Istanbul Otel Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Oda Sayisi
Istanbul Turu Arama
Giris Tarihi
Cikis Tarihi
Rating

2529 Misafir Yorumu


  • 5 stars
     
    2221
  • 4 stars
     
    172
  • 3 stars
     
    37
  • 2 stars
     
    18
  • 1 stars
     
    81
Average: 4.75/5

Last Reviews

Andrey 2019-11-20 19:27:54

All was perfect, meeting with phone call notification,quick serve car, assistance with luggage, careful driver. Many thanks!
Already recommended to friends and will be back next visit.


Petros kouroupakis 2019-10-23 06:47:22

As always, perfect!!! You are the best!!


Humphrey 2019-10-15 09:04:48

I booked a transfer at 10am from my Sultanahmet hotel to IST. The car/van arrived early and the driver was happy to wait until I completed my checkout. The drive was about 40 minutes. The van was cle


Tüm Yorumlari Gör

Değerli Misafirlerimiz;

Misafir değerlendirmeleri, müşterilerimizin satın aldıkları tur, transfer ve rehberlik vb. hizmetlerin tamamlanmasından sonra e-mail adreslerine gönderilen memnuniyet formunun online olarak doldurulması sonucu elde edilmektedir. Hizmet satın almamış sahte yorumlar yayınlanmamaktadır.

Firmamızdan almış olduğunuz tur, transfer, rehberlik veya diğer hizmetlerle ilgili olarak, şoför ve rehberlerimizin davranışları, araçlarımızın temizlik ve konforu, satın almış olduğunuz hizmet ile ilgili zamanlama, program detayları vb. diğer konular hakkında memnuniyetinizi ölçmek, bundan sonra alacağınız hizmetlerimizin daha kaliteli bir şekilde sizlere sunulmasında en önemli rehberimiz olacaktır. Dolayısı ile sizin görüşleriniz bizim için son derece değerlidir. 

Zaman ayırıp göndermiş olduğunuz görüş ve geri bildirimleriniz için şimdiden çok teşekkür ederiz. 

Yapmış olduğunuz iyi veya kötü değerlendirmelerin tamamının burada yayınlanacağınından emin olabilirsiniz.

Görüş ve Değerlendirmelerinizi bekliyoruz.

En güzel dileklerimizle;

Saygılarımızla;
Yaşar CELEN
Genel Müdür
City Transfer Istanbul
Binbirdirek Mah. Dostlukyurdu Sok. No: 10/8
34400 Sultanahmet, İstanbul
Tel: +90 212 517 00 13
Fax: +90 212 517 00 09
Gsm: +90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)
www.citytransferistanbul.com


Reviews

New Review








Rezervasyon Süreci
Zamanlama
Sofor
Arac
Bizi tavsiye eder misiniz?




Paivi Arvonen from Cairo

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your email.

My transfers went well, at arrival there was a small problem, did not find the driver at all, had to call your office and tell where I am waiting for and then someone appeared.. this person did not speak much English and first it looked like the transfer would have been in a buss with a group instead of a private car but after all went Ok, even the trip took long time because of the demonstrations, but driver was having good nerves for delay..

on the way back all was OK

thank you for your service. It is easy to recommend your company and I am planning to use your services again when next time in Istanbul
Best regards,
Paivi Arvonen
17-08-2014, 17:23

Maria Rubtsova

Dear Mr. Yasar CELEN

I would like to express my thanks at the great work you and your team.
I am using the services of your company more than once and want to mention punctual and polite drivers.
I am your constant client now and in the future :)

Best regards,
Maria Rubtsova
16-08-2014, 01:40

Dr. Volle from Texas

Thank you much!
This was such a great experience. The transfer was perfect. The driver was very professional and kind.
I will add your service to TripAdvisor.
Kindest regards,
Dr. Volle
15-08-2014, 10:00

Dejan Jovanovic from Kosava

Dear friends,

We were completely satisfied with your service. Vehicle and driver were on highest level.

I wish you a lot of satisfied customers.

Best Regards and sorry for late reply.

Dejan Jovanovic
11-08-2014, 12:38

Ingrid from Holland

Dear Yasar Celen,

We had a very good stay in Istanbul and enjoyed your beautiful city.

We don´t have complaints at all about the greetings, drivers behaviour, vehicles cleanness etc.

Only on the return to the airport we had to make a phonecall because the driver was not right on time. We were a little bit worried because the airport of Sabiha Gocken is a long time drive.

But after this call all went well.

When we are coming back to Istanbul be sure we will contact you again.

Best regards,

Ingrid B
05-08-2014, 08:09

Michael from Krefeld, Germany

“Perfekt ,pünktlich , freundlich”
Die Abholung vom Flughafen klappte ebenso perfekt wie der äußerst pünktliche , individuell bestellte Transfer vom Hotel zum Flughafen.
Jederzeit wieder zu empfehlen
15-07-2014, 11:42

Christelle from Montpellier, France

“Transfert ponctuel, tres bonne condition, prix imbattable.”
Super pratique, fiable.
wifi gratuit dans le vehicule!
15-08-2014, 09:37