Istanbul Otel Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Oda Sayisi
Istanbul Turu Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Rating

2599 Misafir Yorumu


  • 5 stars
     
    2287
  • 4 stars
     
    174
  • 3 stars
     
    39
  • 2 stars
     
    18
  • 1 stars
     
    81
Average: 4.76/5

Last Reviews

Clarisa Castellano 2020-09-13 21:42:20

this is first time ı used your transfer driver so friendly car is clean thank you see you next time


Jasot Warren 2020-09-08 18:28:21

I used your transfer today ıt was great thank you for your helping and transfer


DAMIAN GOMEZ 2020-08-17 07:50:48

AWESOME SERVICE. THE DRIVER WAS ONE TIME (EARLY) AND DROVE WITH CARE. VERY SAFE DRIVER AND VERY FRIENDLY. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. I AM FROM CALIFORNIA, USA, AND TRAVELED TO ISTANBUL


Tüm Yorumlari Gör

Değerli Misafirlerimiz;

Misafir değerlendirmeleri, müşterilerimizin satın aldıkları tur, transfer ve rehberlik vb. hizmetlerin tamamlanmasından sonra e-mail adreslerine gönderilen memnuniyet formunun online olarak doldurulması sonucu elde edilmektedir. Hizmet satın almamış sahte yorumlar yayınlanmamaktadır.

Firmamızdan almış olduğunuz tur, transfer, rehberlik veya diğer hizmetlerle ilgili olarak, şoför ve rehberlerimizin davranışları, araçlarımızın temizlik ve konforu, satın almış olduğunuz hizmet ile ilgili zamanlama, program detayları vb. diğer konular hakkında memnuniyetinizi ölçmek, bundan sonra alacağınız hizmetlerimizin daha kaliteli bir şekilde sizlere sunulmasında en önemli rehberimiz olacaktır. Dolayısı ile sizin görüşleriniz bizim için son derece değerlidir. 

Zaman ayırıp göndermiş olduğunuz görüş ve geri bildirimleriniz için şimdiden çok teşekkür ederiz. 

Yapmış olduğunuz iyi veya kötü değerlendirmelerin tamamının burada yayınlanacağınından emin olabilirsiniz.

Görüş ve Değerlendirmelerinizi bekliyoruz.

En güzel dileklerimizle;

Saygılarımızla;
Yaşar CELEN
Genel Müdür
City Transfer Istanbul
Binbirdirek Mah. Dostlukyurdu Sok. No: 10/8
34400 Sultanahmet, İstanbul
Tel: +90 212 517 00 13
Fax: +90 212 517 00 09
Gsm: +90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)
www.citytransferistanbul.com


Reviews

New Review








Rezervasyon Süreci
Zamanlama
Sofor
Arac
Bizi tavsiye eder misiniz?




Irina Nesmejanova

Easy to order, good service, the car was on time. Very satisfied.
05-12-2017, 16:21

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.5

Nurul Farhana

Great service! The driver came on time and also helpful. Same goes to the person waiting at the airport. Everything went smoothly. Will highly recommend this company to anyone who needs an airport transfer 21-11-2017, 07:08

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.4

Kasturi Mohan Asuri

Everything went off smoothly. Booking / payment.
There was someone waiting at the airport.
No problem with transfer.
Highly recommended
The cost is very competitive. The best offer in town.
05-11-2017, 15:55

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.5

Maurizio Bottazzi

Grazie tutto perfetto! 21-10-2017, 05:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

DARIA

THANK YOU!!! Everything was very good!!! Next time we will order transfer with you! 16-10-2017, 16:36

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Muhammad

This was a great service starting from reservation process to end.
Greatings staff was very helpfull and the driver was very polity.
Highly recommend it to all of my friends
10-10-2017, 05:05

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Aguinaldo Rocca

Great and efficient service. The good price and facility for the booking. 27-09-2017, 18:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Soeherman

Great service! Reliable, on time and responsive customer service. Recommended! 21-09-2017, 20:21

