcen to find rep. 21-09-2015, 06:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.6

Gary Brody

The transfer from the cruise port to the airport was seamless. We were met on time. The private van was spotless.
The driver got us to the airport terminal in plenty of time for our flight. I would certainly recommend this company.
19-09-2015, 02:34

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Knudson

We were fortunate enough to find this transfer company and were very pleased with everything about the transfer, starting from the booking process through the actual transfer. The driver was very punctual, professional and friendly and made our travels in Istanbul all the more pleasant as we did not have to worry about any of the arrangements. We would highly recommend your services and we shall use your services when we return to Istanbul. Thank you! 18-09-2015, 21:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Franklin

Excellent, efficient service. Driver was friendly and courteous, and pointed out various landmarks to us on our way. The car would have seated eight, but there were only two of us. It was very clean and comfortable. 17-09-2015, 15:01

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Dietmar Fuchs

Minibus for me alone, driver was friendly, A/C worked and also WiFi, so I could even check my emails 17-09-2015, 05:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Alsharif

Great service. This is the best driver you've sent me so far. He's so helpful, polite and gentle. Thanks a million. 15-09-2015, 16:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Breust, Lorraine

We have used your service twice on our trip to Turkey and we have been very pleased with the level of service provided by your company and your drivers. When we booked our second transfer with you the website did not work so we did the booking via email. Thank you for your service. 15-09-2015, 04:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

callant jean

The service was excellent, dont forget to breng us at the airport on Monday 14 sept at 11h30 from the Parma hotel Taksim.
Thanks
12-09-2015, 14:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

mert gumus

Highly recommended,very Good 11-09-2015, 07:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Alsharif

Great service. Perfect timing. Thanks. 10-09-2015, 18:01

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Marcel boisvert

Excellent3c280 08-09-2015, 15:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohammed

Was pleased with the service you provided in time and the kindness and the assistance of the driver.
The only observation the vehicle wasn't big enough to hold the luggage we had,nevertheless the driver sorted it out.
08-09-2015, 15:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Roberts

Punctual. Very good service. 06-09-2015, 13:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sumiko roberts

A little difficult to find my name but all went well in the end. Helpful when called the office. 04-09-2015, 04:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

nadia kesri

We have been very pleased with our transfer
it was perfect
the transfer man arrived at hotel before the timetable indicated when booking
but I had the impression that the driver expected a higher sum than that shown on your site.
31-08-2015, 12:50

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Pere Vendrell

Just back from Istanbul and we had a great experience with our private transfer. Very reliable kind and profesdional drivers. We are very satisfied and recommend the company. 29-08-2015, 14:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Pere Vendrell

Just back from Istanbul and we had a great experience with our private transfer. Very reliable kind and profesdional drivers. We are very satisfied and recommend the company. 29-08-2015, 14:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

dirk idrizi

I would like to use this service as long as they are safe for everyone 29-08-2015, 08:13

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Darren

Darren Trent 29-08-2015, 08:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Robert

It was very nice and safe service I would recommend to everyone. 28-08-2015, 09:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Robertson

Very slight delay at pick up but excellent service otherwise. I would certainly recommend your company. 28-08-2015, 09:44

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Harris

Thank you . Great hassle free service . 26-08-2015, 15:00

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Greg dickson

Very happy with the service. 26-08-2015, 13:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Amran Ahmed

An excellent service representative was waiting as soon as we got there no hassles what so ever a very efficient service will recommend to anyone travelling specially with kids 26-08-2015, 12:16

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Tarek Osman

The service itself was great. The car came on time and it was well spaced for our family of 5. However, the driver was awful.
His driving skills were terrible. He stopped short 3 or 4 times, and one of us almost fell on the car floor TWICE. Although it was very hot that day, he had 2 windows opened and the air conditioner on a low setting, and he didn't turn it up even though we asked him. And when I turned it up myself after a while, he very rudely turned it down again. On top of that, he made a sudden stop at a gas station and got out without saying anything or excusing himself (we assumed he went to the bathroom). Don't know how he's entrusted to drive customers safely to their destination and interact with them on a daily basis.
Other than that, service is reasonably priced and I would recommend them given they provide a different driver (don't know his name, but our transfer code was 1E69B541).
22-08-2015, 10:39

