Istanbul Otel Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Oda Sayisi
Istanbul Turu Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Rating

2369 Misafir Yorumu


  • 5 stars
     
    2083
  • 4 stars
     
    162
  • 3 stars
     
    35
  • 2 stars
     
    18
  • 1 stars
     
    71
Average: 4.76/5

Last Reviews

josè carlos campodonico 2018-05-26 19:01:57

Very good service.


Zaneta Olszak 2018-05-14 11:20:07

Very easy pick up. We were fast and on time. I can recommend it without a doubt!
(plus it was a good price!)


leila hamada 2018-04-25 14:35:46

It was wery confortable and flexible. the driver was very nice and a very good car


Tüm Yorumlari Gör

Değerli Misafirlerimiz;

Misafir değerlendirmeleri, müşterilerimizin satın aldıkları tur, transfer ve rehberlik vb. hizmetlerin tamamlanmasından sonra e-mail adreslerine gönderilen memnuniyet formunun online olarak doldurulması sonucu elde edilmektedir. Hizmet satın almamış sahte yorumlar yayınlanmamaktadır.

Firmamızdan almış olduğunuz tur, transfer, rehberlik veya diğer hizmetlerle ilgili olarak, şoför ve rehberlerimizin davranışları, araçlarımızın temizlik ve konforu, satın almış olduğunuz hizmet ile ilgili zamanlama, program detayları vb. diğer konular hakkında memnuniyetinizi ölçmek, bundan sonra alacağınız hizmetlerimizin daha kaliteli bir şekilde sizlere sunulmasında en önemli rehberimiz olacaktır. Dolayısı ile sizin görüşleriniz bizim için son derece değerlidir. 

Zaman ayırıp göndermiş olduğunuz görüş ve geri bildirimleriniz için şimdiden çok teşekkür ederiz. 

Yapmış olduğunuz iyi veya kötü değerlendirmelerin tamamının burada yayınlanacağınından emin olabilirsiniz.

Görüş ve Değerlendirmelerinizi bekliyoruz.

En güzel dileklerimizle;

Saygılarımızla;
Yaşar CELEN
Genel Müdür
City Transfer Istanbul
Binbirdirek Mah. Dostlukyurdu Sok. No: 10/8
34400 Sultanahmet, İstanbul
Tel: +90 212 517 00 13
Fax: +90 212 517 00 09
Gsm: +90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)
www.citytransferistanbul.com


Reviews

New Review








Rezervasyon Süreci
Zamanlama
Sofor
Arac
Bizi tavsiye eder misiniz?




Ahmed Almalki

accurate, reliable & comfortable. I recommend it. 25-10-2014, 19:43

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Dale M

We used this service for transfers to and from the airport during our stay in Instanbul. They were waiting for us when we arrived and picked us up on time for our departure. Vehicle was slean and the driver was courteous. Will use this compnay again on our next trip to Istanbul. 25-10-2014, 08:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.4

Faran Rowhani Farid

Dear minara,
The shuttle was excellent and we are very happy.
Thank you for your great service
24-10-2014, 10:32

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Joyce Huang

Thanks! Our driver was fantastic! Please help us thank him again as well :) 24-10-2014, 09:15

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Eman Hamaideh

Hello,
Everything was amazing.. thank you for the best service ever..
24-10-2014, 03:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Maureen Edmund

We were very pleased with our taxi transfer
Yesterday in Istanbul . Our driver was prompt
And courteous. An efficient service. The young
man who assisted on the port side was
Very pleasant and helpful. If we ever return
We would have no hesitation in using this service
again. Many thanks .
Regards
Maureen Edmund
23-10-2014, 05:42

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

David borg

Good morning
Service was fine. I was met on time and not hassled for any tips.
Thank you
22-10-2014, 09:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jetha

Pick up was waiting at wrong location.
Driver tried to drop us off at the wrong Holiday Inn. Fortunately we were able to spot the error and go to the right location.
21-10-2014, 14:44

