Istanbul Otel Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Oda Sayisi
Istanbul Turu Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Rating

2584 Misafir Yorumu


  • 5 stars
     
    2272
  • 4 stars
     
    174
  • 3 stars
     
    39
  • 2 stars
     
    18
  • 1 stars
     
    81
Average: 4.76/5

Last Reviews

Kristie Chapa 2020-07-30 15:53:36

I am very pleased with your service, driver friend is really very respectful and the car is very clean now I will recommend you to my friends


Olha Bielievska 2020-07-30 12:24:05

I used your transfer first tıme ı like to much the car is so comfortable ı hope ı will use again and recommed my friends


İsmail Khan 2020-07-30 12:22:26

The transfer so nice driver is nice we will use again.


Tüm Yorumlari Gör

Değerli Misafirlerimiz;

Misafir değerlendirmeleri, müşterilerimizin satın aldıkları tur, transfer ve rehberlik vb. hizmetlerin tamamlanmasından sonra e-mail adreslerine gönderilen memnuniyet formunun online olarak doldurulması sonucu elde edilmektedir. Hizmet satın almamış sahte yorumlar yayınlanmamaktadır.

Firmamızdan almış olduğunuz tur, transfer, rehberlik veya diğer hizmetlerle ilgili olarak, şoför ve rehberlerimizin davranışları, araçlarımızın temizlik ve konforu, satın almış olduğunuz hizmet ile ilgili zamanlama, program detayları vb. diğer konular hakkında memnuniyetinizi ölçmek, bundan sonra alacağınız hizmetlerimizin daha kaliteli bir şekilde sizlere sunulmasında en önemli rehberimiz olacaktır. Dolayısı ile sizin görüşleriniz bizim için son derece değerlidir. 

Zaman ayırıp göndermiş olduğunuz görüş ve geri bildirimleriniz için şimdiden çok teşekkür ederiz. 

Yapmış olduğunuz iyi veya kötü değerlendirmelerin tamamının burada yayınlanacağınından emin olabilirsiniz.

Görüş ve Değerlendirmelerinizi bekliyoruz.

En güzel dileklerimizle;

Saygılarımızla;
Yaşar CELEN
Genel Müdür
City Transfer Istanbul
Binbirdirek Mah. Dostlukyurdu Sok. No: 10/8
34400 Sultanahmet, İstanbul
Tel: +90 212 517 00 13
Fax: +90 212 517 00 09
Gsm: +90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)
www.citytransferistanbul.com


Reviews

New Review








Rezervasyon Süreci
Zamanlama
Sofor
Arac
Bizi tavsiye eder misiniz?




Atef

Dear Mr. Yasar;

I am glad to be of help to you.

One think I forgot to mention is that very professional lady working for the company; Ms. Amandine; who was indeed very helpful at all times.

Kind regards;

Atef
23-08-2014, 21:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sue Wallis

Thank you for your email.

We arrived home safe and sound, but were very sad to leave. I have fallen in love with Istanbul, and look forward to returning very soon.

Our transfers were excellent, even if our flight was slightly early, waiting was no problem. Regarding both journeys, the vehicles were comfortable, and the drivers most helpful, although we did feel sorry for the driver on our return transfer, as the traffic was so bad. Glad we were picked up early.

We will not hesitate to use your service again when we return.

Once again thank you

Regards

Sue Wallis
22-08-2014, 19:42

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Murat SARIÖZ

TTG transfer ekibine teşekkür ederim. Taksim deki otelimden Atatürk Havalanına beni ve ailemi konforlu araçlarıyla seviyeli ve saygılı şöförleriyle tam zamanında ulaştırdılar. Bir sonraki havalanı transferinde tekrar TTG yi tercih edeceğim. Verdiğiniz hizmetten dolayı tekrar teşekkür ederim. 21-08-2014, 17:04

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Paulino Michelazzo from Malta

Mr. Celen,

Thank you for your message. Here is the Renata husband writing.

The services are 100%. My wife include ask me if the car was all for us because it's not normal to have a big car like that just for 2 people.

