Search For Hotels in Istanbul
Check-In
Check-Out
Rooms
Search For Tours in Istanbul
Check-In
Check-Out
Rating

2423 Customer Reviews


  • 5 stars
     
    2137
  • 4 stars
     
    162
  • 3 stars
     
    35
  • 2 stars
     
    18
  • 1 stars
     
    71
Average: 4.76/5

Last Reviews

ANCA LIXANDRU 2018-11-05 07:53:00

Thank you! Great service!


John Xuereb 2018-10-29 20:31:33

Overall it was an excellent service. The only time we had to wait was on arrival at Ataturk airport, where we had to wait for about 30 minutes for the vehicle to arrive.To their defence, it was very


Juan Restrepo 2018-10-28 10:23:00

Excellent service! Picked up from IST airport right on time to the hotel and then days later back to the airport. Both ways was a quiet ride in a very comfortable Mercedes van with plenty of space for


See All
Guest Reviews

 
 
Dear Guests,

Your satisfaction is always our top priority! This is why we would like to know your impressions of our services. Your opinion isn't only welcomed but also important for us, in order to improve and evolve our services! We guarantee that all reviews will be posted.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

 

All the best,
Mr. Yasar CELEN
General Manager

 

Contact Us

Emin Sinan Mah. Emin Sinan Hamam Sok. Beyzade Han
No: 6 34400 Sultanahmet, Istanbul
Tel :+90 212 517 00 13
Fax:+90 212 517 00 09
Cell:+90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)



Reviews

New Review








Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?




ANCA LIXANDRU

Thank you! Great service! 05-11-2018, 07:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

John Xuereb

Overall it was an excellent service. The only time we had to wait was on arrival at Ataturk airport, where we had to wait for about 30 minutes for the vehicle to arrive.To their defence, it was very busy at the airport as well, in fact we had a 45 minute line to get through passport control. But then everything was perfect. the drive to the hotel was also good. For our return I requested an earlier pickup, and the company replied immediately. In fact the driver arrived about 15 minutes ahead of the time agreed. 29-10-2018, 20:31

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Juan Restrepo

Excellent service! Picked up from IST airport right on time to the hotel and then days later back to the airport. Both ways was a quiet ride in a very comfortable Mercedes van with plenty of space for passengers and luggage. The drivers were nice and very polite. Highly recommended!!! 28-10-2018, 10:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Newbury

excellent service, fully recommended. 05-10-2018, 19:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Martin

Very professional approach. Professional staff. Easy to locate sign at airport arrival hall. I will use the service again during my next visit in Istanbul. 12-09-2018, 07:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Turan

Perfect Service. 06-09-2018, 07:19

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Tarik

Thank you for good service.
Taxi was on time waiting for us
Driver was nice as he dropped us off next to our hotel
I would definitely recommend it
07-08-2018, 09:58

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Achraj

Thank you for the excellent service, good and clean car, very punctuate on time pick up, Good price and service. 24-07-2018, 19:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohammed Saloojee

Booked 3 transfers with City Transfer Istanbul for a 13 seater Sprinter bus. Company is relatable and always on time. Rates are also reasonable in comparison to other companies. Would definitely recommend travelers to prebook their services before landing in Istanbul. 07-07-2018, 11:51

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

John Bryant

Hi

Thank you for the excellent service we received from your company on our recent visit to
Istanbul.

We will be be very happy to recommend you and use you again on our next visit

Regards
04-07-2018, 11:00

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

josè carlos campodonico

Very good service. 26-05-2018, 19:01

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Zaneta Olszak

Very easy pick up. We were fast and on time. I can recommend it without a doubt!
(plus it was a good price!)
14-05-2018, 11:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

leila hamada

It was wery confortable and flexible. the driver was very nice and a very good car 25-04-2018, 14:35

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?

Arfah

I recently opted for citytransferistnabul services for drop off to Airport. It was the most comfortable ride. The driver was very nice and was on time.