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Fawaz alfawaz

Thanks for all. 19-08-2015, 21:39

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Claudio Bortolussi

Hello, I think you're doing an excellent job with your service: the driver has been very professional and we had a good travel experience. The only thing I want to notify you is that we received two different quotations, one was 35€ but in the confirmation e-mail was 30€.
Apart from this, it has been all perfect!
16-08-2015, 21:58

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

DeSmedt

Was met at airport by friendly staff. Unfortunately, I had to wait over 30min for the driver to arrive. The driver, however, was friendly and took me without any further delays to my hotel. 13-08-2015, 19:16

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Sarah Bremner

Your driver Murat was both very friendly and assisting in my transportation from the hotel to airport. 10-08-2015, 19:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mahmud Isahanov

It was in time and comfortable. 09-08-2015, 02:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sulaiman

Booking process was easy and emails were quickly replied to and professional. Car was on time and waiting when we arrived at the airport and the car was clean. However, it all went downhill from there. The driver had no idea where our hotel was even though the address was given previously when the car was booked and he had a GPS. We showed him the address from our booking confirmation but he still was lost. We arrived at midnight and therefore were exhausted, so it was not fun to be driven around Istanbul. The driver could not speak Arabic or English so it was hard to communicate. He took us to the wrong branch of the hotel and constantly stopped the car to ask people around for directions, which was not professional at all. The company should have a better guidance system for their drivers and situations like this. It was unfortunate to have this experience as everything else was great. 07-08-2015, 15:19

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Rawan Alhazmi

Very nice service .. Comfortable car 😍 07-08-2015, 11:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Iftikhar Khan

Timely, efficient and economical. 04-08-2015, 20:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Raja

Good service. Agent was present to greet. Took around 15-20 minutes for the driver to arrive which is understandable as they are rushing from one pickup to other 04-08-2015, 17:24

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

jose viegas

Everything perfect 04-08-2015, 15:36

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Svetlana

Perfect! 04-08-2015, 05:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohammad abahussain

Very bad driver
Throwing my bags in the car
Driving very fast
Refusing to start the air conditioning
When I told to start it he told me to shut up
And on arrival to the flats he threw my luggage on the street
01-08-2015, 20:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.2

Soulliere

Thank you for your excellent service! We were 2 hours late arriving into Istanbul and were very pleased to find our transfer still waiting for us. Also upon checking out of our hotel we again used your service for transfers to the pier and you company was there even early to pick us up. Would definitely recommend. 01-08-2015, 16:19

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3

Mohammad abahussain

Very good service 29-07-2015, 09:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Yoshihiro Yamasaki

Excelent way to get into your hoel in istambul. Very convenient way to get into your hotel and airpot with a professional driver.. i higly recommend their services. 29-07-2015, 03:51

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohammad abahussain

Very nice car clean and tidy.good driver 28-07-2015, 21:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Don Mackay

Airport pick-up went OK. Signboard easy to find and still waiting despite our flight being an hour late. Despite clear written instructions for drop-off location in booking, driver didn't know where to go and we ended up being dropped off only somewhere close to where we wanted. No ideal, but no real problem. Overall service meet expectations. 26-07-2015, 09:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.4

Popovski

Prompt and reliable service. Thank you 25-07-2015, 11:00

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

motlaq

Excellent service at reasonable cost. This is my first use and definitely not the last. Thanks. 23-07-2015, 14:01

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Lavorgna

Excellent and prompt service.
Glad we pre-booked with the company. It made getting to our hotel hassle free.

