Search For Hotels in Istanbul
Check-In
Check-Out
Rooms
Search For Tours in Istanbul
Check-In
Check-Out
Rating

2485 Customer Reviews


  • 5 stars
     
    2182
  • 4 stars
     
    168
  • 3 stars
     
    36
  • 2 stars
     
    18
  • 1 stars
     
    81
Average: 4.75/5

Last Reviews

Andrew Towner 2019-06-03 07:08:01

Excellent. Great price, prompt arrival, absolutely brilliant.


Sanchez 2019-05-28 10:20:00

Really easy to book a transfer and to find them at the airpot. Drivers were super punctual in both trips and the vehicles were very new, clean, comfortable and super specious. Price it is really good,


Jaime Almeida 2019-05-24 05:47:17

It is quite easy to book and find the representative at the airport. The waiting time is just what is needed for the reserved vehicle to reach us, as there is a waiting line for the various companies.


See All
Guest Reviews

 
 
Dear Guests,

Your satisfaction is always our top priority! This is why we would like to know your impressions of our services. Your opinion isn't only welcomed but also important for us, in order to improve and evolve our services! We guarantee that all reviews will be posted.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

 

All the best,
Mr. Yasar CELEN
General Manager

 

Contact Us

Emin Sinan Mah. Emin Sinan Hamam Sok. Beyzade Han
No: 6 34400 Sultanahmet, Istanbul
Tel :+90 212 517 00 13
Fax:+90 212 517 00 09
Cell:+90 532 777 02 64 (7/24)



Reviews

New Review








Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?




Anastasia Kovalenko

Thank you for service! Everything went smooth in our trip! 02-04-2017, 07:48

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mark de Silva

Very prompt and helpful.

Drivers were waiting for us at the airport and we had the car to ourselves. Also, great value for money compared to the cost of the transfer that our hotel was offering. Would highly recommend to any new traveler to Istanbul.
01-04-2017, 05:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Donald

"Good service!"
Good service, departing from the airport was a bit delayed due to "uncoordinated" organization and mad bustle at the airport. Drivers are friendly. Been very punctual locally upon collection.
Taxi is depending on the location of the hotel in about the same price, the service is still worth, no stress and no fumble, gladly again!
11-03-2017, 13:42

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Luke

City Transfer was a life saver. Very easy to book transportation. Drivers knew how to get where we needed to go. They were always on time with a clean vehicle. They are very reliable and priced fairly. In 2 weeks I used them 4 times for 4 long trips. I will be using City Transfer on my future trips to Turkey. 08-03-2017, 16:02

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Dilan

Hat alles super geklappt. Werden den Service auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen. Einfach TOP 01-03-2017, 18:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Azizul Afandi

Highly recommended airport transfer to Istanbul city. Convenient van with polite driver. Good price too. Definitely will use it again.
Thanks
22-02-2017, 10:05

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohamed Afandi

Highly recommended and convenient airport transfers. They managed to pick up us on time even I've arrived later. Thanks to the admin staff and drivers. 18-02-2017, 06:36

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Muhammad Khan

Booked several transfers and all were very efficient and punctual. Customer service was excellent. Would definitely use them again! 09-01-2017, 17:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ilias bakers

There was a delay at the airport to pick us but it was cause the weather, it started snowing. The drivers were excellent and very helpful with our questions. Although the roads were totally closed, they managed to bring us to the hotel in a few minutes, avoiding the huge traffic (I still can't understand how the did it) 06-01-2017, 22:29

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mohammed Hassan

Nice experience ...
And everything went smooth.

Thank you
06-01-2017, 11:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Bill Herring

Very efficient and pleased with the Service provided 05-01-2017, 10:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
2.8

LOUNES Menouar

Excellent service. Efficacity, ponctuality, kindly driver.
We recommanded it.
Congratulations for the e-mail service.
01-01-2017, 20:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Donna beronilla

Thank you for your service! We booked at 1030 but the driver waited until we got our luggage! 30-12-2016, 09:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ali Khan

Me and my wife used the taxi services for tranfers to and from Istanbul airport to our hotel during our stay in Istanbul and we were highly satisfied with the services provided. Both the occasions the taxi came before time and we didn't had to wait. Taxis were clean and comfortable and had enough space for the luggage. I would recommend this service to anyone planning to travel to Istanbul 22-12-2016, 07:58