Bravo!!
24-04-2018, 14:18

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohammad Behboodi

This is my 4th time and all was 5* 17-04-2018, 08:55

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.5

Hansen

No one was there with sign with you name. Finally a gentleman from another company who was looking for his person asked my name and put me in touch with your company. Otherwise I would not have had my transfer.

---------RESPONSE To Review FROM THE MANAGEMENT TEAM--------

Dear Hansen;

Thank you very much for your kind feedback.
We always try to understand the weak point of our business and solve the problems.

However we assume that there is a misunderstanding about the greetings process.
Please kindly check your confirmation e-mail.
Because we do not write passenger's names on greeting sign at any airport.
We have a greeting sign with T34 logo and you need to come to meeting point and find this sign. Than our greeting staff who will be waiting you next to the sign with name list will check the passenger names and control it & he will be assisting you to meet with your driver out side the airport.

Please check our greeting process at http://www.citytransferistanbul.com/taxi/shuttle/How_to_meet_at_Ataturk_airport.html?lang=en

We hope to serve you in future too.

All the best.
Suat Teymur
Manager on Duty
31-03-2018, 13:09

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1.8

Olga

It was a very good service. Both greetings staff at airport and driver were very professional.

I will recommend you to all my friends who travel to Istanbul very offen.
28-03-2018, 07:59

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohamed hassoumi

excellent service
Bravo de votre travail
24-03-2018, 10:16

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohamed hassoumi

excellent service
Bravo de votre travail
24-03-2018, 10:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Julien lafresiere

Excelent services, i totally recommend 07-02-2018, 05:44

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ndaba

All worked well. Had to wait a bit whilst the driver was called, but that was not a problem. 26-12-2017, 15:10

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Irina Nesmejanova

Easy to order, good service, the car was on time. Very satisfied.
05-12-2017, 16:21

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.5

Nurul Farhana

Great service! The driver came on time and also helpful. Same goes to the person waiting at the airport. Everything went smoothly. Will highly recommend this company to anyone who needs an airport transfer 21-11-2017, 07:08

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.4

Kasturi Mohan Asuri

Everything went off smoothly. Booking / payment.
There was someone waiting at the airport.
No problem with transfer.
Highly recommended
The cost is very competitive. The best offer in town.
05-11-2017, 15:55

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.5

Maurizio Bottazzi

Grazie tutto perfetto! 21-10-2017, 05:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

New Year Gala Dinner 2018-2019
Book Now
Get a Discount
Limited seats available
New Year Gala Dinner 2018 - 2019
Rent a Mobile HotSpot
Stay Connected in Turkey !
Internet Access in Turkey for Travelers
Mobile WiFi
Rent & Connect in Turkey
We have several options for Istanbul Night Tours. You can also join a Bosphorus cruise, alone or with your companions.
Istanbul Night Tours
No Istanbul experience is complete without a cruise up the Bosphorus. Dinner Cruise, Cruise on Bosphorus on a Luxury Yacht are only a few options.
Bosphorus Cruise Tours
Istanbul Museum Pass
Visit Istanbul Now !
Gates of Museum opens with it
Museum Pass
We are ready to assist you with all your needs during your holiday in Turkey.
We provide airport or cruise port transfers, Guides, Tours etc..
Istanbul Private Tours
Group Tours or Private tours with the best guides in Istanbul! In fact we can help you design a city tour in Istanbul which will fit your personal interest.
Istanbul Daily Tours
Choose from over 200 flexible itineraries covering every corner of Turkey from Cappadocia, Istanbul and Ephesus to Pamukkale, Troy, Bursa etc.
Turkey Package Tours
Join a small group tour in Istanbul.
We guarantee these tours everyday including guide, pick-up and drop-off from city hotels.
Small Group Tours
The quality of our fresh fish is quite famous among the Sultanahmet region and you can easily get information and references about us.
S.Ahmet Fish House
Are you looking for a better way to travel from the airport in Istanbul?
You've come to the right place. Starting from 20.00 €
Istanbul Transfer