Search For Hotels in Istanbul
Check-In
Check-Out
Rooms
Search For Tours in Istanbul
Check-In
Check-Out
Rating

2404 Customer Reviews


  • 5 stars
     
    2118
  • 4 stars
     
    162
  • 3 stars
     
    35
  • 2 stars
     
    18
  • 1 stars
     
    71
Average: 4.76/5

Last Reviews

Martin 2018-09-12 07:38:36

Very professional approach. Professional staff. Easy to locate sign at airport arrival hall. I will use the service again during my next visit in Istanbul.


Turan 2018-09-06 07:19:34

Perfect Service.


Tarik 2018-08-07 09:58:01

Thank you for good service.
Taxi was on time waiting for us
Driver was nice as he dropped us off next to our hotel
I would definitely recommend it


See All
Guest Reviews

 
 
Dear Guests,

Your satisfaction is always our top priority! This is why we would like to know your impressions of our services. Your opinion isn't only welcomed but also important for us, in order to improve and evolve our services! We guarantee that all reviews will be posted.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

 

All the best,
Mr. Yasar CELEN
General Manager

 

Contact Us

Emin Sinan Mah. Emin Sinan Hamam Sok. Beyzade Han
No: 6 34400 Sultanahmet, Istanbul
Tel :+90 212 517 00 13
Fax:+90 212 517 00 09
Cell:+90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)



Reviews

New Review








Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?




Paul T

Great service. Although we were delayed by long lines at passport control, our airport greeter was waiting for us and we were in our vehicle about 10 minutes later. The driver was amazing in the hectic rush hour traffic and got us to our hotel faster than expected. I will definitely use this service next time I travel to Istanbul. 17-05-2016, 16:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mo

Just perfect 13-05-2016, 15:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Athit Pitaksapaisal

Couldn't ask for more

Very easily booking, just send an email and confirm within 30 mins. The booking screen allows us to change pickup location rather than only airports like other competitor websites.

Everything is great
10-05-2016, 12:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Brad E.

Excellent service.
Staff was very helpful when I needed to change the time and location.
05-05-2016, 12:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Arie Grinberg

The service was very good. A man was waiting for us in the exit with a sign of my name in his hand,took us to a very comfortable car and took us immmediately to our destination. 03-05-2016, 14:19

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

worrall

We always use your taxi service when we visit Istanbul for business or pleasure.Your cars are clean and modern reasonably priced and your drivers and staff are very friendly.Your driver arrived 1 hour EARLY at our hotel this morning!
Please try to stick to the agreed times on the booking confirmation.
28-04-2016, 18:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Yevhen

Thanks for good job! I am very glad to your service transfer from Ataturk airport to Vialand Istanbul.
Good luck!
21-04-2016, 15:11

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

O'Rourke

Fantastic service. Speedy transport across Istanbul. Highly recommended! 20-04-2016, 15:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Yahya Al Najjar

This is our third year on a row to use City Transfer Istanbul from Ataturk to Sile. Overall, this has always been a pleasurable experience as they are very professional. Today's pick up to Sile was no exception as it was extremely comfortable; driver was waiting with a sign as informed in the email (despite our delay caused by passport control queue), mini bus very clean and modern, and most importantly driver was very friendly, professional, and helpful. It is also commendable that he investigated possible routes to Sile/Agva and managed to save us time by taking the shortest route (Sile's roads are very hilly and tricky). This company is trustworthy and I would recommend anyone to use their services especially for long road trips as they surely don't disappoint. Special thanks to our driver today who gave us a great start if our getaway! 17-04-2016, 15:16

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Manal Alrefaei

The service was excellent, the driver arrived before time and he was very helpful and can speak english 16-04-2016, 08:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

ZUNINO

driver properly dressed, good humor, presentation schedule, appropriate vehicle, to collaborate with the transfer of luggage. good service, I recommend it 09-04-2016, 02:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Luis zunino

impeccable driver, good deal, help us with the lugga he, beca use Was for ideen to park in front the hotel god people 04-04-2016, 05:34

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rolfe

Everything ran smoothly, service was good, vehicle good 03-04-2016, 17:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Butu Petre

Dear all,

I am very satisfied with your service, it was very easy to book and the travel from the airport to the hotel went very well:easy to find your driver in the aiport, good and clean car, gentle driver, price from the confirmation was respected. Overall, a good experience.
03-04-2016, 17:13