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ihsan Rafie

Excellent service. Polite, efficient, on time. My only suggestion is that they should send email confirmation or give u booking reference after u book. I only saw "complete success" on screen after booking and rang them to make sure they receive booking, which they did. 11-12-2016, 10:07

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Thomas Eaton

I am happy to say that my ride to the airport on December 1 was very safe, and efficient. The driver was very personable and a very conscientious driver. Thanks so much! 06-12-2016, 22:29

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rory Eddings

Hello Mr. Celen;

Thank you for your follow-up email.

Everything went very smoothly from my signage at the airport, to the driver and finally the drive. Very professional and most appreciated after a very long flight.

Best regards,

Rory Eddings
29-11-2016, 08:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Rajput

The booking process was great, quick and stress free. I made the booking at the last minute and was a little worried as this was for my parents but they were picked up promptly and dropped off to the hotel too. Just a small dependency in the price, 25 quoted 28 collected. 27-11-2016, 12:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.4

Thomas Eaton

I enjoyed my ride this morning. It was very fast and efficient. The driver was very courteous and nice. Very safe driver. I look forward to my drive back when I return from my trip. 19-11-2016, 04:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

spiros

Everything was as they said.Waiting at the airport with our names on a sign and on time for the return.the driver for the return was SUPER. 08-11-2016, 19:30

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Bolton

Top service! Waiting at airport for us
To hotel door & return back to airport after stay!
2 great drivers (1 each way!) &
I wouldn't like to drive in that Istanbul traffic.
Thank you for a great service
10/10
04-11-2016, 18:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

John blackler

The service was five star on ll fronts
Will use again
24-10-2016, 04:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rhys Alexander

Very pleased with the service and would like to use it again our return trip to the airport. 16-10-2016, 14:00

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Carlos Homsy

Very professional 15-10-2016, 11:08

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Obeid

Great driver, great service. 09-10-2016, 18:21

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Obeid

The driver was nice, the ride was great and the car was clean. The only thing I didn't like is that it took us long time waiting for the driver to come. 07-10-2016, 20:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Halima Patel

Dear Ozlem

Thank you for your kind assistance in arranging our transfers from the airport to the hotel.
Clean,new vehicle with a polite and friendly driver.Definitely excellent value for money,with the peace of mind of having someone waiting for you at the airport.
I will highly recommend this service.

30-09-2016, 21:29

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Ali alsafwani

I really appreciate your service, definitely I will recommend my friends to book their transfer through your's.

Best regards
12-09-2016, 20:10

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Guedes Pereira da silva

Very good. Fast and precise Service.

Well done.
20-08-2016, 07:39

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Anwar Bawakny

I will travel just with you 01-08-2016, 14:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Rafiq

I am very satisfied with your service. Everything include time, driver, car, courteous greeting by driver. Thanks hope to travel by you on next trip. 23-07-2016, 14:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Fernando Moreno

Very good service.
Recommended
13-07-2016, 10:50

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Beth Childers

Booking process was easy and emails were answered promptly. Our driver was waiting as we exited customs and ride to the airport was comfortable. Driver was professional and helped with all of our luggage. We were 7 ladies traveling together. Thank you. 19-06-2016, 06:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sy

As outlined, we were meet inside the airport and escorted to the waiting area for the private car. The car was clean. The staff spoke decent English and were friendly. The driving was typical European - we have many more rules in the U.S. but we made it safely. Our trip back to the hotel was equally professional and safe. I highly recommend this car service. I did miss the fact that you pay in cash and luckily we had euros left over from our trip. Generally, we carried very little cash and used our cards for safety and guarantee reasons. 16-06-2016, 20:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Bilel Jribi

The booking was easy and smooth, I was contacted by email to confirm and everything was booked.
At arrival, they were at the exit gate waiting for us, not waiting time no delays, the car was clean and comfy.
We reached the hotel in no time. This is a 5 stars service.
This is not my first time with them, it will not be the last definitely. Thank you.
16-06-2016, 04:26