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Frank Wengler

Very good service. Reliable, friendly, punktual. Driven safe and comfortable. 19-10-2014, 13:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ahmed Almalki

It was excellent service in all aspects. I recommend it. 19-10-2014, 10:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Krys

Very nice. Easy transfer with the guy waiting for us to take us to our driver and car. 2.5hrs later - with bad Sat eve traffic and rains arrived to our hotel on the Asian side - patient, kind driver and nice conversation along the way.
Recommend it for sure if you want a safe, clean ride.
19-10-2014, 09:11

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ivo Novak

Good and well arranged service. Reliable agency and I can recomande it in any case. 16-10-2014, 14:35

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Kerstin Andersson

Thank you very much!!!! I'm very pleased how you make transfer booking comfortable for your clients!

Einen schönen Tag wünscht
Kerstin Andersson
13-10-2014, 07:59

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ezhe Kon

Great service. Definitely will use it again 12-10-2014, 18:01

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Charles Campbell

Great service! 12-10-2014, 06:02

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Steel

Excellent and well priced transfer from hotel in Old City to Ataturk Airport. The driver was punctual, polite and courteous. Our luggage was loaded and unloaded for us. A very professional and efficient service which I would not hesitate to use again and would recommend to others. 11-10-2014, 16:58

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1

Lucky Dhlamini

I booked on-line once and got immediate response confirming my booking. It took me less than 3 minutes to book, one email confirming and the driver was there when I landed. That exceeded my expectation and it was impressive. I will use them again and again. 11-10-2014, 16:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Stubbs

We booked less than 24 hours before our journey and the online booking was easy and we received a very prompt confirmation. The vehicle arrived ahead of time. The driver introduced himself and then loaded all our luggage. During the journey to the airport he pointed out places of interest and at the same time drove in a very responsible manner. We arrived ahead of schedule feeling very relaxed and ready for our flight home. The driver unloaded our luggage and wished us well. Highly recommend City Transfers and we would have no hesitation in using them in the future. 08-10-2014, 11:34

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sandor Medvecki

Well organised, no problems at all. 07-10-2014, 19:05

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

greene

Excellent service. Everything. was perfect 04-10-2014, 20:41

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Ewelina and Alex

Dear Alina,

I wanted to sincerely thank you for all your help organizing our tour to Cappadocia and Pumukkale for us. Thank you sooo much for the upgrade to the MDC hotel, it was absolutely wonderful. We were so grateful to stay at such a beautiful place. Thank you as well for changing bus routes for us at the last minute, allowing us to visit Ephesus. We were very impressed how fast you were able to rearrange the bus route change for us.

Thanks to you, we had an amazing vacation. Everything was so well organized. We were happy with every part of it.

THANK YOU so much!!! We will always remember our trip to Turkey.

I will tell everyone to use TTG Travel.

In fact, my parents would now also like to do a similar tour. I will send you an email shortly with details as to what they are looking for.

Thank you Alina for all your help!!!

All the very best,
Ewelina and Alex
02-10-2014, 05:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

ifraz Akram

Excellent 30-09-2014, 18:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Saul Badra

I had to wait the car some minutes, but the driver is polite and the van is nice. The wifi avaliable was perfect. Defenelly I ´ll use the service again. Thanks, Saul 30-09-2014, 15:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.2

Peter Ran

Transfers to and from airport for 13 persons were organised very well.
Good drivers, bus was comfortable for 13 persons.
Very good value for money!
30-09-2014, 10:18

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Artyom Vorobyov

Driver picked us up in time, he was attentive on the road. We came to airport in time. Driver dropped us near the right terminal. Thanks for the high quality of the service. 29-09-2014, 05:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

D. Edward Collins

The whole service really was fantastic. An agent of City Transfer Istanbul was waiting at the gate and we got in our taxi/bus in no time. the traffic in Istanbul was very heavy but the ride with our very friendly driver was fast and safe. We made the very same experience on our way back from our hotel to the airport. I would recommend the services of City Transfer Istanbul to everybody going to Istanbul. Perfect Experience, thank you! 27-09-2014, 18:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Lukasz.