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Escobedo

We arrived at the airport early but because Pegasus has really long lines, inefficient control and checkins we missed our flight and are now stranded in the airport at istanbul. The service is TERRIBLE! They dont help with getting on the plane. And dont make any exceptions. For thosw who care to know, I am a medical doctor and my husband is in the military. We always abide by the rules and are curtoeus of airport regulations. 02-04-2016, 20:04

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1

sandra Hernández

We are very glad with your compa y and we love your country .thanks so much .rewards 01-04-2016, 18:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sibel Butty

Servisinizden çok memnun kaldık.
Teşekkürler
31-03-2016, 08:15

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Gokhan Ulu

Used the service twice for my elderly parents transporting from Ataturk Airport to their home in Maltepe. Easy and smooth booking process, straightforward and reasonable pricing, courteous and helpful drivers, quality and comfortable cars. Will use them again. 21-03-2016, 13:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Nassir Jurashi

Thank you for your professional service. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends visiting Istanbul. 21-03-2016, 09:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Faisal Alammash

Thanks it was well arrangend and highly recommended. 18-03-2016, 08:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Raesa zafar

Superb service. Had to wait around 5/10 mins for the van to arrive but the messenger boy informed us and kept with us till the ban arrived. 17-03-2016, 12:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Rob nawaz

Good professional service and will use them again in Istanbul. 17-03-2016, 11:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Salah balqunaim

I like your company and also my family and I hope more developments to your company. 17-03-2016, 09:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Azfar Farooq

It was an outstanding experience. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and family, very reliable service courteous and punctual. 24-02-2016, 14:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Eman Murad

He arrived on time,
Time tonairport was good. Car was decent.
Price reasonable.
Recommended!
07-02-2016, 16:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Vasileios Tziokas

The service was great and customer service really prompt and professional.

Thanks a lot for the great experience.
25-01-2016, 07:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Patricia Biswanger

We used this company for transfers for three persons from Ataturk airport to the Maltepe section of Istanbul on December 31st, with a return trip on January 11th. The vehicles were both clean, well-maintained, and comfortable. The drivers were polite, pleasant, and very competent. We highly recommend this company! 12-01-2016, 19:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Yahya

very good service. 12-01-2016, 11:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Cara

All was good 04-01-2016, 17:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Mariana-Regina Dimitrova

Excellent service, very nice driver-polite and professional, handled a lot of complicated road situations perfect, which spared us a lot of time!
Thank you for the great service!
03-01-2016, 10:13

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

L Billington

The driver was waiting right on time, and was polite and professional. 28-12-2015, 09:18

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Yousif almulla

The service was excellent. Driver come on time and drive us on time . He was kind and very helpful. Sure I will book with you again 27-12-2015, 05:03

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jack

this is very nice servide ı will use again 26-12-2015, 08:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Zakhour youssef

Everything was ok like usual
Thank you
I hope on the way back to the airport it will be also fine
25-12-2015, 06:25

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

ken beattie

Excellent transfer service, even when I had changed hotel and number of people in run up to our trip to Istanbul they managed changes and kept in touch no bother at all. Minibus and driver really well presented and very punctual, airport to hotel and back without a hitch, would highly recommend this company 13-12-2015, 07:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Marisa Manzano

Punctuality and professionality 10-12-2015, 12:41

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Kadir

Sofor bavullara yardimci olmak istemiyor gibiydi, sinirli tavirlari vardi.
Yol boyunca tek bir kelime bile söz etmedi.
Havalanina vardigimizda suratli bir sekilde' ve sinirli bavullarimizi indirdi ve tek bir cift söz etmeden hizlica uzaklasti...
Malesef pek memnun kalmadik bu sefer, oteki seferlerde cok terbiyeli soforler vardi...
07-12-2015, 13:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

AmibShah

Awesome service! 07-12-2015, 13:04

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Mohammad

Good service & nice experience. Will definitely book again & recommend to friends. 06-12-2015, 11:01

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Elena garnes

Everthing was excellent. I fully recommend it. Thank you so much. Regards 05-12-2015, 19:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jelena Ducic

I was more than satisfyed with your service. Thank you 04-12-2015, 16:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Anil kumar Rai

It's very efficient 27-11-2015, 21:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Amine

It was a good experience I recommend it! 26-11-2015, 22:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Ahmad El Jouni

great service and on time.
25-11-2015, 06:27

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

FORTUNE

Around 15 minute wait at airport but otherwise excellent. 20-11-2015, 15:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Robert Neal