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Henley

Very good service 11-06-2016, 16:43

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Tayeb

Perfect 04-06-2016, 11:25

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Tayeb

Ok. Only quiet late waiting for the car st the airport. 02-06-2016, 23:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
3.8

Bruce Buchanan

Prompt on time pickup, clean taxi and clean, tidy driver. Prompt response when booking and when requesting a change of pick up time. What more could we want. Thank you 30-05-2016, 14:32

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Paul T

Great service. Although we were delayed by long lines at passport control, our airport greeter was waiting for us and we were in our vehicle about 10 minutes later. The driver was amazing in the hectic rush hour traffic and got us to our hotel faster than expected. I will definitely use this service next time I travel to Istanbul. 17-05-2016, 16:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Mo

Just perfect 13-05-2016, 15:54

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Athit Pitaksapaisal

Couldn't ask for more

Very easily booking, just send an email and confirm within 30 mins. The booking screen allows us to change pickup location rather than only airports like other competitor websites.

Everything is great
10-05-2016, 12:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Brad E.

Excellent service.
Staff was very helpful when I needed to change the time and location.
05-05-2016, 12:38

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Arie Grinberg

The service was very good. A man was waiting for us in the exit with a sign of my name in his hand,took us to a very comfortable car and took us immmediately to our destination. 03-05-2016, 14:19

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

worrall

We always use your taxi service when we visit Istanbul for business or pleasure.Your cars are clean and modern reasonably priced and your drivers and staff are very friendly.Your driver arrived 1 hour EARLY at our hotel this morning!
Please try to stick to the agreed times on the booking confirmation.
28-04-2016, 18:14

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.6

Yevhen

Thanks for good job! I am very glad to your service transfer from Ataturk airport to Vialand Istanbul.
Good luck!
21-04-2016, 15:11

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

O'Rourke

Fantastic service. Speedy transport across Istanbul. Highly recommended! 20-04-2016, 15:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Yahya Al Najjar

This is our third year on a row to use City Transfer Istanbul from Ataturk to Sile. Overall, this has always been a pleasurable experience as they are very professional. Today's pick up to Sile was no exception as it was extremely comfortable; driver was waiting with a sign as informed in the email (despite our delay caused by passport control queue), mini bus very clean and modern, and most importantly driver was very friendly, professional, and helpful. It is also commendable that he investigated possible routes to Sile/Agva and managed to save us time by taking the shortest route (Sile's roads are very hilly and tricky). This company is trustworthy and I would recommend anyone to use their services especially for long road trips as they surely don't disappoint. Special thanks to our driver today who gave us a great start if our getaway! 17-04-2016, 15:16

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Manal Alrefaei

The service was excellent, the driver arrived before time and he was very helpful and can speak english 16-04-2016, 08:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

ZUNINO

driver properly dressed, good humor, presentation schedule, appropriate vehicle, to collaborate with the transfer of luggage. good service, I recommend it 09-04-2016, 02:06

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Luis zunino

impeccable driver, good deal, help us with the lugga he, beca use Was for ideen to park in front the hotel god people 04-04-2016, 05:34

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Rolfe

Everything ran smoothly, service was good, vehicle good 03-04-2016, 17:47

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Butu Petre

Dear all,

I am very satisfied with your service, it was very easy to book and the travel from the airport to the hotel went very well:easy to find your driver in the aiport, good and clean car, gentle driver, price from the confirmation was respected. Overall, a good experience.
03-04-2016, 17:13

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Escobedo

We arrived at the airport early but because Pegasus has really long lines, inefficient control and checkins we missed our flight and are now stranded in the airport at istanbul. The service is TERRIBLE! They dont help with getting on the plane. And dont make any exceptions. For thosw who care to know, I am a medical doctor and my husband is in the military. We always abide by the rules and are curtoeus of airport regulations. 02-04-2016, 20:04

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
1

sandra Hernández

We are very glad with your compa y and we love your country .thanks so much .rewards 01-04-2016, 18:52

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Sibel Butty

Servisinizden çok memnun kaldık.
Teşekkürler
31-03-2016, 08:15

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Gokhan Ulu

Used the service twice for my elderly parents transporting from Ataturk Airport to their home in Maltepe. Easy and smooth booking process, straightforward and reasonable pricing, courteous and helpful drivers, quality and comfortable cars. Will use them again. 21-03-2016, 13:55