Very reliable transfer- on time and with good driver. 27-09-2014, 17:41

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Neringa

Everything was great!Thank you very much. 26-09-2014, 05:58

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

WAI HAN CHOY

the driver was prompt and i love the wifi in the minivan (as i was having some work problem and the wifi helps alot, it's a first time that pickup van has wifi - it's a PLUS PLUS point 25-09-2014, 14:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Bunt

City Transfer Istanbul is a wonderful service at a fantastic price. Their cars are clean, their drivers arrive early, are courteous, and I will use them any time I am in Istanbul. I highly recommend them. 25-09-2014, 12:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Irina Biryukova

Thank you. Everything was good! 25-09-2014, 05:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Djuvelek Alain

Thank you. Everything was fine. I hope that our pickup Time on thursday at 15:30 was also Perfect!

Best rregards

Von meinem iPhone gesendet.
24-09-2014, 11:33

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Maureen - Huw Edmund

We were very pleased with our taxi transfer
Yesterday in Istanbul . Our driver was prompt
And courteous. An efficient service. The young
man who assisted on the port side was
Very pleasant and helpful. If we ever return
We would have no hesitation in using this service
again. Many thanks .
Regards
Maureen Edmund
23-09-2014, 01:25

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Dan Downard

I used TTG Travel for my transfers from a cruise ship to a hotel and for an airport transfer. I would recommend them to anyone as they were reasonable, on time and very professional. 22-09-2014, 21:33

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Bander Qadri

Fast Service , great communication , good drivers , on time pick up 22-09-2014, 17:50

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Manuel C. Geisler

"Good service!"
Good service, departing from the airport was a bit delayed due to "uncoordinated" organization and mad bustle at the airport. Drivers are friendly. Been very punctual locally upon collection.
Taxi is depending on the location of the hotel in about the same price, the service is still worth, no stress and no fumble, gladly again!
22-09-2014, 07:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Peter from Frankfurt am Main, Germany

"Overall good"
Organization was very good, only the waiting time on the Shuttle Point was a bit too long. Water for the guests would surely be a highlight (small improvement suggestion)
21-09-2014, 09:03

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Farouk Taha

Thank u very much for yr care.. I'll be yr all-time client. 20-09-2014, 07:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Diogenes romero

All ok. Puntuality, auto, all ok 19-09-2014, 21:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Amro Abdelqader

Dear Yasar,

I would like to thank you for the care you are showing, my family and I had an excellent transfer with your superior service, the greetings, drivers behaviour, vehicles cleanness were all excellent, the comfort of the car allowed us to enjoy the road and have a good start sightseeing from SAW to the Old City, Istanbul is a very beautiful city and we do enjoy our vacation there, your transfer service allowed us to start feel comfort since arrival.

Your timing was perfectly managed for the inbound and outbound transfers, but may I suggest that you keep the hotel phone number of the guests when they arrive so you should call them on the checkout date instead of they call you,

All were good, I will definitely recommend you to my friends, and for sure I will book with you again next time we visit Turkey

Regards,

Amro Abdelqader | Business Consultant
18-09-2014, 17:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Cahn Frederick;

Your service was very satisfactory. Thank you for your concern. 17-09-2014, 13:24

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Amitabh Mehta

Dear Yasar,

The transfer was, as always, perfect. I have been using your service for many years now and remain a happy and satisfied customer.

In fact I need a car tomorrow from the Swisshotel Bosphorus to the airport (ataturk) at 12.45pm. Could you please arrange that and confirm to me?

Best regards
Amitabh Mehta
16-09-2014, 03:03

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mariana Stancescu

Dear Mrs. Flament and Mr. Celen,

Many thanks for your attention rendered to me during my recent visit in Istanbul.

I wanted to meet Mrs. Flament but that didn't happened, so I booked some regular tours and cruises from the hotel desk.

