Istanbul Otel Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Oda Sayisi
Istanbul Turu Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Rating

2369 Misafir Yorumu


  • 5 stars
     
    2083
  • 4 stars
     
    162
  • 3 stars
     
    35
  • 2 stars
     
    18
  • 1 stars
     
    71
Average: 4.76/5

Last Reviews

josè carlos campodonico 2018-05-26 19:01:57

Very good service.


Zaneta Olszak 2018-05-14 11:20:07

Very easy pick up. We were fast and on time. I can recommend it without a doubt!
(plus it was a good price!)


leila hamada 2018-04-25 14:35:46

It was wery confortable and flexible. the driver was very nice and a very good car


Tüm Yorumlari Gör

Değerli Misafirlerimiz;

Misafir değerlendirmeleri, müşterilerimizin satın aldıkları tur, transfer ve rehberlik vb. hizmetlerin tamamlanmasından sonra e-mail adreslerine gönderilen memnuniyet formunun online olarak doldurulması sonucu elde edilmektedir. Hizmet satın almamış sahte yorumlar yayınlanmamaktadır.

Firmamızdan almış olduğunuz tur, transfer, rehberlik veya diğer hizmetlerle ilgili olarak, şoför ve rehberlerimizin davranışları, araçlarımızın temizlik ve konforu, satın almış olduğunuz hizmet ile ilgili zamanlama, program detayları vb. diğer konular hakkında memnuniyetinizi ölçmek, bundan sonra alacağınız hizmetlerimizin daha kaliteli bir şekilde sizlere sunulmasında en önemli rehberimiz olacaktır. Dolayısı ile sizin görüşleriniz bizim için son derece değerlidir. 

Zaman ayırıp göndermiş olduğunuz görüş ve geri bildirimleriniz için şimdiden çok teşekkür ederiz. 

Yapmış olduğunuz iyi veya kötü değerlendirmelerin tamamının burada yayınlanacağınından emin olabilirsiniz.

Görüş ve Değerlendirmelerinizi bekliyoruz.

En güzel dileklerimizle;

Saygılarımızla;
Yaşar CELEN
Genel Müdür
City Transfer Istanbul
Binbirdirek Mah. Dostlukyurdu Sok. No: 10/8
34400 Sultanahmet, İstanbul
Tel: +90 212 517 00 13
Fax: +90 212 517 00 09
Gsm: +90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)
www.citytransferistanbul.com


Reviews

New Review








Rezervasyon Süreci
Zamanlama
Sofor
Arac
Bizi tavsiye eder misiniz?




Bolton

Top service! Waiting at airport for us
To hotel door & return back to airport after stay!
2 great drivers (1 each way!) &
I wouldn't like to drive in that Istanbul traffic.
Thank you for a great service
10/10
04-11-2016, 18:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

John blackler

The service was five star on ll fronts
Will use again
24-10-2016, 04:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rhys Alexander

Very pleased with the service and would like to use it again our return trip to the airport. 16-10-2016, 14:00

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Carlos Homsy

Very professional 15-10-2016, 11:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Obeid

Great driver, great service. 09-10-2016, 18:21

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Obeid

The driver was nice, the ride was great and the car was clean. The only thing I didn't like is that it took us long time waiting for the driver to come. 07-10-2016, 20:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Halima Patel

Dear Ozlem

Thank you for your kind assistance in arranging our transfers from the airport to the hotel.
Clean,new vehicle with a polite and friendly driver.Definitely excellent value for money,with the peace of mind of having someone waiting for you at the airport.
I will highly recommend this service.

30-09-2016, 21:29

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ali alsafwani

I really appreciate your service, definitely I will recommend my friends to book their transfer through your's.

Best regards
12-09-2016, 20:10

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Guedes Pereira da silva

Very good. Fast and precise Service.