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Maryna Gusakivska

Totally will recomend to anyone who want. 11-09-2017, 08:35

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Danny Al Beyaa

Great service 10-09-2017, 07:25

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1

Ahmed Alkindi

Really it was a great experience , I will use them again. 29-08-2017, 10:49

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.5

Oleg D

A wonderful experience!
Service exceeded all expectations. Our flight lasted almost an hour. But they waited for us, and after that fulfilled all our wishes along the way, even helped to find the necessary medicines in the pharmacy. Strongly recommend!
03-08-2017, 16:32

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jose Martin

Best Airport Transfer Company in Istanbul City:
Easy booking system, Great communication, fast service and most importantly a very good team on your side whenever you need them.
01-08-2017, 04:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1

Mohammad A Farooqi

All worked fine. Well coordinated team. I will definitely use again and recommend to others. In fact you collect us on Friday from Sabiha airport and take us to Sultan Ayoub 08-05-2017, 23:21

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Dr John McCarthy

Everything was very good and I would be happy to use them again. 05-05-2017, 08:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Alouhali

Everything is great! Except for one tiny thing, the driver had a very bad smell which was little bit discomforting. 30-04-2017, 17:39

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Carlos Homsy

Very professional 29-04-2017, 09:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

PRIMANTARA

We are getting stuck on Q line at imigration, and there is problem with the Visa, but TTG driver is waiting for us at arrival gate. Thank you for your great service, my group was exciting and will spread your hospitality. See you! 15-04-2017, 16:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Adil yusuf

I was traveling with my family and our flight was delayed and every body was concerned about the ride , after we collected our luggage walla I see my name on the sign and you can not imagine the relief, the guy was professional with in 5 min we were heading to the hotel. Good service thank you so much definitely recommend it to everybody 5 star service 09-04-2017, 00:35

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Anastasia Kovalenko

Thank you for service! Everything went smooth in our trip! 02-04-2017, 07:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mark de Silva

Very prompt and helpful.

Drivers were waiting for us at the airport and we had the car to ourselves. Also, great value for money compared to the cost of the transfer that our hotel was offering. Would highly recommend to any new traveler to Istanbul.
01-04-2017, 05:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Donald

"Good service!"
Good service, departing from the airport was a bit delayed due to "uncoordinated" organization and mad bustle at the airport. Drivers are friendly. Been very punctual locally upon collection.
Taxi is depending on the location of the hotel in about the same price, the service is still worth, no stress and no fumble, gladly again!
11-03-2017, 13:42

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Luke

City Transfer was a life saver. Very easy to book transportation. Drivers knew how to get where we needed to go. They were always on time with a clean vehicle. They are very reliable and priced fairly. In 2 weeks I used them 4 times for 4 long trips. I will be using City Transfer on my future trips to Turkey. 08-03-2017, 16:02

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Dilan

Hat alles super geklappt. Werden den Service auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen. Einfach TOP 01-03-2017, 18:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Azizul Afandi

Highly recommended airport transfer to Istanbul city. Convenient van with polite driver. Good price too. Definitely will use it again.
Thanks
22-02-2017, 10:05

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohamed Afandi

Highly recommended and convenient airport transfers. They managed to pick up us on time even I've arrived later. Thanks to the admin staff and drivers. 18-02-2017, 06:36

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Muhammad Khan

Booked several transfers and all were very efficient and punctual. Customer service was excellent. Would definitely use them again! 09-01-2017, 17:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ilias bakers

There was a delay at the airport to pick us but it was cause the weather, it started snowing. The drivers were excellent and very helpful with our questions. Although the roads were totally closed, they managed to bring us to the hotel in a few minutes, avoiding the huge traffic (I still can't understand how the did it) 06-01-2017, 22:29

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohammed Hassan

Nice experience ...
And everything went smooth.