Good service. I put the driver as a "3" since our first driver was a "1" and our 2nd driver was a "5". The first driver drove angrily, dangerously, almost got in a couple accidents, was yelling at people on the road, and had absolutely no change to give me. The cost was 170 TL and I handed him 200 TL, but he said "no change". So i had to find a market to make change as I would never give this poor driver a tip (which I think he was hoping I would just let him keep the extra 30 TL, but that would send him the wrong message), Overall I was satisfied with the transfers and would use your service again. 18-11-2015, 19:13

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.2

Alen Sutic

Was made everything profesional!!! Maybe is price a little to high for my Slovenian standard. 17-11-2015, 11:27

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sanjeev(Steve)

Excellent and very professional. Keep it up. I shall recommend city transfer to my friends too. 14-11-2015, 15:51

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rikke Lauridsen

Was 10 min late an early morning. 2. time now they are late. They are surpose to call me and say the are late and not me calling. Driver was a little upset as I asked why he was late. 10-11-2015, 06:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3

Rikke Lauridsen

Came 40 min to early that stressed out my guests. Nice the driver could speak a little English. 07-11-2015, 07:16

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.4

Frank Murphy

Booked the service after having read feedback and very glad I did... Driver was early and the Mercedes Vito was spotless, despite heavy traffic we arrived on time at our Hotel.
On our return journey again the driver was early and in fact was cleaning the minibus which I thought was spotless, we had to make a detour as I had left some articles at my first hotel, the driver happily took us there to recover my articles for which I'm very grateful for, we continue onto the airport and arrived in plenty of time. Thank you City Transfers Instanbul for outstanding service and gladly recommend you
02-11-2015, 21:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ksenija

Very nice experience...and excellent first impression about Istanbul. Thank you. 28-10-2015, 22:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Maya NEHME

Evry thing was perfect ! Thanks !
28-10-2015, 22:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Richmond

Very happy with transfers. People were on time, curtious and friendly. Vehicles were clean. 28-10-2015, 02:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1

Gretel González

We booked by internet. Everything was perfect, the van was very comfortable and were punctuals.
I will recommend their services.
26-10-2015, 22:13

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Gustavo Sciarra

We booked the CityTransferIstambul service directly in the internet. The transfer was perfect and punctual, using a comfortable van. In the return, we asked for the anticipation of our pick-up time and we were promptly attended by the company. I surely recommend their services. 26-10-2015, 18:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Annie Park

We used this company 3 times while in Istanbul. Overall, our experience was good. However, I have a few points to help you increase your customer satisfaction. On our first transfer, we ended up waiting about 30 minutes for our van to arrive. We were not expecting to wait that long after a very long flight and would like to suggest a shorter waiting time for your customers requesting a private transfer. As for the driver himself, we had no complaints; however, he got very lost on our way there and the trip ended up taking half an hour longer than it should have. I recommend that the drivers look up the destination addresses and how to get there prior to picking up the customers since I provided the address weeks in advance. As for our last transfer, the driver did his job well, especially for navigating through heavy traffic and including making an unplanned stop so that we could exchange money; however, his driving made us nauseous with his constant braking (and we are not ones to experience nausea easily). Also, one last recommendation I have is that the drivers have a little more basic English skills so that customers can relay their needs to the driver. Perhaps a small booklet or pamphlet with English and Turkish phrases or a phone number for an interpreter could be beneficial. Thank you. 26-10-2015, 11:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3

José Enrique Murguia

We booked with them to reach Istanbul from the sabiha Gokçen Airport to the old city and back. Excellent service and punctuality. We recommend using their services. 25-10-2015, 16:25

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Xavier Sarsanedas

I hired by e-mail a minivan with a driver and without a guide - I know well Istanbul by foot - for eight hours, stating he wanted to find the driver waiting on arrival and able to speak and understand basic English and the places to visit. Agreement and prepayment was easy but not the answer to my request for information.
The driver was late. His English was zero. Talk to the office and agreed to change the driver. Great lap and one hour lost. In the Topkapi parking our driver and I talked with another driver about Zeirek Cami that I have seen outside but not inside. This driver told us the opening hours (open only for prayer before) and, I understood, he told our driver how to arrive. After visiting Fatih Camii we went to the nearby mosque Zeyrek. We made a huge lap and we did not arrive to Zeyrek Cami, but passing close. I repeated I wanted to go to the mosque. Again the same. Total another hour lost. We did not have time enough and went Suleimaniye.
I do not know if the driver did not understand anything or he did not want go, but the summary is a lousy and expensive service. I can not recommend at all TTG or any of its 999 sites with alternative names (eg City Transfer Istanbul).
24-10-2015, 11:39