If is valid an advice, leave some water bottles inside the car. After a flight and a long wait to bring the bags, the travellers just need water. Could be a nice improving for your services.

Thank you and I expect to use your services again.

Regards
Paulino Michelazzo
(Sending from a smartphone)
20-08-2014, 21:10

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.4

Brain from USA

The vehicle was good and the driver's behavior and driving skills were excellent!!!
We appreciate having the reservation for your service for a 9:00 AM pickup on Tuesday, June 24, 2014 from the Antea Hotel to Ataturk Airport.

Thank you!!

Best Regards,
Brian
20-08-2014, 09:16

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Holger Schmitz

We were very pleased with the service of our transfer. As well the kindness of the driver as the cleanliness and technical state of the vehicle. The only suggestion I would advice you is to work with voucher for the transfer on the eay back... the driver did not know that we already payed for the complete trip. It was solved within minutes and one call, but could be done smoother.
Further everything was perfect and we will choose for your service again next time in Istanbul.
With kind regards
Holger Schmitz
19-08-2014, 18:21

Veronika from Moscow

Мы заказывали трансфер из аэропорта им. Ататюрка. Машина приехала вовремя, водитель очень вежливый, говорит по-английски. В отель приехали быстро. Теперь будем советовать этот трансфер друзьям и знакомым, которые летают в Стамбул. 19-08-2014, 08:21

Ahmet Demir - Ankara

Transfer servisiniz son derece başarılı.
Tebrikler.
Havalimanında karşılama, şöför arkadaşın tutum ve davranışrı son derce saygılı ve seviyeli.

Bundan sorna bütün arkadaşlarıma sizi tavsiye edeceğim.

Başarılarınızın devamını dilerim.

Ahmet D.
Ankara

18-08-2014, 11:55

Paivi Arvonen from Cairo

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your email.

My transfers went well, at arrival there was a small problem, did not find the driver at all, had to call your office and tell where I am waiting for and then someone appeared.. this person did not speak much English and first it looked like the transfer would have been in a buss with a group instead of a private car but after all went Ok, even the trip took long time because of the demonstrations, but driver was having good nerves for delay..

on the way back all was OK

thank you for your service. It is easy to recommend your company and I am planning to use your services again when next time in Istanbul
Best regards,
Paivi Arvonen
17-08-2014, 17:23

Maria Rubtsova

Dear Mr. Yasar CELEN

I would like to express my thanks at the great work you and your team.
I am using the services of your company more than once and want to mention punctual and polite drivers.
I am your constant client now and in the future :)

Best regards,
Maria Rubtsova
16-08-2014, 01:40

Dr. Volle from Texas

Thank you much!
This was such a great experience. The transfer was perfect. The driver was very professional and kind.
I will add your service to TripAdvisor.
Kindest regards,
Dr. Volle
15-08-2014, 10:00

Dejan Jovanovic from Kosava

Dear friends,

We were completely satisfied with your service. Vehicle and driver were on highest level.

I wish you a lot of satisfied customers.

Best Regards and sorry for late reply.

Dejan Jovanovic
11-08-2014, 12:38

Ingrid from Holland

Dear Yasar Celen,

We had a very good stay in Istanbul and enjoyed your beautiful city.

We don´t have complaints at all about the greetings, drivers behaviour, vehicles cleanness etc.

Only on the return to the airport we had to make a phonecall because the driver was not right on time. We were a little bit worried because the airport of Sabiha Gocken is a long time drive.

But after this call all went well.

When we are coming back to Istanbul be sure we will contact you again.

Best regards,

Ingrid B
05-08-2014, 08:09

Michael from Krefeld, Germany

“Perfekt ,pünktlich , freundlich”
Die Abholung vom Flughafen klappte ebenso perfekt wie der äußerst pünktliche , individuell bestellte Transfer vom Hotel zum Flughafen.
Jederzeit wieder zu empfehlen
15-07-2014, 11:42

Christelle from Montpellier, France

“Transfert ponctuel, tres bonne condition, prix imbattable.”
Super pratique, fiable.
wifi gratuit dans le vehicule!
15-08-2014, 09:37