Search For Hotels in Istanbul
Check-In
Check-Out
Rooms
Search For Tours in Istanbul
Check-In
Check-Out
Rating

2609 Customer Reviews


  • 5 stars
     
    2297
  • 4 stars
     
    174
  • 3 stars
     
    39
  • 2 stars
     
    18
  • 1 stars
     
    81
Average: 4.76/5

Last Reviews

Patrick 2020-10-15 13:57:06

Easy to book. The bus came in time and everything was great.


M Chughtai 2020-09-23 17:05:19

Excellent service! Competitive price and easy to book. Communication was efficient throughout and the driver was on time for both arrival and return transfer. Clean and comfortable vehicle, our driver


Clarisa Castellano 2020-09-13 21:42:20

this is first time ı used your transfer driver so friendly car is clean thank you see you next time


See All
Guest Reviews

 
 
Dear Guests,

Your satisfaction is always our top priority! This is why we would like to know your impressions of our services. Your opinion isn't only welcomed but also important for us, in order to improve and evolve our services! We guarantee that all reviews will be posted.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

 

All the best,
Mr. Yasar CELEN
General Manager

 

Contact Us

Emin Sinan Mah. Emin Sinan Hamam Sok. Beyzade Han
No: 6 34400 Sultanahmet, Istanbul
Tel :+90 212 517 00 13
Fax:+90 212 517 00 09
Cell:+90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)



Reviews

New Review








Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?




LORENA AZZERUOLI

Very good but price may be cheaper. 12-05-2019, 16:40

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Akter Azim

We have booked 4 times on our recent visit to Turkey. It was flawless for 3 times. But, they messed up in one situation, where they missed the info provided in Additional section about total numbers of passenger. So, they booked a smaller van with less seats. We have to take taxi for that situation. Please make sure you have informed them about total team members and get confirmation from them. 05-05-2019, 22:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Sayood Hiyaat

Easy online booking. Prompt pickup from Hotel back to Airport 01-05-2019, 13:50

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Davıd Lewıs

Could not put ın arrıval date sınce you can not go back before today date. 20-04-2019, 12:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Clarissa Vogel

Great service! 05-04-2019, 11:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

musafa jabbarzade

excellent but price may be cheaper. 01-03-2019, 06:02

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3

ANCA LIXANDRU

Thank you! Great service! 05-11-2018, 07:53

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

John Xuereb

Overall it was an excellent service. The only time we had to wait was on arrival at Ataturk airport, where we had to wait for about 30 minutes for the vehicle to arrive.To their defence, it was very busy at the airport as well, in fact we had a 45 minute line to get through passport control. But then everything was perfect. the drive to the hotel was also good. For our return I requested an earlier pickup, and the company replied immediately. In fact the driver arrived about 15 minutes ahead of the time agreed. 29-10-2018, 20:31

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Juan Restrepo

Excellent service! Picked up from IST airport right on time to the hotel and then days later back to the airport. Both ways was a quiet ride in a very comfortable Mercedes van with plenty of space for passengers and luggage. The drivers were nice and very polite. Highly recommended!!! 28-10-2018, 10:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Newbury

excellent service, fully recommended. 05-10-2018, 19:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Martin

Very professional approach. Professional staff. Easy to locate sign at airport arrival hall. I will use the service again during my next visit in Istanbul. 12-09-2018, 07:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Turan

Perfect Service. 06-09-2018, 07:19

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Tarik

Thank you for good service.
Taxi was on time waiting for us
Driver was nice as he dropped us off next to our hotel
I would definitely recommend it
07-08-2018, 09:58

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Achraj

Thank you for the excellent service, good and clean car, very punctuate on time pick up, Good price and service. 24-07-2018, 19:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohammed Saloojee

Booked 3 transfers with City Transfer Istanbul for a 13 seater Sprinter bus. Company is relatable and always on time. Rates are also reasonable in comparison to other companies. Would definitely recommend travelers to prebook their services before landing in Istanbul. 07-07-2018, 11:51

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

John Bryant

Hi

Thank you for the excellent service we received from your company on our recent visit to
Istanbul.