Thank you so much!
22-07-2015, 19:56

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mina Venter

I would like to sincerely thank you for the wonderful very efficient service we as family experienced from you on the 4 different transfers we had with your company. Fantastic. efficient, on time, smart!! 22-07-2015, 17:51

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Nicholas stavrakis

Great service, very prompt & reliable service . Thank you very much. 22-07-2015, 03:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2

Khalid

Thank you for your service.Its so beatiful everybody should be use this transfer. 21-07-2015, 13:02

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

william dickinson

Super! Fast, smooth, nice driver, beautiful sunset drive into the city (reminds one of SF!) Good Luck 20-07-2015, 20:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Toni Curry

Great service, and very prompt to respond to email enquiries. Punctual, respectful, would definitely use them again. 18-07-2015, 08:39

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

M Gungor

Totally satisfactory service. Decent and respectful drivers which is not easy to find.
Thank you very much
15-07-2015, 19:32

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rapeepat R.

You can count on. They are on time at pick up and the fare is reasonable. Thk a lot City transfer istanbul. 15-07-2015, 14:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ponestke

Perfect!!! Excelent service!! 14-07-2015, 19:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

K Mishra

Thank you for organizing a wonderful service for my parents. Your drivers and those who responded to my emails were very prompt, pleasant and efficient. 14-07-2015, 12:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

SB

It was great! Professional, timely and very courteous! 14-07-2015, 02:31

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Paul M

Excellent service, drivers were polite and very helpful, a representative was available at the airport upon arrival. For the return leg also everything was as requested. 13-07-2015, 11:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jp

Excellent 08-07-2015, 09:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

James Stark

I could not be happier with the service your company provided. I needed a transfer from my hotel in the Sirkeci area of Istanbul to Ataturk Airport and requested a 4:00 pick up for my son and I. Your driver arrived ten minutes early and promptly loaded our luggage into the van. The trip was quick and went smoothly thanks to the very friendly driver. When I come back to Istanbul I will not consider using any other transfer service but yours. Very well done!! 05-07-2015, 13:03

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rachael Gabriel

A friendly and capable driver arrived early for pickup, brought us to the airport in record time and had a clean and nicely air conditioned van. Couldn't be happier with the service. Thank you! 05-07-2015, 10:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Patricia Cooke

Can't praise this company highly enough. Transferred from the port to the airport.we booked for 9am but actually got off the ship at 8-30. The car was there waiting for us. Many people from the ship had booked transfers with this company, although we had a ten seater mini bus, it was just for us. Everyone had their own car and driver. Excellent service. A very clean vehicle and cheerful driver. 04-07-2015, 11:31

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Lacy

V efficient and courteous service. Would use and recommend again. 30-06-2015, 13:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Teodor Bulboaca

I recommend TTG for all that need the transfer from the International Airport to Sultanahmet. 29-06-2015, 22:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Amin

I am very impressed with your service! The person from your agency was waiting as I came out and he identified me before I saw the name board. Very good driver and vehicle. They offered me water and also answered my questions on sight seeing. Will definitely use the service again and recommend it too. 28-06-2015, 18:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

charles

Transfer from Istanbul cruise terminal to airport was arranged on line, nice mercedes vehicle waiting for us at 0615, driver was very friendly and professional.
Good price for 4 x pax, much less hassle than trying to arrange with local taxi drivers, who to put it politely can at best be described as 'difficult,.
28-06-2015, 07:50

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Nathalie

Very good service! I recommend this service to anyone. 27-06-2015, 18:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Koh

The guy waiting for us at the airport just outside of baggage claim was pretty abrupt in his dealings with us, & told us to wait for 5 mins, which ended up being about 20 mins. When he finally led us out to meet the vans & drivers, he mixed up the passengers & the nanes & locations. I had to alert him to it & everyone had to change vans & luggages again & he still mixed up the names of the guests & locations. Again, I had to alert him to it. He seemed very unprofessional & unfocused. On the other hand, our driver was very professional & courteous & got us to our destination promptly. 27-06-2015, 04:02

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Mariel Fracchia

This is the second transfer we have booked and the experience has been excellent. The confirmation arrived on time and the driver was punctual and the journey was smooth. I would recommend this company because on top the private transfer costs as much as a taxi.!! It is very convenient!! 24-06-2015, 17:34