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Nassir Jurashi

Thank you for your professional service. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends visiting Istanbul. 21-03-2016, 09:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Faisal Alammash

Thanks it was well arrangend and highly recommended. 18-03-2016, 08:12

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Raesa zafar

Superb service. Had to wait around 5/10 mins for the van to arrive but the messenger boy informed us and kept with us till the ban arrived. 17-03-2016, 12:22

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Rob nawaz

Good professional service and will use them again in Istanbul. 17-03-2016, 11:57

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Salah balqunaim

I like your company and also my family and I hope more developments to your company. 17-03-2016, 09:23

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Azfar Farooq

It was an outstanding experience. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and family, very reliable service courteous and punctual. 24-02-2016, 14:49

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Eman Murad

He arrived on time,
Time tonairport was good. Car was decent.
Price reasonable.
Recommended!
07-02-2016, 16:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Vasileios Tziokas

The service was great and customer service really prompt and professional.

Thanks a lot for the great experience.
25-01-2016, 07:37

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Patricia Biswanger

We used this company for transfers for three persons from Ataturk airport to the Maltepe section of Istanbul on December 31st, with a return trip on January 11th. The vehicles were both clean, well-maintained, and comfortable. The drivers were polite, pleasant, and very competent. We highly recommend this company! 12-01-2016, 19:45

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Yahya

very good service. 12-01-2016, 11:28

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Cara

All was good 04-01-2016, 17:46

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Mariana-Regina Dimitrova

Excellent service, very nice driver-polite and professional, handled a lot of complicated road situations perfect, which spared us a lot of time!
Thank you for the great service!
03-01-2016, 10:13

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

L Billington

The driver was waiting right on time, and was polite and professional. 28-12-2015, 09:18

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

Yousif almulla

The service was excellent. Driver come on time and drive us on time . He was kind and very helpful. Sure I will book with you again 27-12-2015, 05:03

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Jack

this is very nice servide ı will use again 26-12-2015, 08:20

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Zakhour youssef

Everything was ok like usual
Thank you
I hope on the way back to the airport it will be also fine
25-12-2015, 06:25

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4.8

ken beattie

Excellent transfer service, even when I had changed hotel and number of people in run up to our trip to Istanbul they managed changes and kept in touch no bother at all. Minibus and driver really well presented and very punctual, airport to hotel and back without a hitch, would highly recommend this company 13-12-2015, 07:17

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
5

Marisa Manzano

Punctuality and professionality 10-12-2015, 12:41

Booking Process
Punctuality
Driver
Vehicle
Do you recommend us ?
Avg Vote
4

Rent a Mobile HotSpot
Stay Connected in Turkey !
Internet Access in Turkey for Travelers
Mobile WiFi
Rent & Connect in Turkey
We have several options for Istanbul Night Tours. You can also join a Bosphorus cruise, alone or with your companions.
Istanbul Night Tours
No Istanbul experience is complete without a cruise up the Bosphorus. Dinner Cruise, Cruise on Bosphorus on a Luxury Yacht are only a few options.
Bosphorus Cruise Tours
Istanbul Museum Pass
Visit Istanbul Now !
Gates of Museum opens with it
Museum Pass
We are ready to assist you with all your needs during your holiday in Turkey.
We provide airport or cruise port transfers, Guides, Tours etc..
Istanbul Private Tours
Group Tours or Private tours with the best guides in Istanbul! In fact we can help you design a city tour in Istanbul which will fit your personal interest.
Istanbul Daily Tours
Choose from over 200 flexible itineraries covering every corner of Turkey from Cappadocia, Istanbul and Ephesus to Pamukkale, Troy, Bursa etc.
Turkey Package Tours
Join a small group tour in Istanbul.
We guarantee these tours everyday including guide, pick-up and drop-off from city hotels.
Small Group Tours
The quality of our fresh fish is quite famous among the Sultanahmet region and you can easily get information and references about us.
S.Ahmet Fish House
Are you looking for a better way to travel from the airport in Istanbul?
You've come to the right place. Starting from 20.00 €
Istanbul Transfer