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2

Olivia McGivern

Really excellent service. Booking process was quick and easy. The company rep was waiting exactly where they said they would be, my name was clearly displayed, the driver was punctual and friendly, and even though the traffic was crazy, he managed to negotiate and get me to my destination as quickly as possible. Car was very clean and had wifi available. I would definitely use this service again. Thank you. 21-10-2015, 07:24

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Charlotte

Flight delayed by 3.5 hours so arrived in Istanbul at 2am. Collected at customs exit then left outside waiting for 30 minutes until driver arrived, not impressed by that in the middle of the night. Asked for a sedan as I was traveling alone. Instead I got a big van. Driver not at all friendly. Expected more for 55 euros.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Management Response
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Charlotte;
Thank you very much for your review.
Howeve as you mention that you flight delayed more than 3 hours and we did not charge extra money for the extra ewaiting time.

All the best.
18-10-2015, 12:09

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1.4

Juliana Shek

I had booked 2 transfers from Istanbul airport to my hotel and the cruise terminal to airport. I added last minute a transfer from the hotel to the cruise terminal.
All of them were very good. I had no problem locating them in the airport; in the cruise terminal, I was early and I had to ask and look out for them. Overall experience was excellent and good value for money.
13-10-2015, 17:34

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1

Mardah

really good, Thanks 12-10-2015, 19:41

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jason Ding

I booked a transportation, transfer code A3E87F8B; I got reply from info@citytransferistanbul.com, it asks for reply for re-confirmation, but the email to info@citytransferistanbul.com is returned. I tried more than once, same error. Can you check your server by fixing this problem? I need to confirm the transfer. Thank you.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Jason;

The server problem has been solved.
And your reservation has been confirmed.

We apologise for any inconvenience that this may have caused you, and we appreciate your understanding as we continue to improve our customer experience.

All the best.
Yasar
10-10-2015, 18:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
0.2

Belinda Urcia

Everything went well and easy. I will definitely use your company again and recommend you to my friends. Thank you so much! 07-10-2015, 00:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mehdi Elamanı

Punctual. Very good service 06-10-2015, 19:50

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

CATALINA EVA

Great service. This is the best driver you've sent me so far. He's so helpful, polite and gentle. Thanks a million. 06-10-2015, 19:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Nadege

Quick and efficient service. Thanks! 06-10-2015, 19:41

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Kai Beckmann

Everthing worked fine - no discussions about price, driver was there timely - Fine!!
When I reconfirmed, they did not finally confirm from their side.
05-10-2015, 09:01

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Joan Fraser

Great service. Everything was exactly as we expected. Recommend this company. 05-10-2015, 07:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Vijay

Very good service, short wait at the airport, courteous driver, clean spacious vehicle. 04-10-2015, 16:13

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Eaton

VG communication, reliable service, clean car and helpful driver. Will use again 01-10-2015, 06:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Naiyer Siddiqui

CityTransferIstanbul is a thoroughly professional organization which we used extensively during our trip to Istanbul. There vehicles are nice & prices are competitive. Highly recommended. 30-09-2015, 15:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1.2

Marit

Safe and very good transfer service 29-09-2015, 14:24

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

David

It was very nice and friendly service.You can use the this transfer service. 28-09-2015, 10:39

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Damien Bready

Excellent service and very friendly 24-09-2015, 22:10

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Isabel Cobos

Drivers should be able to give change, even if it is in Turkish Liras. It is not acceptable that drivers don't have cash to give change. 24-09-2015, 21:05

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.4

Paul R

Excellent service. 24-09-2015, 15:04

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Shaz Nixon

Great service. Cannot fault at all. Punctual and helpful driver.
We were delayed on the outbound journey but it wasn't a problem as we were allocated a driver quite quickly.
21-09-2015, 07:10

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

selby

driver fantastic, made sure we got to ataturk on time. had to ring when arrived at sabina gokcen to find rep. 21-09-2015, 06:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.6

Gary Brody

The transfer from the cruise port to the airport was seamless. We were met on time. The private van was spotless.
The driver got us to the airport terminal in plenty of time for our flight. I would certainly recommend this company.
19-09-2015, 02:34