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Johan de la Querra

Your service was first class! We were late getting thro' customs at the port, but your office phoned and waited with no problem. Both transfers (from port and to airport) were done with good vehicles and friendly, helpful drivers - we would recommend your services highly! 23-06-2015, 18:51

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Peri Kaymak

Efficient corteous service. Highly recommendable. 22-06-2015, 18:44

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Teresa Brookes

Excellent transfer. Courteous and helpful driver, nice vehicle, safe and swift journey to the airport. Driver was slightly delayed due to traffic but rang the hotel to inform us of this so we were not worried and put our mind at ease. Would recommend this company 100%. Thank you. 22-06-2015, 17:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Alessandro pecorini

Great!!! 21-06-2015, 20:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Pat Cooke

Recommend 100%. Easy online booking. No payment up front. Large sign with my name at airport. Friendly driver. Smart clean minivan, just for the two of us.. Would definitely use this company again. 21-06-2015, 07:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Janice Cox

Great service for both pick ups. Would use again. 20-06-2015, 10:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

West

Excellent service, on time, helpful and safe. 20-06-2015, 04:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mariel Fracchia

The transfer service was 100%positive. It was easy to recognise the person with my name on the sign and it was a private vehicle which left us directly at our hotel. The arrangements prior to the transfer itself were quick easy and always with prompt and polite replies. I recommend this service to anyone arriving in Istambul 19-06-2015, 15:27

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mariel Fracchia

The transfer service was 100%positive. It was easy to recognise the person with my name on the sign and it was a private vehicle which left us directly at our hotel. The arrangements prior to the transfer itself were quick easy and always with prompt and polite replies. I recommend this service to anyone arriving in Istambul 19-06-2015, 15:27

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Clark

Very good service from airport to hotel in crazy traffic....would use this service again. 19-06-2015, 14:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Oliver

very good service. Driver even arrived early, so despite fears for Istanbul traffic everything went smooth. Would be great if you could ask in advance what the best departure time would be in order to reduce waiting times at the airport, especially for unexperienced first time Istanbul guests. Credit card payment in advance would be another nice inclusion, apart from that, everything worked as promised! 17-06-2015, 06:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Emad

Everything with our transfer to the airport was great except that we ended up paying $6 more because we did not have the exact change. We were supposed to pay 30 Euro or 34 dollar. We gave $40 to the driver and he said he does not have any change (even in Lira) to pay $6 (or its equivalent) back!! 15-06-2015, 17:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.4

Nailia Iamakova

There is no possibility to know fix price in TL. The web site gives the price in euros and than the driver converts them in extremely high rate. Also don't understand why needed to reprove the order by sending email back. It's not obvious that if I ordered 1 min ago the taxi I really mean it? Completely needless. 15-06-2015, 16:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.6

George Karatzas

Excellent service!!! I strongly recommend it!! 15-06-2015, 16:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

ALVARO CESAR

In general, it was a good service. Only problem was in the arrival area, where there should be more attention to the client: The person who was holding the paper with my name simply disappeared with other clients right when I identified myself, without saying a word in English.

15-06-2015, 10:51

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.4

Farah

Everything as it should have been, perfect service, no complaints and good price. Simple to organize via email. 13-06-2015, 23:10

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ahmed Aluthman

Excellent service. Wil use again. 12-06-2015, 20:32

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

George Schiro

Excellent service flight delayed by about two hours and still taxi was waiting for us Impressed. Thanks 12-06-2015, 15:21

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

George Schiro

Excellent service. Had appointment for six in the morning on a Friday morning and driver was at the port before that time Thank you very much TTF 12-06-2015, 13:58

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Eva

Awesome company I will use them again for sure.
Thank You for being so professional,
hugs, Eva and her friends.
10-06-2015, 21:24

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Shum

I used their round trip service between airport and hotel. They pick you us on time, and I am happy with their service. 25Euro for 2 people is a reasonable price to get this efficient service. 09-06-2015, 16:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.6

robert bearns

Excellent service. Thanks 08-06-2015, 11:31

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?