As to the airport transfer services you offered I was really satisfied. Good and polite drivers (but not English speaking), nice and clean cars (but too large capacity for only one person - I'm thinking of the costs involved).

Special appreciation and thanks to Miss Ozle (correct?) for helping me with her advice when I changed the hotel and for patience showed to me. Nice, kind and charismatic person.

I intend to come one more time (if possible) till the end of the year, so we will be able to meet again.

All the best to you and your team.
Mariana Stancescu
15-09-2014, 09:41

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ernie Colaco

Hello Mr Celen,

Thank you for your email.

The ride from SAW to Istanbul went smoothly. The van was comfortable and we had a safe driver.

One thing I would like to say though is, I assumed we would have the car to ourselves (we were 2 persons) and not share it with anyone. When we got out of the arrivals lounge, the driver rushed us to the car as there was another couple waiting for us. I wanted to visit the tourist information counter and wanted to buy an Istanbul Card but, didn't get a chance to do so.

I would still recommend your company, but would also recommend that the driver ask if we wanted to do anything before leaving the airport whether it is late or not.

Thank you and best regards,
Ernie Colaco
14-09-2014, 17:39

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Regula Alexakis

Dear Mr Celen

Many thanks for your kind email.

We have been very pleased with your greetings, drivers behavior, vehicles cleanness and comfort.

Would anytime choose and recommend your company.

Kind regards
Regula Alexakis
13-09-2014, 07:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Florin S.

The airport transfer was very good and I was pleased that me and my wife we could enjoy the view of the seaside during the transport to the hotel.
My request is to conform me the transfer back to the airport on 15th of September.
Thank you.
Florin S.
12-09-2014, 16:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Hurwitz

None 11-09-2014, 15:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Judith

Thank you, Yasar, the transfer went very smoothly and we will certainly use you again as and when we visit Istanbul. No complaints!
Regards.
Judith
06-09-2014, 13:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ana Perdigao

Thank you very much.
I'm glad to travel again with your company.
Best regards
05-09-2014, 09:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Tony Ryan

Thank you for email,we found the service excellent and will certainly use again

Sent from my iPad
Tony Ryan
05-09-2014, 08:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rawaa

Dear Mr. Yasar,

Thanks for your email. Overall, I enjoyed the company's service. The car was good, the driver was friendly and the price was good too.

I will definitely use the company again for future purposes.

Regards,

Rawaa
05-09-2014, 01:33

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Shirley Chu

Thank you Mr. Celeb. I am happy with your transfer services in Istanbul 3 times this year. I shall certainly be returning to Istanbul hopefully within the next 12 months and will definitely be using your services.

Once again thanks for your concern and look forward to my my next trip

Shirley Chu
04-09-2014, 23:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Manal

Dear Yasar

Happy to inform that every thing went fine starting from the airport transfer . Our drive Erkan was a great driver . The car was clean all the time and we are happy to use your services in our future visits to güzel Istanbul .
Teşekkür ederim

Best Regards
Manal
03-09-2014, 06:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Erv Portman

Thanks for asking.

When we arrived at Istanbul it was difficult to find our person to connect to. I called and then we were able to meet up.

The drivers, car and service was excellent, very professional. Fridays arrival was very bad traffic but no fault to your company. Tuesdays return was very good on all parts. I would highly recommend your service to anyone needed transport in Instanbul.

Erv Portman
02-09-2014, 22:11

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Anibal J. Calligo

Very good service. 01-09-2014, 03:19

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mrs Priscilla Spann

Hello mr Celen,

I will recommend your companay to everybody who is traveling to Istanbul.
I will also place your company on an internet forum talking about Istanbul.
One tip, maybe it's an good idee that the drivers talk English.

Thanks for all

Mrs Priscilla Spann
31-08-2014, 13:27

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Gustavo Marques

Great transfer! Very simple to book and schedule. The driver was very punctual and the car was very comfortable. I will recommend this company to anyone who visits Istanbul. 30-08-2014, 17:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Monica

Everithing was good,I will recommend to my friends.