We will be be very happy to recommend you and use you again on our next visit

Regards
04-07-2018, 11:00

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

josè carlos campodonico

Very good service. 26-05-2018, 19:01

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Zaneta Olszak

Very easy pick up. We were fast and on time. I can recommend it without a doubt!
(plus it was a good price!)
14-05-2018, 11:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

leila hamada

It was wery confortable and flexible. the driver was very nice and a very good car 25-04-2018, 14:35

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?

Arfah

I recently opted for citytransferistnabul services for drop off to Airport. It was the most comfortable ride. The driver was very nice and was on time.

Bravo!!
24-04-2018, 14:18

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohammad Behboodi

This is my 4th time and all was 5* 17-04-2018, 08:55

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.5

Hansen

No one was there with sign with you name. Finally a gentleman from another company who was looking for his person asked my name and put me in touch with your company. Otherwise I would not have had my transfer.

---------RESPONSE To Review FROM THE MANAGEMENT TEAM--------

Dear Hansen;

Thank you very much for your kind feedback.
We always try to understand the weak point of our business and solve the problems.

However we assume that there is a misunderstanding about the greetings process.
Please kindly check your confirmation e-mail.
Because we do not write passenger's names on greeting sign at any airport.
We have a greeting sign with T34 logo and you need to come to meeting point and find this sign. Than our greeting staff who will be waiting you next to the sign with name list will check the passenger names and control it & he will be assisting you to meet with your driver out side the airport.

Please check our greeting process at http://www.citytransferistanbul.com/taxi/shuttle/How_to_meet_at_Ataturk_airport.html?lang=en

We hope to serve you in future too.

All the best.
Suat Teymur
Manager on Duty
31-03-2018, 13:09

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1.8

Olga

It was a very good service. Both greetings staff at airport and driver were very professional.

I will recommend you to all my friends who travel to Istanbul very offen.
28-03-2018, 07:59

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohamed hassoumi

excellent service
Bravo de votre travail
24-03-2018, 10:16

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohamed hassoumi

excellent service
Bravo de votre travail
24-03-2018, 10:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Julien lafresiere

Excelent services, i totally recommend 07-02-2018, 05:44

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ndaba

All worked well. Had to wait a bit whilst the driver was called, but that was not a problem. 26-12-2017, 15:10

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Irina Nesmejanova

Easy to order, good service, the car was on time. Very satisfied.
05-12-2017, 16:21

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.5

Nurul Farhana

Great service! The driver came on time and also helpful. Same goes to the person waiting at the airport. Everything went smoothly. Will highly recommend this company to anyone who needs an airport transfer 21-11-2017, 07:08

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.4

Kasturi Mohan Asuri

Everything went off smoothly. Booking / payment.
There was someone waiting at the airport.
No problem with transfer.
Highly recommended
The cost is very competitive. The best offer in town.
05-11-2017, 15:55

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.5

Maurizio Bottazzi

Grazie tutto perfetto! 21-10-2017, 05:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

DARIA

THANK YOU!!! Everything was very good!!! Next time we will order transfer with you! 16-10-2017, 16:36

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Muhammad

This was a great service starting from reservation process to end.
Greatings staff was very helpfull and the driver was very polity.
Highly recommend it to all of my friends
10-10-2017, 05:05

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Aguinaldo Rocca

Great and efficient service. The good price and facility for the booking. 27-09-2017, 18:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Soeherman

Great service! Reliable, on time and responsive customer service. Recommended! 21-09-2017, 20:21

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Maryna Gusakivska

Totally will recomend to anyone who want. 11-09-2017, 08:35

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Danny Al Beyaa

Great service 10-09-2017, 07:25

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1

Ahmed Alkindi

Really it was a great experience , I will use them again. 29-08-2017, 10:49

Booking Process
Booking Process
Punctuality
Punctuality
Driver
Driver
Vehicle
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.5