Mohammed hamed Alhazmi

I would like to appreciate the service 06-06-2015, 13:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Steve Boyd

Excellent service. Flight was delayed slightly but driver was waiting for us. Bought forward return transfer by 30 minutes and driver was waiting for us as we got back to Hotel.Highly recommendable 02-06-2015, 23:44

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Leclerc Rejean

Excellent service, on time. Vehicle clean and driver very polite and helpfull.Will recommend you.
02-06-2015, 22:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Aslam

Thanks for fantastic service. Driver arrived before time, and very helpful. No problem.
Hope to deal with you again.
Thanks again
01-06-2015, 22:05

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

MR John Angus Crowther

May we congratulate your company for the excellent transfer we had this morning . Our driver was on time ( we phoned and brought the time forward from 10.00 am ) , he was well dressed and courteous , carried our luggage at all times and got us safely and comfortably to our hotel . Will certainly use your services again and have no hesitation in recommending your company . Thank you !. 01-06-2015, 11:01

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Stanislava Ivanova

Excellent Service! 01-06-2015, 10:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

George Schiro

Excellent service. Flight was delayed by over two hours but driver was waiting for. Highly recommendable 01-06-2015, 07:10

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Vishal Suneja

Good service! Keep it up!! 30-05-2015, 18:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Ian Mottarelly

We have used your service on three occasions. Each time the service was prompt, courteous, and on time with clean vehicles. We would certainly use the service again when we return to Istanbul.
(The four rating for the booking was because I had to chase up a confirmation email, however this may have been due to my email not working efficiently in a foreign country.)
30-05-2015, 14:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Darwin Acevedo

Te thing to make better aré the greetings. Our transfer delay some minuetes, there wasn't a problem for us. They not explain apropertly us, so i was a bit confused. 28-05-2015, 19:25

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

BARBE

I really appreciated the service. Our flight was late in arriving so it took 10 minutes for the greeter to arrange our transport which was fair. The return trip was great. Driver was at the hotel before the appointed time and got us to the airport very quickly. We had a Mercedes mini bus in both directions, roomy, clean & friendly service. Would definitely use the service again. 27-05-2015, 10:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

aykut güçlü

Very nice 26-05-2015, 23:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ahmed Mubarak

I requested a transfer for 3 colleagues and me from Ataturk airport to hotel and despite plane's 3 hrs+ delay; we found the driver still waiting holding a placard with my name on it. The mini bus was clean and adequate to transfer us + luggage with comfort which made me request pick up from hotel to airport and the service was just as good. I appreciated that I could pay in local or foreign currency & the fact that the driver had foreign currency change to settle the invoice.
I will certainly recommend this service for business or private travel to everyone I know who is travelling to Istanbul.
25-05-2015, 15:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Balagha Jafarov

We've requested transfer from Ataurk to Sabiha airport. Date was wrong (by us) but transfer was organized in spite of this in 10(!!!) minutes. Clean and new minibus with friendly and silent driver was there for us and job was done excellent!
I'm you customer for all Istanbul trips, guys! Thanks and regards from Azerbaijan!
24-05-2015, 23:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Blum Cornelia

Thanks a lot for the 2 excellent transfers (Airport-Hotel Return) and the perfect support and super fast feedback after my request by e-mail.
We can reccomend this company to anybody to 100%.
Friedly drivers, new cars, reliable and punctual.
Next time will book the same service.
23-05-2015, 01:51

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Patricia Trillo

Excelente servicio. Muchas gracias 22-05-2015, 16:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Hasan Murad

Good service and quality 19-05-2015, 20:05

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Stefan Hoyos

Many thanks for this excellent Transfer. Everything worked fine and we arrived at the hotel after a relaxing ride.
We definitly will book this service again.