Well done.
20-08-2016, 07:39

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Anwar Bawakny

I will travel just with you 01-08-2016, 14:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Rafiq

I am very satisfied with your service. Everything include time, driver, car, courteous greeting by driver. Thanks hope to travel by you on next trip. 23-07-2016, 14:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Fernando Moreno

Very good service.
Recommended
13-07-2016, 10:50

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Beth Childers

Booking process was easy and emails were answered promptly. Our driver was waiting as we exited customs and ride to the airport was comfortable. Driver was professional and helped with all of our luggage. We were 7 ladies traveling together. Thank you. 19-06-2016, 06:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sy

As outlined, we were meet inside the airport and escorted to the waiting area for the private car. The car was clean. The staff spoke decent English and were friendly. The driving was typical European - we have many more rules in the U.S. but we made it safely. Our trip back to the hotel was equally professional and safe. I highly recommend this car service. I did miss the fact that you pay in cash and luckily we had euros left over from our trip. Generally, we carried very little cash and used our cards for safety and guarantee reasons. 16-06-2016, 20:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Bilel Jribi

The booking was easy and smooth, I was contacted by email to confirm and everything was booked.
At arrival, they were at the exit gate waiting for us, not waiting time no delays, the car was clean and comfy.
We reached the hotel in no time. This is a 5 stars service.
This is not my first time with them, it will not be the last definitely. Thank you.
16-06-2016, 04:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Henley

Very good service 11-06-2016, 16:43

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Tayeb

Perfect 04-06-2016, 11:25

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Tayeb

Ok. Only quiet late waiting for the car st the airport. 02-06-2016, 23:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Bruce Buchanan

Prompt on time pickup, clean taxi and clean, tidy driver. Prompt response when booking and when requesting a change of pick up time. What more could we want. Thank you 30-05-2016, 14:32

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Paul T

Great service. Although we were delayed by long lines at passport control, our airport greeter was waiting for us and we were in our vehicle about 10 minutes later. The driver was amazing in the hectic rush hour traffic and got us to our hotel faster than expected. I will definitely use this service next time I travel to Istanbul. 17-05-2016, 16:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mo

Just perfect 13-05-2016, 15:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Athit Pitaksapaisal

Couldn't ask for more

Very easily booking, just send an email and confirm within 30 mins. The booking screen allows us to change pickup location rather than only airports like other competitor websites.

Everything is great
10-05-2016, 12:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Brad E.

Excellent service.
Staff was very helpful when I needed to change the time and location.
05-05-2016, 12:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Arie Grinberg

The service was very good. A man was waiting for us in the exit with a sign of my name in his hand,took us to a very comfortable car and took us immmediately to our destination. 03-05-2016, 14:19

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

worrall

We always use your taxi service when we visit Istanbul for business or pleasure.Your cars are clean and modern reasonably priced and your drivers and staff are very friendly.Your driver arrived 1 hour EARLY at our hotel this morning!
Please try to stick to the agreed times on the booking confirmation.
28-04-2016, 18:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Yevhen

Thanks for good job! I am very glad to your service transfer from Ataturk airport to Vialand Istanbul.
Good luck!
21-04-2016, 15:11

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

O'Rourke

Fantastic service. Speedy transport across Istanbul. Highly recommended! 20-04-2016, 15:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Yahya Al Najjar

This is our third year on a row to use City Transfer Istanbul from Ataturk to Sile. Overall, this has always been a pleasurable experience as they are very professional. Today's pick up to Sile was no exception as it was extremely comfortable; driver was waiting with a sign as informed in the email (despite our delay caused by passport control queue), mini bus very clean and modern, and most importantly driver was very friendly, professional, and helpful. It is also commendable that he investigated possible routes to Sile/Agva and managed to save us time by taking the shortest route (Sile's roads are very hilly and tricky). This company is trustworthy and I would recommend anyone to use their services especially for long road trips as they surely don't disappoint. Special thanks to our driver today who gave us a great start if our getaway! 17-04-2016, 15:16