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Knudson

We were fortunate enough to find this transfer company and were very pleased with everything about the transfer, starting from the booking process through the actual transfer. The driver was very punctual, professional and friendly and made our travels in Istanbul all the more pleasant as we did not have to worry about any of the arrangements. We would highly recommend your services and we shall use your services when we return to Istanbul. Thank you! 18-09-2015, 21:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Franklin

Excellent, efficient service. Driver was friendly and courteous, and pointed out various landmarks to us on our way. The car would have seated eight, but there were only two of us. It was very clean and comfortable. 17-09-2015, 15:01

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Dietmar Fuchs

Minibus for me alone, driver was friendly, A/C worked and also WiFi, so I could even check my emails 17-09-2015, 05:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Alsharif

Great service. This is the best driver you've sent me so far. He's so helpful, polite and gentle. Thanks a million. 15-09-2015, 16:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Breust, Lorraine

We have used your service twice on our trip to Turkey and we have been very pleased with the level of service provided by your company and your drivers. When we booked our second transfer with you the website did not work so we did the booking via email. Thank you for your service. 15-09-2015, 04:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

callant jean

The service was excellent, dont forget to breng us at the airport on Monday 14 sept at 11h30 from the Parma hotel Taksim.
Thanks
12-09-2015, 14:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

mert gumus

Highly recommended,very Good 11-09-2015, 07:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Alsharif

Great service. Perfect timing. Thanks. 10-09-2015, 18:01

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Marcel boisvert

Excellent3c280 08-09-2015, 15:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohammed

Was pleased with the service you provided in time and the kindness and the assistance of the driver.
The only observation the vehicle wasn't big enough to hold the luggage we had,nevertheless the driver sorted it out.
08-09-2015, 15:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Roberts

Punctual. Very good service. 06-09-2015, 13:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sumiko roberts

A little difficult to find my name but all went well in the end. Helpful when called the office. 04-09-2015, 04:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

nadia kesri

We have been very pleased with our transfer
it was perfect
the transfer man arrived at hotel before the timetable indicated when booking
but I had the impression that the driver expected a higher sum than that shown on your site.
31-08-2015, 12:50

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Pere Vendrell

Just back from Istanbul and we had a great experience with our private transfer. Very reliable kind and profesdional drivers. We are very satisfied and recommend the company. 29-08-2015, 14:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Pere Vendrell

Just back from Istanbul and we had a great experience with our private transfer. Very reliable kind and profesdional drivers. We are very satisfied and recommend the company. 29-08-2015, 14:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

dirk idrizi

I would like to use this service as long as they are safe for everyone 29-08-2015, 08:13

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Darren

Darren Trent 29-08-2015, 08:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Robert

It was very nice and safe service I would recommend to everyone. 28-08-2015, 09:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Robertson

Very slight delay at pick up but excellent service otherwise. I would certainly recommend your company. 28-08-2015, 09:44

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Rent a Mobile HotSpot
Stay Connected in Turkey !
Internet Access in Turkey for Travelers
Mobile WiFi
Rent & Connect in Turkey
Istanbul Museum Pass
Visit Istanbul Now !
Gates of Museum opens with it
Museum Pass
We have several options for Istanbul Night Tours. You can also join a Bosphorus cruise, alone or with your companions.
Istanbul Night Tours
No Istanbul experience is complete without a cruise up the Bosphorus. Dinner Cruise, Cruise on Bosphorus on a Luxury Yacht are only a few options.
Bosphorus Cruise Tours
We are ready to assist you with all your needs during your holiday in Turkey.
We provide airport or cruise port transfers, Guides, Tours etc..
Istanbul Private Tours
Group Tours or Private tours with the best guides in Istanbul! In fact we can help you design a city tour in Istanbul which will fit your personal interest.
Istanbul Daily Tours
Choose from over 200 flexible itineraries covering every corner of Turkey from Cappadocia, Istanbul and Ephesus to Pamukkale, Troy, Bursa etc.
Turkey Package Tours
Join a small group tour in Istanbul.
We guarantee these tours everyday including guide, pick-up and drop-off from city hotels.
Small Group Tours
The quality of our fresh fish is quite famous among the Sultanahmet region and you can easily get information and references about us.
S.Ahmet Fish House
Are you looking for a better way to travel from the airport in Istanbul?
You've come to the right place. Starting from 20.00 €
Istanbul Transfer