Thank you
06-01-2017, 11:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Bill Herring

Very efficient and pleased with the Service provided 05-01-2017, 10:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.8

LOUNES Menouar

Excellent service. Efficacity, ponctuality, kindly driver.
We recommanded it.
Congratulations for the e-mail service.
01-01-2017, 20:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Donna beronilla

Thank you for your service! We booked at 1030 but the driver waited until we got our luggage! 30-12-2016, 09:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ali Khan

Me and my wife used the taxi services for tranfers to and from Istanbul airport to our hotel during our stay in Istanbul and we were highly satisfied with the services provided. Both the occasions the taxi came before time and we didn't had to wait. Taxis were clean and comfortable and had enough space for the luggage. I would recommend this service to anyone planning to travel to Istanbul 22-12-2016, 07:58

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ihsan Rafie

Excellent service. Polite, efficient, on time. My only suggestion is that they should send email confirmation or give u booking reference after u book. I only saw "complete success" on screen after booking and rang them to make sure they receive booking, which they did. 11-12-2016, 10:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Thomas Eaton

I am happy to say that my ride to the airport on December 1 was very safe, and efficient. The driver was very personable and a very conscientious driver. Thanks so much! 06-12-2016, 22:29

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rory Eddings

Hello Mr. Celen;

Thank you for your follow-up email.

Everything went very smoothly from my signage at the airport, to the driver and finally the drive. Very professional and most appreciated after a very long flight.

Best regards,

Rory Eddings
29-11-2016, 08:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Rajput

The booking process was great, quick and stress free. I made the booking at the last minute and was a little worried as this was for my parents but they were picked up promptly and dropped off to the hotel too. Just a small dependency in the price, 25 quoted 28 collected. 27-11-2016, 12:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.4

Thomas Eaton

I enjoyed my ride this morning. It was very fast and efficient. The driver was very courteous and nice. Very safe driver. I look forward to my drive back when I return from my trip. 19-11-2016, 04:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

spiros

Everything was as they said.Waiting at the airport with our names on a sign and on time for the return.the driver for the return was SUPER. 08-11-2016, 19:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Bolton

Top service! Waiting at airport for us
To hotel door & return back to airport after stay!
2 great drivers (1 each way!) &
I wouldn't like to drive in that Istanbul traffic.
Thank you for a great service
10/10
04-11-2016, 18:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

John blackler

The service was five star on ll fronts
Will use again
24-10-2016, 04:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rhys Alexander

Very pleased with the service and would like to use it again our return trip to the airport. 16-10-2016, 14:00

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Carlos Homsy

Very professional 15-10-2016, 11:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Obeid

Great driver, great service. 09-10-2016, 18:21

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Obeid

The driver was nice, the ride was great and the car was clean. The only thing I didn't like is that it took us long time waiting for the driver to come. 07-10-2016, 20:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Halima Patel

Dear Ozlem

Thank you for your kind assistance in arranging our transfers from the airport to the hotel.
Clean,new vehicle with a polite and friendly driver.Definitely excellent value for money,with the peace of mind of having someone waiting for you at the airport.
I will highly recommend this service.

30-09-2016, 21:29

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ali alsafwani

I really appreciate your service, definitely I will recommend my friends to book their transfer through your's.

Best regards
12-09-2016, 20:10

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Guedes Pereira da silva

Very good. Fast and precise Service.

Well done.
20-08-2016, 07:39

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Anwar Bawakny

I will travel just with you 01-08-2016, 14:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Rafiq

I am very satisfied with your service. Everything include time, driver, car, courteous greeting by driver. Thanks hope to travel by you on next trip. 23-07-2016, 14:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Fernando Moreno

Very good service.
Recommended
13-07-2016, 10:50

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Beth Childers

Booking process was easy and emails were answered promptly. Our driver was waiting as we exited customs and ride to the airport was comfortable. Driver was professional and helped with all of our luggage. We were 7 ladies traveling together. Thank you. 19-06-2016, 06:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sy

As outlined, we were meet inside the airport and escorted to the waiting area for the private car. The car was clean. The staff spoke decent English and were friendly. The driving was typical European - we have many more rules in the U.S. but we made it safely. Our trip back to the hotel was equally professional and safe. I highly recommend this car service. I did miss the fact that you pay in cash and luckily we had euros left over from our trip. Generally, we carried very little cash and used our cards for safety and guarantee reasons. 16-06-2016, 20:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Bilel Jribi

The booking was easy and smooth, I was contacted by email to confirm and everything was booked.
At arrival, they were at the exit gate waiting for us, not waiting time no delays, the car was clean and comfy.
We reached the hotel in no time. This is a 5 stars service.
This is not my first time with them, it will not be the last definitely. Thank you.
16-06-2016, 04:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Henley