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Manal Alrefaei

The service was excellent, the driver arrived before time and he was very helpful and can speak english 16-04-2016, 08:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

ZUNINO

driver properly dressed, good humor, presentation schedule, appropriate vehicle, to collaborate with the transfer of luggage. good service, I recommend it 09-04-2016, 02:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Luis zunino

impeccable driver, good deal, help us with the lugga he, beca use Was for ideen to park in front the hotel god people 04-04-2016, 05:34

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rolfe

Everything ran smoothly, service was good, vehicle good 03-04-2016, 17:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Butu Petre

Dear all,

I am very satisfied with your service, it was very easy to book and the travel from the airport to the hotel went very well:easy to find your driver in the aiport, good and clean car, gentle driver, price from the confirmation was respected. Overall, a good experience.
03-04-2016, 17:13

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Escobedo

We arrived at the airport early but because Pegasus has really long lines, inefficient control and checkins we missed our flight and are now stranded in the airport at istanbul. The service is TERRIBLE! They dont help with getting on the plane. And dont make any exceptions. For thosw who care to know, I am a medical doctor and my husband is in the military. We always abide by the rules and are curtoeus of airport regulations. 02-04-2016, 20:04

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1

sandra Hernández

We are very glad with your compa y and we love your country .thanks so much .rewards 01-04-2016, 18:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sibel Butty

Servisinizden çok memnun kaldık.
Teşekkürler
31-03-2016, 08:15

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Gokhan Ulu

Used the service twice for my elderly parents transporting from Ataturk Airport to their home in Maltepe. Easy and smooth booking process, straightforward and reasonable pricing, courteous and helpful drivers, quality and comfortable cars. Will use them again. 21-03-2016, 13:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Nassir Jurashi

Thank you for your professional service. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends visiting Istanbul. 21-03-2016, 09:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Faisal Alammash

Thanks it was well arrangend and highly recommended. 18-03-2016, 08:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Raesa zafar

Superb service. Had to wait around 5/10 mins for the van to arrive but the messenger boy informed us and kept with us till the ban arrived. 17-03-2016, 12:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Rob nawaz

Good professional service and will use them again in Istanbul. 17-03-2016, 11:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Salah balqunaim

I like your company and also my family and I hope more developments to your company. 17-03-2016, 09:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Azfar Farooq

It was an outstanding experience. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and family, very reliable service courteous and punctual. 24-02-2016, 14:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Eman Murad

He arrived on time,
Time tonairport was good. Car was decent.
Price reasonable.
Recommended!
07-02-2016, 16:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Vasileios Tziokas

The service was great and customer service really prompt and professional.

Thanks a lot for the great experience.
25-01-2016, 07:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Patricia Biswanger

We used this company for transfers for three persons from Ataturk airport to the Maltepe section of Istanbul on December 31st, with a return trip on January 11th. The vehicles were both clean, well-maintained, and comfortable. The drivers were polite, pleasant, and very competent. We highly recommend this company! 12-01-2016, 19:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Yahya

very good service. 12-01-2016, 11:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Cara

All was good 04-01-2016, 17:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Mariana-Regina Dimitrova

Excellent service, very nice driver-polite and professional, handled a lot of complicated road situations perfect, which spared us a lot of time!
Thank you for the great service!
03-01-2016, 10:13

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

L Billington

The driver was waiting right on time, and was polite and professional. 28-12-2015, 09:18

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Yousif almulla

The service was excellent. Driver come on time and drive us on time . He was kind and very helpful. Sure I will book with you again 27-12-2015, 05:03

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jack

this is very nice servide ı will use again 26-12-2015, 08:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Zakhour youssef

Everything was ok like usual
Thank you
I hope on the way back to the airport it will be also fine
25-12-2015, 06:25