Oleg D

A wonderful experience!
Service exceeded all expectations. Our flight lasted almost an hour. But they waited for us, and after that fulfilled all our wishes along the way, even helped to find the necessary medicines in the pharmacy. Strongly recommend!
03-08-2017, 16:32

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jose Martin

Best Airport Transfer Company in Istanbul City:
Easy booking system, Great communication, fast service and most importantly a very good team on your side whenever you need them.
01-08-2017, 04:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1

Mohammad A Farooqi

All worked fine. Well coordinated team. I will definitely use again and recommend to others. In fact you collect us on Friday from Sabiha airport and take us to Sultan Ayoub 08-05-2017, 23:21

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Dr John McCarthy

Everything was very good and I would be happy to use them again. 05-05-2017, 08:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Alouhali

Everything is great! Except for one tiny thing, the driver had a very bad smell which was little bit discomforting. 30-04-2017, 17:39

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Carlos Homsy

Very professional 29-04-2017, 09:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

PRIMANTARA

We are getting stuck on Q line at imigration, and there is problem with the Visa, but TTG driver is waiting for us at arrival gate. Thank you for your great service, my group was exciting and will spread your hospitality. See you! 15-04-2017, 16:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Adil yusuf

I was traveling with my family and our flight was delayed and every body was concerned about the ride , after we collected our luggage walla I see my name on the sign and you can not imagine the relief, the guy was professional with in 5 min we were heading to the hotel. Good service thank you so much definitely recommend it to everybody 5 star service 09-04-2017, 00:35

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Anastasia Kovalenko

Thank you for service! Everything went smooth in our trip! 02-04-2017, 07:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mark de Silva

Very prompt and helpful.

Drivers were waiting for us at the airport and we had the car to ourselves. Also, great value for money compared to the cost of the transfer that our hotel was offering. Would highly recommend to any new traveler to Istanbul.
01-04-2017, 05:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Donald

"Good service!"
Good service, departing from the airport was a bit delayed due to "uncoordinated" organization and mad bustle at the airport. Drivers are friendly. Been very punctual locally upon collection.
Taxi is depending on the location of the hotel in about the same price, the service is still worth, no stress and no fumble, gladly again!
11-03-2017, 13:42

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Luke

City Transfer was a life saver. Very easy to book transportation. Drivers knew how to get where we needed to go. They were always on time with a clean vehicle. They are very reliable and priced fairly. In 2 weeks I used them 4 times for 4 long trips. I will be using City Transfer on my future trips to Turkey. 08-03-2017, 16:02

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rent a Mobile HotSpot
Stay Connected in Turkey !
Internet Access in Turkey for Travelers
Mobile WiFi
Rent & Connect in Turkey
We have several options for Istanbul Night Tours. You can also join a Bosphorus cruise, alone or with your companions.
Istanbul Night Tours
No Istanbul experience is complete without a cruise up the Bosphorus. Dinner Cruise, Cruise on Bosphorus on a Luxury Yacht are only a few options.
Bosphorus Cruise Tours
Istanbul Museum Pass
Visit Istanbul Now !
Gates of Museum opens with it
Museum Pass
We are ready to assist you with all your needs during your holiday in Turkey.
We provide airport or cruise port transfers, Guides, Tours etc..
Istanbul Private Tours
Group Tours or Private tours with the best guides in Istanbul! In fact we can help you design a city tour in Istanbul which will fit your personal interest.
Istanbul Daily Tours
Choose from over 200 flexible itineraries covering every corner of Turkey from Cappadocia, Istanbul and Ephesus to Pamukkale, Troy, Bursa etc.
Turkey Package Tours
Join a small group tour in Istanbul.
We guarantee these tours everyday including guide, pick-up and drop-off from city hotels.
Small Group Tours
The quality of our fresh fish is quite famous among the Sultanahmet region and you can easily get information and references about us.
S.Ahmet Fish House
Are you looking for a better way to travel from the airport in Istanbul?
You've come to the right place. Starting from 20.00 €
Istanbul Transfer