19-05-2015, 12:59

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Johannes VAN HAENDEL

Return transfer from Ataturk Airport to our hotel. Excellent car. Friendly driver. Good service and good price. 19-05-2015, 12:25

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Gaby Castrovinci

good Service!!! we will use it again next time! thank you very much! 18-05-2015, 10:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Greisen

Excellent and reliable service. Was very flexiable when we enedes to change out pickup time from the hotel. 18-05-2015, 09:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

HuRo

Everything was perfect 18-05-2015, 08:29

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

West

Our driver was courteous and patient. Recommended! 17-05-2015, 09:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Hashim Fathi

Good 15-05-2015, 12:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Charlotte Ambrose

Terrible experience. Rude driver!!!
Also had trouble with police at the airport because of this taxi service. Worst taxi ride ever.
15-05-2015, 10:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.2

Vinnie M.

OUTSTANDING SERVICE!! We were VERY Pleased with the driver's courteous and professional manner. We used the service from the airport to our hotel and back to the airport. Both the drivers showed up ON TIME and were very professional.
The vehicles were clean and well maintained.
We have no hesitation in recommending this company. Keep up the good work Mr.Yasar Celen.
14-05-2015, 02:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Thomas

Everything worked perfectly! 13-05-2015, 18:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

P. Moylan

Great service from pick up to drop off.

Will recommend your company
12-05-2015, 11:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Martin de Leeuw

Excellent service, very efficient and punctual
I would definitely use them again and recommend
them to every one.
08-05-2015, 17:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Leli Casares

Excellent service. My friends and I used this company a few times during our stay and they were always on time. I would definitely use them again and recommend them. 07-05-2015, 20:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Huang

Booked several transfers and all were very efficient and punctual. Customer service was excellent. Would definitely use them again! 06-05-2015, 03:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Hess Max

Hat gut und pünktlich funktioniert... würde es wieder so machen! 04-05-2015, 17:36

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Osman Tabish

The service was comfortable & reliable. However it would help if the driver spoke any language other than Turkish
03-05-2015, 20:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Simsom Alam

very professional and well organized transfer and prompt. we recommend them to others. 03-05-2015, 18:18

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ian and Susan

We were very happy with the service from Ataturk Airport to the old city. It was prompt and professional. We will be using them again during our visit to Turkey. 02-05-2015, 18:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Medhat Badr

Dear Sirs

As I used by you, I got super services. Keep your policy in services like that to probagand by quality and snow ball system from mouth to mouth.
Best regards
M.Badr
02-05-2015, 11:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

yasin selek

Very good transfer. Thanks. 01-05-2015, 15:00

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Cunningham

Excellent service we would recommend to others 30-04-2015, 07:31

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

f.m

awesome 29-04-2015, 00:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Dipin Arora

Punctual and Excellent Service. We used the transfer service 4 times on our trip to Turkey this month. Everytime was nothing short of Perfect. Clean Vehicles, professional service. Easy to locate & definately Value for money.

Thanks.
27-04-2015, 01:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ales Gaube

Very satisfied 26-04-2015, 22:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Andrew Rosenbaum

excellent service 26-04-2015, 14:00

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Lifshits

Excellent! On time, clean and spacious vehicles, courteous drivers, best prices. I would absolutely use it again and definitely recommend to others.
Thank you!
25-04-2015, 09:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Medhat Badr

Dear Sirs
I'd like to thank you for the super service you offered and excuted. It was punktually and seriously.
22-04-2015, 16:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Liubov

Everything was fine!
Thank you.
21-04-2015, 12:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mr Shakeel Ismail

Very prompt and efficient booking service...great communication from staff...the vehicle was more than adequate, the driver was very helpful, friendly and on time... 18-04-2015, 20:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Svenja Nolte

Very excellent Service! Recommendable! 17-04-2015, 23:43

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Cunningham

Excellent service from the airpot my wife left her bag in the car in by accident. When notified the driver found the bag and it was promptly returned.
highly recommended
17-04-2015, 06:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Rajkumar Narasimhan

Excellent prompt service. 15-04-2015, 16:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Daniel Underhill

On time, friendly, good price. I would definitely recommend to anyone. 15-04-2015, 10:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

rayan

i rocemmend this company , perfect time ,clean and new cars,gentle drivers 14-04-2015, 23:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Maria Anastasiadou

very satisfied from the service. Punctual and fast transfer. 14-04-2015, 21:03

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

P B

Very punctual and professional. Will highly recommend. 13-04-2015, 13:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rokas Tverijonas