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

ken beattie

Excellent transfer service, even when I had changed hotel and number of people in run up to our trip to Istanbul they managed changes and kept in touch no bother at all. Minibus and driver really well presented and very punctual, airport to hotel and back without a hitch, would highly recommend this company 13-12-2015, 07:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Marisa Manzano

Punctuality and professionality 10-12-2015, 12:41

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Kadir

Sofor bavullara yardimci olmak istemiyor gibiydi, sinirli tavirlari vardi.
Yol boyunca tek bir kelime bile söz etmedi.
Havalanina vardigimizda suratli bir sekilde' ve sinirli bavullarimizi indirdi ve tek bir cift söz etmeden hizlica uzaklasti...
Malesef pek memnun kalmadik bu sefer, oteki seferlerde cok terbiyeli soforler vardi...
07-12-2015, 13:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

AmibShah

Awesome service! 07-12-2015, 13:04

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Mohammad

Good service & nice experience. Will definitely book again & recommend to friends. 06-12-2015, 11:01

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Elena garnes

Everthing was excellent. I fully recommend it. Thank you so much. Regards 05-12-2015, 19:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jelena Ducic

I was more than satisfyed with your service. Thank you 04-12-2015, 16:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Anil kumar Rai

It's very efficient 27-11-2015, 21:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Amine

It was a good experience I recommend it! 26-11-2015, 22:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Ahmad El Jouni

great service and on time.
25-11-2015, 06:27

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

FORTUNE

Around 15 minute wait at airport but otherwise excellent. 20-11-2015, 15:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Robert Neal

Good service. I put the driver as a "3" since our first driver was a "1" and our 2nd driver was a "5". The first driver drove angrily, dangerously, almost got in a couple accidents, was yelling at people on the road, and had absolutely no change to give me. The cost was 170 TL and I handed him 200 TL, but he said "no change". So i had to find a market to make change as I would never give this poor driver a tip (which I think he was hoping I would just let him keep the extra 30 TL, but that would send him the wrong message), Overall I was satisfied with the transfers and would use your service again. 18-11-2015, 19:13

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.2

Alen Sutic

Was made everything profesional!!! Maybe is price a little to high for my Slovenian standard. 17-11-2015, 11:27

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sanjeev(Steve)

Excellent and very professional. Keep it up. I shall recommend city transfer to my friends too. 14-11-2015, 15:51

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rikke Lauridsen

Was 10 min late an early morning. 2. time now they are late. They are surpose to call me and say the are late and not me calling. Driver was a little upset as I asked why he was late. 10-11-2015, 06:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3

Rikke Lauridsen

Came 40 min to early that stressed out my guests. Nice the driver could speak a little English. 07-11-2015, 07:16

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.4

Frank Murphy

Booked the service after having read feedback and very glad I did... Driver was early and the Mercedes Vito was spotless, despite heavy traffic we arrived on time at our Hotel.
On our return journey again the driver was early and in fact was cleaning the minibus which I thought was spotless, we had to make a detour as I had left some articles at my first hotel, the driver happily took us there to recover my articles for which I'm very grateful for, we continue onto the airport and arrived in plenty of time. Thank you City Transfers Instanbul for outstanding service and gladly recommend you
02-11-2015, 21:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ksenija

Very nice experience...and excellent first impression about Istanbul. Thank you. 28-10-2015, 22:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Maya NEHME

Evry thing was perfect ! Thanks !
28-10-2015, 22:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Richmond

Very happy with transfers. People were on time, curtious and friendly. Vehicles were clean. 28-10-2015, 02:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1

Gretel González

We booked by internet. Everything was perfect, the van was very comfortable and were punctuals.
I will recommend their services.
26-10-2015, 22:13

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Gustavo Sciarra

We booked the CityTransferIstambul service directly in the internet. The transfer was perfect and punctual, using a comfortable van. In the return, we asked for the anticipation of our pick-up time and we were promptly attended by the company. I surely recommend their services. 26-10-2015, 18:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5