Monica
30-08-2014, 02:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Andrew & jof Proffitt

We have been on a cruise and have just returned so had not been able to reply.

We were extremely impressed by Amandine who helped us when we're unable to print our voucher. She was friendly and immediately fixed our problem.

The gentleman who collected us to take us to the airport was on time (if not 5 minutes early) and drove us straight to the airport helping us with the bags at each end. He waved goodbye as he left. Very impressed and would recommend you.

Cheers

Andrew and joy Proffitt
29-08-2014, 22:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Florence Perahia

All worked well
Thanks
Florence Perahia
28-08-2014, 03:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

TSC

Dear Mr. Celen,

We totally enjoyed the transfer experience. The car was nice and clean, and the driver was really polite and his driving skills gave us a strong sense of confidence during the busy Istanbul traffic.

We will definitely recommend your service to friends and colleagues.

Best,

TSC
27-08-2014, 12:02

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Joon Lee

Dear Instanbul Transfer Servcie staff,

Hi, I would like to thank your warm welcoming service when I came to Istanbul 2 weeks ago.
I'm going back to Korea this Saturday night and I would like to ask for your help again this time.
I'm staying in Limak Eurasia Hotel and planing to leave at 9:30PM from the hotel.
We are 3 members of groups like last time. I believe the price would be 70Euro like last time.

Thank you for your time and please reply me ASAP for confirmation

Sincerely,
Joon Lee
26-08-2014, 19:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Henrik Halvorsen

Dear Miss Amandine,

We were very pleased with your services, and will certainly revert to you again when we go to Istanbul again.

Med venlig hilsen / best regards

Henrik Halvorsen
25-08-2014, 06:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Estelle Langenhoven

Good Day,
Thank you for your e-mail.
I want to thank you for your excellent service during both transfers in Istanbul. Truly professional at a reasonable rate.
In both cases, the board with our name on was clear, the person who met us & took us to the driver was friendly & courteous. Both times, drivers & vehicles were very professional, clean & we felt safe travelling with them.
I special thanks to the driver who collected us on the 24th - it was a hot day & he stopped & bought water for us, no charge! That was really considerate & I would recommend your services to anyone without reserve.
Thanks again.
Estelle Langenhoven
24-08-2014, 02:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Atef

Dear Mr. Yasar;

I am glad to be of help to you.

One think I forgot to mention is that very professional lady working for the company; Ms. Amandine; who was indeed very helpful at all times.

Kind regards;

Atef
23-08-2014, 21:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sue Wallis

Thank you for your email.

We arrived home safe and sound, but were very sad to leave. I have fallen in love with Istanbul, and look forward to returning very soon.

Our transfers were excellent, even if our flight was slightly early, waiting was no problem. Regarding both journeys, the vehicles were comfortable, and the drivers most helpful, although we did feel sorry for the driver on our return transfer, as the traffic was so bad. Glad we were picked up early.

We will not hesitate to use your service again when we return.

Once again thank you

Regards

Sue Wallis
22-08-2014, 19:42

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Murat SARIÖZ

TTG transfer ekibine teşekkür ederim. Taksim deki otelimden Atatürk Havalanına beni ve ailemi konforlu araçlarıyla seviyeli ve saygılı şöförleriyle tam zamanında ulaştırdılar. Bir sonraki havalanı transferinde tekrar TTG yi tercih edeceğim. Verdiğiniz hizmetten dolayı tekrar teşekkür ederim. 21-08-2014, 17:04

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Paulino Michelazzo from Malta

Mr. Celen,

Thank you for your message. Here is the Renata husband writing.

The services are 100%. My wife include ask me if the car was all for us because it's not normal to have a big car like that just for 2 people.

If is valid an advice, leave some water bottles inside the car. After a flight and a long wait to bring the bags, the travellers just need water. Could be a nice improving for your services.