Plane was late for 1 hour, but driver waited for me.
Very happy with the services, A+. Obviously the smartest way to reach travel from and to the airport.
Privers very polite and helpful also.
12-04-2015, 22:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Irfan Osmanovic

Great 12-04-2015, 19:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Bana Husri

Very Good driver and car. 10-04-2015, 19:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

SSSM

Excellent service. Thank you! 08-04-2015, 21:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Pazir

Very Good Service!
08-04-2015, 13:15

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3

AE

Professional and very well organized 07-04-2015, 11:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

RENATO SANDI

Good transfer, on time , car clean and driver very professional recommended for those who come to istanbul 06-04-2015, 16:19

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

mohamamd ramin sabooni

good transfer and on time car for us
we suggest this company for good services and friendly staff thx for polite driver
04-04-2015, 07:35

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Luers

Yes, we were very happy with the pick-up.
Only difficulty was finding our name on the paper at the exit of the airport.
staff was very friendly and efficient. Car was clean. Thank you.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Yasar Celen, General Manager at City Transfer Istanbul, responded to this review
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Luers;

We really appreciate that you spend your time to write your review.
We have noted your suggestions one by one and be sure that it will be very useful for our future services.

You can be sure about that we will point on each error/lack points you mention on your review.

Please note that we will be very happy to serve you sometime in future and you can be sure about that we make our service better every day with your feedbacks.

All the best.
Mr. Yasar CELEN
General Manager
Istanbul Transfer Service
Binbirdirek Mah. Dostlukyurdu Sok.
No: 10/8 34400 Sultanahmet, Istanbul
Tel :+90 212 517 00 13
Fax:+90 212 517 00 09
Cell:+90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)
03-04-2015, 18:03

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1.2

Wesaam Ghafuri

Excellent services and driver. Highly recommended, and I will deal with them again. Very easy booking and confirmation. Spacious and clean vehicle. Pickup on time. 03-04-2015, 11:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

ATHANASIOS NIKOLOPOULOS

thank you for your services. it was perfect 01-04-2015, 21:25

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Kalthsm Kenaid

Thank you for your excellent service. 01-04-2015, 06:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

sooryeon lee

It was great and even much better than I had expected!
I'm willing to use it again! thank you so much xx
30-03-2015, 14:11

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Faizal

Punctual in picking us up, name clearly written when exit the airport and friendly service. 30-03-2015, 07:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.2

SALAH ALAM

ONE OF THE BEST TRANSPORTATION COMPANY I EVER HAVE USED 28-03-2015, 17:24

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Daniel Dittmann

Absolut Perfect & best price 4 Privattransfer 27-03-2015, 20:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Aleksandar Crnomarkovic

This was an excellent, punctual and professional service. Thank you. 24-03-2015, 11:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Aleksandar Crnomarkovic

This was an excellent, punctual and professional service. Thank you. 24-03-2015, 11:10

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Francis Ng

Excellent service and reasonable price. 23-03-2015, 08:58

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.4

Monika Kisova

Excellent! Thank you!
Highly recommend!
16-03-2015, 10:43

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Regina Dolan

Awesome experience! Our driver was early and had no trouble finding us at an obscure apartment address. Ride was comfortable and our driver was very nice. I will definitely be using this service again and would recommend to all my friends. 16-03-2015, 09:51

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Tim MacMullen

Excellent service. Recommend for anyone travelling to Istanbul. Our first visit . Loved the city and want to return. will use this superb company again. 15-03-2015, 21:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
0.2

Fung

Excellent service and very reliable. I will use this company again next time in Istanbul 15-03-2015, 20:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Chan

Everything was perfect and as described. The driver was courteous, warm, and very professional. The vehicle was ideal for our family of 5. Thank you! 15-03-2015, 02:15

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

aroua fathi

it was wonderful the driver was smiling , lovely , kind and gentelman the car was big and clean. they was on the time. i recommend for all .+++++++ GO ON 10-03-2015, 19:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6