Very good service 11-06-2016, 16:43

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Tayeb

Perfect 04-06-2016, 11:25

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Tayeb

Ok. Only quiet late waiting for the car st the airport. 02-06-2016, 23:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Bruce Buchanan

Prompt on time pickup, clean taxi and clean, tidy driver. Prompt response when booking and when requesting a change of pick up time. What more could we want. Thank you 30-05-2016, 14:32

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Paul T

Great service. Although we were delayed by long lines at passport control, our airport greeter was waiting for us and we were in our vehicle about 10 minutes later. The driver was amazing in the hectic rush hour traffic and got us to our hotel faster than expected. I will definitely use this service next time I travel to Istanbul. 17-05-2016, 16:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mo

Just perfect 13-05-2016, 15:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Athit Pitaksapaisal

Couldn't ask for more

Very easily booking, just send an email and confirm within 30 mins. The booking screen allows us to change pickup location rather than only airports like other competitor websites.

Everything is great
10-05-2016, 12:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Brad E.

Excellent service.
Staff was very helpful when I needed to change the time and location.
05-05-2016, 12:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Arie Grinberg

The service was very good. A man was waiting for us in the exit with a sign of my name in his hand,took us to a very comfortable car and took us immmediately to our destination. 03-05-2016, 14:19

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

worrall

We always use your taxi service when we visit Istanbul for business or pleasure.Your cars are clean and modern reasonably priced and your drivers and staff are very friendly.Your driver arrived 1 hour EARLY at our hotel this morning!
Please try to stick to the agreed times on the booking confirmation.
28-04-2016, 18:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Yevhen

Thanks for good job! I am very glad to your service transfer from Ataturk airport to Vialand Istanbul.
Good luck!
21-04-2016, 15:11

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

O'Rourke

Fantastic service. Speedy transport across Istanbul. Highly recommended! 20-04-2016, 15:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Yahya Al Najjar

This is our third year on a row to use City Transfer Istanbul from Ataturk to Sile. Overall, this has always been a pleasurable experience as they are very professional. Today's pick up to Sile was no exception as it was extremely comfortable; driver was waiting with a sign as informed in the email (despite our delay caused by passport control queue), mini bus very clean and modern, and most importantly driver was very friendly, professional, and helpful. It is also commendable that he investigated possible routes to Sile/Agva and managed to save us time by taking the shortest route (Sile's roads are very hilly and tricky). This company is trustworthy and I would recommend anyone to use their services especially for long road trips as they surely don't disappoint. Special thanks to our driver today who gave us a great start if our getaway! 17-04-2016, 15:16

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Manal Alrefaei

The service was excellent, the driver arrived before time and he was very helpful and can speak english 16-04-2016, 08:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

ZUNINO

driver properly dressed, good humor, presentation schedule, appropriate vehicle, to collaborate with the transfer of luggage. good service, I recommend it 09-04-2016, 02:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Luis zunino

impeccable driver, good deal, help us with the lugga he, beca use Was for ideen to park in front the hotel god people 04-04-2016, 05:34

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rolfe

Everything ran smoothly, service was good, vehicle good 03-04-2016, 17:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Butu Petre

Dear all,

I am very satisfied with your service, it was very easy to book and the travel from the airport to the hotel went very well:easy to find your driver in the aiport, good and clean car, gentle driver, price from the confirmation was respected. Overall, a good experience.
03-04-2016, 17:13

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Escobedo

We arrived at the airport early but because Pegasus has really long lines, inefficient control and checkins we missed our flight and are now stranded in the airport at istanbul. The service is TERRIBLE! They dont help with getting on the plane. And dont make any exceptions. For thosw who care to know, I am a medical doctor and my husband is in the military. We always abide by the rules and are curtoeus of airport regulations. 02-04-2016, 20:04

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1

sandra Hernández

We are very glad with your compa y and we love your country .thanks so much .rewards 01-04-2016, 18:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sibel Butty

Servisinizden çok memnun kaldık.
Teşekkürler
31-03-2016, 08:15

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4