Thank you and I expect to use your services again.

Regards
Paulino Michelazzo
(Sending from a smartphone)
20-08-2014, 21:10

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.4

Brain from USA

The vehicle was good and the driver's behavior and driving skills were excellent!!!
We appreciate having the reservation for your service for a 9:00 AM pickup on Tuesday, June 24, 2014 from the Antea Hotel to Ataturk Airport.

Thank you!!

Best Regards,
Brian
20-08-2014, 09:16

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Holger Schmitz

We were very pleased with the service of our transfer. As well the kindness of the driver as the cleanliness and technical state of the vehicle. The only suggestion I would advice you is to work with voucher for the transfer on the eay back... the driver did not know that we already payed for the complete trip. It was solved within minutes and one call, but could be done smoother.
Further everything was perfect and we will choose for your service again next time in Istanbul.
With kind regards
Holger Schmitz
19-08-2014, 18:21

Veronika from Moscow

Мы заказывали трансфер из аэропорта им. Ататюрка. Машина приехала вовремя, водитель очень вежливый, говорит по-английски. В отель приехали быстро. Теперь будем советовать этот трансфер друзьям и знакомым, которые летают в Стамбул. 19-08-2014, 08:21

Ahmet Demir - Ankara

Transfer servisiniz son derece başarılı.
Tebrikler.
Havalimanında karşılama, şöför arkadaşın tutum ve davranışrı son derce saygılı ve seviyeli.

Bundan sorna bütün arkadaşlarıma sizi tavsiye edeceğim.

Başarılarınızın devamını dilerim.

Ahmet D.
Ankara

18-08-2014, 11:55

Paivi Arvonen from Cairo

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your email.

My transfers went well, at arrival there was a small problem, did not find the driver at all, had to call your office and tell where I am waiting for and then someone appeared.. this person did not speak much English and first it looked like the transfer would have been in a buss with a group instead of a private car but after all went Ok, even the trip took long time because of the demonstrations, but driver was having good nerves for delay..

on the way back all was OK

thank you for your service. It is easy to recommend your company and I am planning to use your services again when next time in Istanbul
Best regards,
Paivi Arvonen
17-08-2014, 17:23

Maria Rubtsova

Dear Mr. Yasar CELEN

I would like to express my thanks at the great work you and your team.
I am using the services of your company more than once and want to mention punctual and polite drivers.
I am your constant client now and in the future :)

Best regards,
Maria Rubtsova
16-08-2014, 01:40

Dr. Volle from Texas

Thank you much!
This was such a great experience. The transfer was perfect. The driver was very professional and kind.
I will add your service to TripAdvisor.
Kindest regards,
Dr. Volle
15-08-2014, 10:00

Dejan Jovanovic from Kosava

Dear friends,

We were completely satisfied with your service. Vehicle and driver were on highest level.

I wish you a lot of satisfied customers.

Best Regards and sorry for late reply.

Dejan Jovanovic
11-08-2014, 12:38

Ingrid from Holland

Dear Yasar Celen,

We had a very good stay in Istanbul and enjoyed your beautiful city.

We don´t have complaints at all about the greetings, drivers behaviour, vehicles cleanness etc.

Only on the return to the airport we had to make a phonecall because the driver was not right on time. We were a little bit worried because the airport of Sabiha Gocken is a long time drive.

But after this call all went well.

When we are coming back to Istanbul be sure we will contact you again.

Best regards,

Ingrid B
05-08-2014, 08:09

Michael from Krefeld, Germany

“Perfekt ,pünktlich , freundlich”
Die Abholung vom Flughafen klappte ebenso perfekt wie der äußerst pünktliche , individuell bestellte Transfer vom Hotel zum Flughafen.
Jederzeit wieder zu empfehlen
15-07-2014, 11:42

Christelle from Montpellier, France

“Transfert ponctuel, tres bonne condition, prix imbattable.”
Super pratique, fiable.
wifi gratuit dans le vehicule!
15-08-2014, 09:37